Online Date with Christian / Catholic, English Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Roberta , 57, Female seeking Male, Raleigh, NC
Dating StatusFunlovingalways
More About MeI'm a caring, loving, considerate, conscientious individual. Just a sincere, sweet, nice person. Good listener, take pride in myself and others.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetLoving, caring, good communicator, thoughtful, sincere, good sense of humor. Someone who takes care of himself, mind and body.
Favorite MusicCountry, Classical, oldies
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds, The Walking Dead, Parenthood, Modern Family
Favorite MoviesSuspense, dramas, Comedy
Favorite BooksChicken Soup Books
Favorite QuotesKeep Smiling!
Where You Were RaisedIn New York
Others NoticeMy eyes and smile.
Skills/TalentsLine Dancing
Favorite FoodItalian, cheesecake
Favorite PlacesLafayette Village
Subjects You Think AboutFuture
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovie, dancing
Life GoalsTo travel and spend time with grandchildren
SecretNo
Mariesa , 47, Female seeking Male, Slaton, TX
More About MeIm caring, loyal, open hearted, very big heart, weird since of humor, very blunt. Been divorced for way too long all I am looking for is to find that person to live the rest of my life with. Be loved by someone...but not fur the wrong reasons.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCook, gardening, surfing the internet, sitting out side enjoying the peace and quite...listening to the birds, the train whistle, watch movies on TV.
Political Affiliationnone their more interested in their own pay than AMERICANS
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, loyal, caring, open minder, open hearted, supportive, romantic, etc....the whole pkg. Give or take...lol ;)
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsToo many....
Favorite MoviesHorror
Favorite BooksOur local news paper
Where You Were RaisedTEXAS
Others NoticeMy naturally curly hair and smile.
Favorite FoodFried cat fish!
Favorite PlacesThe beaches
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my family
Life GoalsTo get out of this small town and find someone who will love me for me.
roxycarmichael , 41, Female seeking Male, Defiance, OH
Dating StatusI still have faith in love.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotography, Art, Vintage
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner would be able to accept me despite my sometimes smart mouth. He would appreciate my big heart, and the fact that I carry it on my sleeve. He wouldn't mind that the only jokes I can tell are very corny.He would be a person of faith...meaning he has strong values and morals based on the ideas of there being a higher being...and not necessarily a regular church goer. He wouldn't mind my extra curvy body...in fact he would embrace it and maybe even help me to love even more than I already do.
Favorite MusicTop 40 Hits, Country
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Pretty Little Liars, Vampire Dairies
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Suspense, Comedy, Romance Movies
Favorite BooksJames Patterson
Favorite Quotes... the view from the top will be worth it. Something a friend once said to me.
Where You Were RaisedNW OHIO
Others NoticeI'm told it is my great big blue eyes.
Skills/TalentsI'm told I take amazing photographs...I even get paid for it from time to time.
Favorite FoodSteak... smothered in onions.
Favorite PlacesAnyplace beautiful...I sincerely appreciate beauty.
Subjects You Think AboutFamily, friends, my future, my children's future. My own personal goals and growth.
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpending time with my children, other family, or friends. I don't do clubs.
Life GoalsI want to love and be loved. I want to know that I have made a difference by the mark I have made on the world.
SecretI only share secrets with an ally.
jaime , 41, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others NoticeMy smile
caralyssa , 21, Female seeking Male, Pompano Beach, FL
Others Noticemy eyes
PatBosler , 25, Male seeking Female, Fairless Hills, PA
More About MeI'm a kind, faithful, fun-loving guy looking for the right girl for me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVideo games, spending time with family and friends
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful, loyal, kind, good sense of humor
Favorite MusicBon Jovi, Aerosmith, Nickelback
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead, Homeland, Big Brother, Sons of Anarchy, Pretty Little Liars
Favorite MoviesComedy and Horror
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedFairless Hills
Others NoticeMy sense of humor
Favorite FoodPizza
Favorite PlacesDisney World
Friday or Saturday Nights IBars
Life GoalsI hope to have my own apartment
Karen , 54, Female seeking Male, Seminole, FL
More About MeMy body is NOT that of a model. I'm not gorgeous. Just an honest hard working nurse looking for someone with same values. NOT into one-night stands. DON'T sleep around. Believe in TRUST, HONESTY , RESPECT. Without that you have NOTHING.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSince I'm new to this area just been exploring
Who I Would Like to MeetJust someone who is open and honest. Tired of men who can't speak the truth. Someone who likes to laugh and have a good time.
Favorite MusicVarious
Favorite TV ShowsThe old sitcoms.
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeOh gee I hate to think what they think
Favorite FoodGood Mexican food. Steak. Shrimp. Salads. Sorry---I have a few favorite foods.
Favorite PlacesWould someday like to go to Hawaii, Bahamas etc....
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm new to the area. Don't know too many places down here. Looking to explore. Any suggestions please let me know.
Life GoalsTo retire in 10yrs. To leave all the drama that was in my life behind me. To be happy.
Steveeeee , 35, Male seeking Female, Blacktown, AU
Others NoticeNo Idea
lacyn , 24, Female seeking Male, La Porte, TX
Where You Were Raisedsimi valley, ca
Others NoticeMy eyes and booty
BOB , 55, Male seeking Female, Casselberry, FL
More About Mejust ask
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBike Riding Motorcycling
Political Affiliationjust ask
Who I Would Like to Meetbe employed
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticejust ask
Favorite Foodjust ask
Favorite Placesebor
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust ask
Life Goalsjust ask

By Ethnicity
Asian (19242)
East Indian (1373)
Latino/Hispanic (43990)
White/Caucasian (124189)
Other (10877)
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages