Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Chinese Singles

Christian / Catholic, Chinese singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
coemanfloreslee , 46, Male seeking Female, Garland, TX
More About MeI'm easy going and laid back but very independent...I'm loving,honest,funny and down to the earth. I'm very friendly warm and easy going person. I like to enjoy good time with my partner and family. I'm looking for somebody that is comfortable in own skin. enjoy having a good time and be my soul mate. I like to visit museums,go weekends trips,beach and some horse riding,check out cool events.Maybe you too.Let's see where this take us. My friends describe me as funny,genuine,loyal with savy and sweet. I am a man who is very passionate about life,family and friends. I love to travel,but will be more fun to travel with someone you care about....valuing her for all the qualities she has to offer other than just her physical appearance
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetTh woman that posses as my profile.....
Favorite TV ShowsLegend of the seeker,Giants
Where You Were RaisedUnited States
Favorite FoodChinese,Italian,barbecue
Favorite PlacesBeach,camping,horse riding
Life GoalsBecoming a happy man in life
stano , 26, Male seeking Female, Mombasa, KE
Dating Statussingle and ready to mingle
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming and Having a Good Time, Dance
Political Affiliationmeet me to find out
Who I Would Like to Meeta wonderful humanbeing
Favorite MusicRnB & Hip Hop Music, Local
Favorite TV ShowsNews 12 This Morning
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksNovels
Favorite QuotesAlways be yourself
Where You Were Raisedmombasa and abroad
Others Noticewell meet me to find out
Skills/Talentsswimming and dancing and reading
Favorite Foodas long as it is wow
Favorite Placesso many to tell
Subjects You Think Aboutalso so many
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwell it depends unless you know me well
Life Goalsto be the best
Secretmeet me to find out
Leo , 36, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
Eduardo , 33, Male seeking Female, Livingston, CA
More About MeSlim,Cute
Favorite MusicRap/Hip Hop
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Michael , 29, Male seeking Female, Singapore City, SG
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBoxing, Animated, Moives
Favorite MusicTa-ra, Rihaana, Carly Rae Jepsen, James Blunt
Favorite PlacesTaiwan
mr_fel , 34, Male seeking Female, Saskatoon, CA
More About Meim simple ,caring and silent but the more i talk to her i become open
Political Affiliationrather not to say
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple ,caring and serious in relationship
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite Booksnews papers
Where You Were Raisedphilippines
Others Noticeim a hard working ,simple and caring
Favorite Foodfood -chicken ,pizza,burger,fried rice .dessert -srimp,labster.snack potato and cheese chips and any
Favorite Placesany like burger king ,steak restaurant,asian buffey any
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday
Life Goalsbetter good job to earn money for living
Lemoria , 23, Male seeking Female, Singapore, FR
More About MeOrdinary person.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWrite songs.
Political AffiliationNo preference.
Who I Would Like to MeetLove God.
Favorite MusicThe Beatles.
Favorite TV ShowsDr.Who
Favorite MoviesBiography, comedy.
Favorite BooksNewspaper.
Where You Were RaisedIn a barn.
Others NoticeThats for you to tell me.
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesA quiet place at the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome.
Life GoalsTo unleash my true potential and be the best that i can be.
Kristen , 39, Female seeking Male, Manila, PH
More About MeSimple, down to earth
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying with my pets
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who won't take me for granted
Favorite MusicJazz
Favorite TV ShowsNo time for that
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Where You Were RaisedHome
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodDessert
Favorite PlacesNature
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be happy..
Clarenzo , 42, Male seeking Female, Taipa, MO
More About MeI am
Who I Would Like to MeetShare same values, similar background
Favorite MusicJazz, R&B
Where You Were RaisedHong Kong, Canada
Friday or Saturday Nights II'll make myself available
Glenn , 44, Male seeking Female, Singapore, SG
More About MeI like helping others
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead, Surfing Internet & TVs
Political AffiliationNeutral
Who I Would Like to MeetNo particular preference
Favorite Musicretro music
Favorite TV ShowsAmazing Race
Favorite MoviesAction movies, comedy...
Favorite BooksBooks
Favorite QuotesDo it right because its right.
Where You Were RaisedAt home
Others NoticeNo idea
Skills/TalentsDruming
Favorite FoodFried Chicken Wings
Favorite PlacesMaldives, Cebu
Subjects You Think AboutThe future...
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be happy
SecretNothing in particular

By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages