Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, Spanish Singles

Christian / Catholic, Black/African Descent, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Monchi , 53, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusAre you ready to love me with passion?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStay home cuddling or take a short romantic trip to explore a new city.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as mine: An active man in good health, with a lot of energy who is ready to enjoy life at its fullest and serious about finding the love of his life for a very hot steamy romantic journey... Are you ready to love with passion?
Favorite MusicOld school soul, R
Favorite TV ShowsWorld news, Law in order, CSN, Court cases, Western movies
Favorite MoviesJames Bond 007
Favorite BooksJoel olsteen
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsNo skills, no talent.. sorry! lol
Favorite FoodRice dishes...love rice
Favorite PlacesCaribbean and Mediterranean Islands..
Subjects You Think Aboutalways thinking and indeed feeling happy in and out.. You?
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Parks, casino launges or dancing.
Life GoalsMake enough money to retire with a decent income
SecretHummmm, do you really want to know?
sheldon , 29, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
More About Mei am a laid back , loveable and fun person to be around. i am very mechanically inclined.
Favorite TV ShowsWWE (World Wrestling Entertaiment), Fast N" Loud, Over Haulin, East Bound and Down
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksWwe Magazine
Where You Were Raisedst.louis
Others Noticemy eyes and nice grade of hair
Favorite Foodhot wings
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Jessica Shaik , 24, Female seeking Male, Williamston, NC
More About MeI love people :) - I love to interact and meet new people. I enjoy the nightlife, but with limitations too. I am highly ambitious and believe that one day, I will reach my great dreams :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending time with my friends. We all have similar interests. This is a great thing :) - we love the movies, and partying too. Nightlife rocks ;)
Who I Would Like to MeetIn a partner. I am looking for compatibility :) - the ability to interact with each other. Keep promises and satisfaction, this is very important ;)
Favorite MoviesHorror, Comedy, Adventure
Where You Were RaisedGhana
Others NoticeI am an outgrowing girl. Looking to meet amazing people outside as well as inside my own country. I enjoy conversations with new people and really appreciate the company of people. xoxo :)
Life GoalsTo become the manageress at Cal Bank. Where I am currently employed :)
carl , 21, Male seeking Female, Liverpool, GB
More About Meim dj carl smith im 21 years old im single im looking for a g f who will love me for ever and ever and im a l f c fan and I surport the saints rlfc
Favorite MusicRoy Orbison, SClub 7, Mavericks, live kicking, All I Ever Wanted
Favorite TV ShowsLittle Britain, Benidorm, Deal or No Deal, Mrs Brown's Boys TV Series
Favorite MoviesHarry Potter & The Chamber Of Secrets, emmerdale, corration street, Michael Jackson (I)
Favorite Bookstraceey beaker, Harry Potter ..., harryhill, british bull dogs
Favorite Foodwell my favourite dinner is Chinese and my favourite desert is chocolate fudge cake with custard and I like ice cream 2 nand my favourite drink is coke banana and strawberry milkshakes and j20s
Favorite Placescharcoal grill restaurant in st Helens nsouth port knowlsey safri park
Life Goalslearn how to cook cos ive never been learnt by my mum or dad nmy new task is 2 fasten my own shoe laces wen I get some
Sandra , 37, Female seeking Male, Attleboro, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to dance, play board games. I would love to go on a long cross country road trip
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be honest, educated, romantic, open minded and must have some sence of humor
Favorite MusicI like all kinds of music except, heavy metal, hard rock. Chris Brown, Usher, Kanye West are some of my favorite
Favorite MoviesEnjoy everything except musicals and Western. Cactus Flower and Black Knight are my favorite comedies. Life of Dave Gale; this movie made me cry.
Favorite Books23 Minutes in Hell
Favorite Quotes"What happens when he is your prince charming but, you're not his Cinderella?''
Where You Were RaisedLuanda-Angola
Others NoticeMy arms and my behind
Skills/TalentsTalents??? If I have any, I have not discover it yet
Favorite FoodFavorite...hum, not sure. I love all kinds of food but, rice and chicken make me happy
Favorite PlacesLuanda-Angola, love New York City and Washington, D.C
Subjects You Think AboutHealth, finances and entertainment
Friday or Saturday Nights IFor the most part, you would find me at home and rarely having dinner with friends
Life GoalsOwn a home, achieve higher education and be a great provider for my children
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret anymore
omega042 , 27, Male seeking Female, Doha, QA
More About MeI am boris
Others Noticeeyes
Janerio , 27, Male seeking Female, Windsor, CA
More About MeI am a positive person that never gives up
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGun range, traveling, fishing, swimming, diving, biking, camping.
Political AffiliationI'm not into politics
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, trustworthy, and respectful.
Favorite MusicAll types of music
Favorite TV ShowsThe first 48, Criminal minds
Favorite MoviesAction, comedy, romantic, and military
Favorite BooksNothing lately
Where You Were RaisedDetroit, Michigan
Others NoticeI'm quiet and calm.
Favorite FoodFried Chicken and much more. ..
Favorite PlacesGolden Corral
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsMove to Canada
paulo , 37, Male seeking Female, Dudley, GB
Others Noticetry to find me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust call
gerald d , 34, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeIm an outgoing tend err r hearted teddybear that loves ta m as ke love and play football and basketball.... I always have enjoyed a beautiful womans company and really am hopin ta find that right one someday but until then dating will do
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI play semi pro football for the arizona demons... I have been playing semi pro football for 6 yrs now and I love it.... I played quarterback in high school for oceanside high
Political Affiliationno preference
Who I Would Like to MeetJust for her ta be herself
Favorite MusicR and b and rap also I love oldies too...lol
Favorite TV ShowsSports center and romance movies also action , movies
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksSports magazines...love em ta death
Where You Were Raisedoceanside california
Others NoticeMy smile and personality
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is lasagna and mexican food my favorite desert is brownies if you feed me chocalote you gonna get some good ass...lol
Favorite PlacesTo the beach. On walks. Movies. Dancing.... etc...
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub hoppin and drinkin unless I was in a relationship then id be at home wit . My boo
Life GoalsTo continue electrical engineering and informations technology...lol
DaJuan , 34, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusOne great man with No bullshit.
More About MeI enjoy living life, working, and going to school as a pre med student.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Video Games
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI want the right woman, who is smart, funny, well rounded, down to earth type of woman. I want a woman who plays no mind games or take and give bullshit, that is the type of woman I want.
Favorite MusicR nB, hip - hop
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy, The Simpsons !, Marvel Agents of shield
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies, horror
Favorite BooksThe Giver Lois Lowry
Favorite QuotesWhere there is a will, There is a way to be sucessful
Where You Were RaisedKansas City, KS
Others NoticeWhat others noticed first about me is that I'm a cool, laid back, smart person.
Favorite FoodMexican food, and cheese cake
Favorite PlacesI would like to take a cruse on the open ocean.
Subjects You Think AboutMaking plans for the week.
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home either doing homework or at work.
Life GoalsBecoming a doctor.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages