Online Date with Christian / Catholic, English Singles – Page 2

Christian / Catholic, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Dave , 54, Male seeking Female, Kelowna, CA
More About MeHappy, energetic, generous, a good listener, and (mostly) positive.
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to MeetTrustworthy, positive, and fit.
Favorite MusicClassic Rock & Roll
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist Ellen Degeneres
Favorite BooksThe Way of the Peaceful Warrior
Where You Were RaisedSmall Town Saskatchewan
Others NoticeMy smile and casual demeanor.
Favorite FoodSteak, seafood, pasta, salads, dark chocolate
Favorite PlacesAustralia, been there twice would like to go again with a special traveling companion.
Friday or Saturday Nights IDowntown listening to live music, visiting friends, and/or watching a video
Life GoalsTo find as much peace as I can with myself and others.
easyheart9090 , 61, Male seeking Female, Rancho Cucamonga, CA
More About Mei am very good at heart
Political Affiliationlater
Who I Would Like to Meeti am seeking for a serious relationship with a woman who is ready to trust
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others Noticei am easy going man and honest
Favorite FoodMexican food
Favorite Placesanywhere in the world
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii am always home body
Life Goalsanything life has to offer me i am ready for it
FELIX , 49, Male seeking Female, Oceanside, CA
More About MeI am very romantic man, educate, mature, faithful, sincere, funny, sexy, communicative, among other.
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am a man the only one woman and give her as my Queen.
Where You Were RaisedPERU
Others NoticeI am romantic, mature, faithful, communicative, sincere, educate, among other.
Favorite FoodItalian food, Peruvian food, Russia food, etc.
Favorite PlacesBeaches, Europa, etc
Friday or Saturday Nights IRestaurant, Beach, Theater, etc
Life GoalsHave my own family and live happy with my future wife and kids. Enjoy each day with them.
Ela , 37, Female seeking Male, Toronto, CA
Mark , 48, Male seeking Female, Eldon, MO
More About MeI am a well grounded, self sufficient individual with good values, who doesn't take himself to serious. Take a huge amount of pride in the things I do and how I treat the people I surround myself with.
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fun-loving, honest, hard working with good moral values and enjoys spending time with someone who will treat them with respect.
Favorite MusicCountry, Pop, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Justified, Criminal Minds
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies, Western Movies
Favorite BooksKilling Kennedy by Bill O'Reilly
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others Noticemy eyes and smile & outgoing sense of humor
Favorite Foodall food
Favorite Placesany national state park, most anywhere outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights Ion the driving range, in my shop building something, or checking out a new winery
Life GoalsLive each day as if it were my last! To see my kids enjoy themselves, and do well in their lifes journey.
SecretIt wouldn't be any fun if I told you!!!
INACTIVE , 99, Female seeking Male, Fall River, MA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMany Hobbies
Political Affiliation???
Favorite MusicLike All Types of Music
Favorite TV Shows???
Where You Were Raised???
Others Notice???
Secret???
Kathi , 71, Female seeking Male, New Port Richey, FL
Dating Statustraveling gal
More About Meeclectic, fun loving, unique but not a paying member
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCruise ships
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethappy, fun, good natured, affectionet
Favorite Musicdoo wop
Favorite TV ShowsLaw & Order Special Victims Unit
Where You Were RaisedPA
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentslike to bake and cook for someone who enjoys eating
Favorite Foodribeye, wings, lasagna, naploens
Favorite PlacesCaribbean, Tahiti, anywhere warm
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome watching Boxing
Life Goalsfind a partner and be happy
Secretnothing
cynthia kelley , 52, Female seeking Male, Inman, KS
Political Affiliationmiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to Meetromance a good sense of houmor and love me for who I am
Favorite MusicGosepl
Favorite TV ShowsInvestigación Alternativa
Favorite MoviesScary moive
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedhutchinson kansas
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placeswalmart
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
infinitydave , 51, Male seeking Female, Hazleton, PA
Where You Were Raisedcoal region
Others Noticeheight and smile
James , 53, Male seeking Female, Laval, CA
Dating StatusMY LAST TAI
Political AffiliationMiddle of the road
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to find a best friend to come home to .. someone i can miss when she is not around.. a woman who is not afraid to give and receive Love
Favorite Musicoldies
Favorite BooksAbolition of man
Where You Were RaisedHouston Texas
Others NoticeMy smile and kind attitude which is respect
Favorite FoodSea food, veggies, bbq, i eat anything healthy
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going to the beach and also taking vacation to Europe and other parts of the world.. all about exploring
Subjects You Think AboutHaving that best friend around to compliment each other.
Friday or Saturday Nights II will be in my house relaxing or BBQ with friends
Life GoalsI want to find that best friend to show what love is all about.. being the best man for my family
Secretwon't be a secrete if i share . so have to share with just the right person

By Ethnicity
Asian (19357)
East Indian (1377)
Latino/Hispanic (44225)
White/Caucasian (124913)
Other (10949)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages