Online Date with Christian / Catholic, English Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Shawn , 47, Male seeking Female, Galion, OH
More About MeOld fashion open doors, give my girl my coat when cold kind of guy. Like walks in the park, leaving poems and love notes. Very protective of family, friends and animals. Also open to try new things and places to see all life has to offer.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing, Camping, Writing Poems
Who I Would Like to MeetPlayful, kind knows her own heart so it is easier to give. Does not judge others and can make friends easy.
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Godsmack, Bread, Ozzy Black Sabbath, Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS & NCIS:LA, Blacklist, Sleepy Hollow, Bad Ink
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies, Comedy, educational, Action
Favorite BooksSci Fi and Fantasy
Where You Were RaisedBrunswick,Ohio
Others Noticeeyes, Tattoo's if wearing sleeveless shirt.
Favorite Foodsteak, seafood, Chinese, and my orange duck....
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with daughter, maybe out for a beer and some pool.
Life GoalsFind my soul mate and enjoy a loving playful relationship.
Mikhail , 34, Male seeking Female, Irving, TX
Dating StatusSingle trying to mingle till i find that someone lol
More About Mejust looking for friends or more who knws four six nine two six two eght one one two
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAuto mechanic, Drawing, Cooking
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm open to all possibilities and you have to have a good heart is a must lol, and i like to meet real person no fakes
Favorite MusicRussia Music, rap & hip hop, TECHNO, Dance & House Music, DJs & Divas of the Dancefloor
Favorite TV ShowsThe Waliking Dead, Almost Human, Over Haulin
Favorite MoviesRambo 1-4, tranformers1,2,3, terminator 1,2,3,4
Where You Were RaisedRussia, USA
Others Noticemy blue eyes
Skills/Talentsconstruction, auto, ext
Favorite Foodmexican, italian, russian
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibowling, movies or catching up on my tv shows
Secretin private
Ivan Rivera , 72, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Secretups sorry if i tell will have to kill you lol
Doug , 42, Male seeking Female, Boynton Beach, FL
More About MeTo call me trustworthy would be a gross understatement. Any employer I have had can tell you I have a 100% reliability and efficiency rating. I am never late for any job and I never lie! You may not always like what I think but, you will always know I am truthful.
Political AffiliationI don't even know anymore.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty! If you are not happy any more just say so. That is rule one. The rest is also easy. Have fun, enjoy time doing things together. I like when a girl surprises me at work with dinner or just to say hi. I like a girl that is not scared to ride shotgun on a fast motorcycle or to just jump into the ocean once in a while.
Favorite MusicI have loved music since I opened my eyes for the first time. I have been a professional DJ for over 20 years. When I was a child I loved Pink Floyd and Led Zeppelin. As I got older I even loved NWA and other rap and hip hop. I now spin hard house, trance and dubstep.
Favorite TV ShowsFamily guy, Overhauling, The Walking Dead, Whatever!
Favorite MoviesI like them all comedy, action, sifi even drama.
Favorite Booksa picture of Lebran James next to a picture of Lil Wayne. In a bubble over Lil Wayne it said "F**K Lebran James!" The bubble over Lebran said " I bet A MILLI A MILLI he won't say that to my FACE!" I'm not a big sports guy but I thought that was funny as hell!
Where You Were RaisedConnecticut
Others NoticeMy dedication to perfection at whatever I am doing.
Favorite FoodSurf and Turf! Lobster and Filet Mignon!
Favorite PlacesI lived in Italy for 2 years in the Marines. I would love to go back there or take a cruse to the Mediterranean. I loved time I spent in Germany and France. I am down to travail anywhere nice!
Friday or Saturday Nights IRocking the club! I Work most busy nights.
Life GoalsHave a secure future for my kids and make the best living I can doing what I do best.
Reezzy , 24, Male seeking Female, Lakewood, CA
Favorite MusicDrake "Take Care"
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles
Others NoticeI'm super cool and Laid Back
justbeingnice , 48, Male seeking Male, Shelbyville, TN
Steveeeee , 35, Male seeking Female, Blacktown, AU
Others NoticeNo Idea
Susan , 28, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Favorite MusicAlicia Keyes
Favorite TV ShowsTyra Banks Show
Favorite MoviesLove
Favorite BooksRich Dad Poor Dad
Where You Were RaisedDallas
Others Noticei'm a cool person to be with. like swimming and listening to musics. looking for the special one who is ready for a serious relationship,someone honest and straight. what more would you like to know, just ask me
Favorite Foodsteak, sphagetti
Nathan , 24, Male seeking Female, High Springs, FL
More About MeFunny good looking
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one
Favorite MoviesHumor and horror
Favorite BooksNews paper
Where You Were RaisedAll over
Others NoticeI'm funny and a people's person
Favorite FoodDon't have one
Friday or Saturday Nights IWriting music
Nancy , 69, Female seeking Male, Vinalhaven, ME
Dating StatusNot looking for short term
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGardening, biking, reading, traveling, music
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a nice gentleman that likes being around me for me. I want someone I can trust with my heart and love me unconditionally, to learn from and grow with as we carry each other through the good and bad times. I wouldn't expect anything from you that I would not be willing to give myself. A kind, stable man who is accepting and deserving of a really wonderful person such as myself.nnGood conversation is important. Would enjoy the company of a good companion to do things with. Movies, day trips and traveling anywhere the man of my life takes me. Just being with him is all I need. I would like someone who's easy to talk with, is comfortable with quiet, positive but not possessive. My companion would like to spend time with me and also have his activities that he enjoys without me. Trust and respect are a must in a relationship.
Where You Were RaisedIowa and New Mexico
Others NoticeMy eyes
SecretWon't be a secret then...

By Ethnicity
Asian (17717)
East Indian (1228)
Latino/Hispanic (39473)
White/Caucasian (111658)
Other (9871)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages