Online Date with Christian / Catholic, English Singles

Christian / Catholic, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jonathan , 28, Male seeking Female, Blythe, CA
More About Mewell, im goofy fun to be around a good man
Political Affiliationi love oboma
Who I Would Like to Meetjust that she be ohnest about things
Where You Were Raisedriverside ca
Others Noticethat im nice and have a charm about me
Favorite Foodlobster
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsto achieve the essence of yesterdays sorrows
jeffrey , 41, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Mei am calm and i am a honest man and am ready to care for the one who loves me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Be Around People
Political Affiliationnot into that
Who I Would Like to Meeti love to have a tall and have a good character
Favorite MusicDK El Maniatiko
Favorite MoviesHa main, magar wo, suno to, tumne to, lekin main, akash ke yahan, hello ?!?
Favorite BooksLe chaos des sens / فوضى الحواس - Ahlam Mosteghanemi
Where You Were Raisedlondon
Others Noticei am seriously looking for the right person
Favorite Foodrice and chicken
Favorite Placesbeach and games
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii am always at the beach
Life Goalsi love to have a woman who will give me peace
chris , 54, Male seeking Female, Dallas, TX
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslisting to music,pool,baseball
Political Affiliationparticipant
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsOpera Van Java LOVERS
Favorite MoviesTaitanic
Favorite BooksRomance - Catching Fire Book Catching Fire Chapter 3 - Wattpad
Where You Were RaisedDallas,Texas
Favorite Foodpizza peperroni
Favorite Placesan island
Subjects You Think Abouteconomy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ithe bar
Life Goalsto reach out for greatness
thomas , 42, Male seeking Female, Wauconda, IL
Derek , 33, Male seeking Female, Downers Grove, IL
More About MeKind.Not afraid take new challenges what bring life and enjoy every moments in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead books and experiments in kitchen.
Political AffiliationNot interested politic
Favorite MusicPop,Rock,Dance.
Favorite TV ShowsJimmy Fallon Show,Auction Hunters
Favorite MoviesComedy,Action,Adventure.
Favorite BooksRichard Matteson."I'm Legend"
Where You Were RaisedChicago,IL
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican.
Favorite PlacesEmmets Club.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDance club or bar.
Life GoalsCarpe diem
Karen , 54, Female seeking Male, Saskatoon, CA
Dating Statuslove to laugh
More About MeI'm down to earth and compassionate
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, loving, sense of humour, down to earth
Others NoticeMy smile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work, or at home
Lena , 24, Female seeking Male, Denver, NC
scott , 34, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Mefun outgoing adventurous make u laugh make u smile honest
Where You Were Raisedlong beach ca
Friday or Saturday Nights Iparty
Miguel , 22, Male seeking Male, Mount Prospect, IL
More About MeAsk me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWriting
Favorite MoviesChildren of Men, Poltergeist, Pan's Labyrinth
Favorite BooksThe Hunger Games, Life As We Knew It, Everlost
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others Noticehow quiet i am
Favorite FoodOreos
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
SecretLorraine Marietta Mounty
tordis1 , 52, Female seeking Male, Red Bluff, CA
More About MeI am a loving, caring, family/ friend oriented, person. I love being out in nature and the water fills my soul. I enjoy my job, working in Special Education. Honest and loving.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesswimming,, Hand Embroidery, Listening to Music and Having Fun, Laughing and Having Fun
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loving and understanding. Good morals and beliefs. Enjoys family ,friends and BBQ. Laughing together is very important to me. Smiles.
Favorite MusicI like all kinds.
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy on FX
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, comedy/romance, All kinds.
Favorite BooksThe Bible(NIV)
Where You Were RaisedPinole, ca.
Others NoticeMy eyes and Smile
Favorite FoodBeef.
Favorite PlacesAny where by water or in the woods.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, at home.

By Ethnicity
Asian (19516)
East Indian (1386)
Latino/Hispanic (44724)
White/Caucasian (126287)
Other (11057)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages