Online Date with Christian / Catholic, English Singles – Page 3

Christian / Catholic, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
BARFIELD SAMUEL III , 32, Male seeking Female, Killeen, TX
james , 60, Male seeking Female, Atascadero, CA
Dating StatusLooking for love
More About MeI am quiet and loving and caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch Movies With That Special Someone
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for caring and loving person who is faithfull
Favorite TV ShowsBread (BBC TV Sitcom)
Favorite BooksStephen King, The Shining by Stephen King
Where You Were Raisedspokane ,washington
Others Noticemy face and eyes
Favorite Foodtaco tamales etc.
Favorite Placesnightclub concert movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Secretno
bill , 51, Male seeking Female, Streetsboro, OH
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People
Where You Were Raisedbedford,ohio
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and bald head
Favorite Foodsteak and seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching movies and playing video games
Life Goalsto be happy and being nice to others and live life to its fulliest
Mark , 50, Male seeking Female, Owensboro, KY
More About MeI am easy going and adventurous, I am honest and caring and I'm friendly.
Political AffiliationI am a registered Republican.
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be between 35 and 55 years old. She would be slim or athletic and beautiful with a great body.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksTHE NEWSPAPER
Favorite QuotesA penny saved is a penny earned.
Where You Were RaisedOwensboro Kentucky
Others NoticeMost people notice my body first.
Skills/TalentsI have been fixing computers for 30 years. I'm also an Electronic Technician in the Navy Reserve.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is steak.
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place is Italy.
Subjects You Think AboutI think about things in the news.
Friday or Saturday Nights II would be either at a movie, or watching a movie at home.
Life GoalsI would like to be happy and fulfilled.
SecretI am an open book. No secrets.
Annette , 46, Female seeking Male, Bernalillo, NM
More About MeOutgoing, good sense of humor
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, baking, walking
Who I Would Like to MeetOutgoing. Good sense of humor
Favorite MusicClassic rock
Favorite TV ShowsNo special shows
Favorite MoviesChick flicks
Favorite BooksCosmo
Where You Were Raisednew mexico
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodFresh salads, fish
Favorite PlacesFishing, isotopes games, billiards
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Linda , 66, Female seeking Male, Hazel Green, WI
Dating StatusCautious break through my shell watch out
More About MeI am a warm lovable person cautious about this dating online. I ride a trike motorcycle .Like truth not a lot of B.S.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTrike Riding
Political AffiliationNot saying
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsBiggest Loser, Biggest Loser Casting
Favorite Moviesr rated
Favorite BooksRomance
Favorite QuotesHoly crap ole
Where You Were RaisedOn a farm
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsPeople Skills
Favorite FoodGrouper Fish
Favorite PlacesFlorida
Subjects You Think AboutGoing back to work
Friday or Saturday Nights IFish Supper Out then home to cuddle
Life GoalsGet back to normal life without spouse
SecretA little on wild side
Daniel , 19, Male seeking Female, Kearny, NJ
Where You Were Raisednewark nj
Others Noticemy eyes
keithpope1 , 53, Male seeking Female, Caseyville, IL
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead ncis big bang SCU fi
Where You Were Raisedeast st louis
Others NoticeI guess my blue eyes
Pete , 47, Male seeking Female, Cedar Rapids, IA
Dating Statussingle
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicEagle Eye
Favorite Quotescheap aint good n good aint cheap, if ya can't pick them up then don't pick them up
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Shawn , 47, Male seeking Female, Galion, OH
More About MeOld fashion open doors, give my girl my coat when cold kind of guy. Like walks in the park, leaving poems and love notes. Very protective of family, friends and animals. Also open to try new things and places to see all life has to offer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Camping, Writing Poems
Who I Would Like to MeetPlayful, kind knows her own heart so it is easier to give. Does not judge others and can make friends easy.
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Godsmack, Bread, Ozzy Black Sabbath, Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Blacklist, Sleepy Hollow, Bad Ink
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Comedy, educational, Action
Favorite BooksSci Fi and Fantasy
Where You Were RaisedBrunswick,Ohio
Others Noticeeyes, Tattoo's if wearing sleeveless shirt.
Favorite Foodsteak, seafood, Chinese, and my orange duck....
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with daughter, maybe out for a beer and some pool.
Life GoalsFind my soul mate and enjoy a loving playful relationship.

By Ethnicity
Asian (17710)
East Indian (1226)
Latino/Hispanic (39492)
White/Caucasian (111754)
Other (9875)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages