Online Date with Christian / Catholic, German Singles

Christian / Catholic, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Irena , 32, Female seeking Male, Kiev, UA
Steve , 57, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
Favorite MusicI listen to all types of music, I like R& B old school stuff, I'm a big Patti Mabelle fan, don't listen to heavy rock, heavy country or Rap.
Where You Were Raisedi raise in Maimi
Others NoticeAs usual like everybody I cant tell a lot about myself... I decided to register on this site because I am so tired of being alone! I am not a young guy that is why this is very important to me! I don't want to play games and I need only serious relations! I am looking only for a matured and serious woman. I am a tender and soft person who wants like every man just simple men's happiness! That is why I am here. I want to find my soul mate, my love and of course ,in future, my wife.
dany , 46, Male seeking Female, Nice, FR
Who I Would Like to MeetAsian Girl. Speaking a view languages: engl. or french, italian or german.nnice and feminin looking
Where You Were RaisedSwiss
Stanley , 51, Male seeking Female, Taylor, MI
Favorite Musiccountry music, Rock, Cool
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Simpson
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Favorite BooksHansel and Gretel
Favorite Quotesfor they that wait upon the Lord shall renew their strength..
Where You Were RaisedGermany
Skills/Talentsplaying the piano
Favorite FoodCurrywurst
Laura , 49, Female seeking Male, Oklahoma City, OK
More About MeI have been told I am an outgoing, honest, trustworthy and fun person. nnI love being around people. I am very committed to my family and would do just about anything for them and that special man in my life. nnI am a hard worker and I take pride in my life and appearance. I have two children, 28 and 29; and they are both married and out on their own. nnI enjoy listening to music, all types, depending on the situation. I enjoy cooking, dining out, gardening, traveling, walking, spending time with family, going to the movies or just staying home and watching one.
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a man who would like to be friends at first and see where things take us; my hopes are to meet a man who can be my partner and best friend in life. If you are not looking for a serious relationship, please do not contact me. nnI am looking for a man who is a good Christian, a non-smoker, is loyal, honest and trustworthy. I believe a relationship is 50/50 and takes 100% from each partner to make it work.nnI am only interested in meeting men who live in the same area as I do, I have tried long distance and it just does not work for me, I believe you have to spend quality time with someone in order to get to know them. If any of this sounds good to you, I would love to hear from you.
Favorite MusicI like all music other than hard rock and rap.
Favorite TV ShowsTwo & a half men, Big Bang Theory, Criminal Mind
Favorite Moviescomady, Romance
Where You Were RaisedChecotah, Oklahoma
Others NoticeThat I am an easy person to talk with.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food is Italian.
SecretWouldn't be a secret if I told you!
paul , 57, Male seeking Female, Stuttgart, DE
Lance , 25, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike I said previously, I enjoy bowling, fishing, going to shows and plays and festivals, but in addition to that, I like playing corn hole and working out. Staying in shape is imperative and vital! Your body demands it!
Political AffiliationConservative. (Far Right)
Favorite MusicI have entirely have too many artists/bands that I like, so to sum it up, my favorite genres of music are: Classic Rock/Rock/Rock
Favorite TV ShowsPawn Stars, The Pickers, The Price Is Right, Wheel of Fortune, Family Feud, Baggage, The People's Court, Cops, A Haunting, Ghost Adventures.
Favorite MoviesAction, Romantic, Weather Themed.
Favorite BooksSince I live relatively close to Harrison, OH, I get the Harrison Press on Wednesday's and I usually read some articles out of there. I also get the Cincinnati Enquirer and read that as well.
Where You Were RaisedI was raised near Cincinnati, but in a rural area in the country.
Others NoticeMy smile which depicts my tremendous, spontanious personality! :-) My eyes and hair are things girls would also first notice.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food above anything would ultimately have to be pizza, but French fries, steak, cheeseburgers, cheese coneys chicken alfredo, several types of cookies, cakes, pies and pastries are favorites as well!
Favorite PlacesI enjoy going bowling at Harrison Bowl, in addition, I like to go to the lake to go fishin,' and occasionally go to festivals, and supper clubs to go see plays and shows. My favorite restaurant would have to be LaRosa's, Longhorn, and Skyline! :-)
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching a live performance from a band on Saturday nights, however not really too much on Friday nights since I work very early Saturday morning. I MUST get my sleep!
Life GoalsMy life goals are to work in a big corporate firm as an Accountant with my Bachelor's degree, and then obtain my MBA and eventually my CPA license to operate a current firm, or perhaps start my own business someday. That would be my ultimate goal!
james , 49, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Who I Would Like to MeetCOOL,SWEET,LOVELY AND HARDWORKING?
Favorite MusicLady in Red
Favorite TV ShowsLove & Friendship
Favorite MoviesLovatics ~Demi Lovato fans
Where You Were RaisedU.S
Others NoticeGood and hard working man who is looking for sweet and lovely lady to bee with?
Favorite FoodMORE THAN I CAN LIST?
Favorite PlacesMOVIE SHOWS AND RESTAURANTS
Friday or Saturday Nights ISHOWS
dj5652 , 35, Female seeking Male, Port Saint Lucie, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny Kind of Outdoor Activity
Favorite Musicjust about anything but techno
Favorite TV ShowsSOA, Game of Thrones
Favorite Booksmmhhh, don't read
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesSpain
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends..
WILLIAMS , 42, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeYOU WILL KNOW ME WHEN YOU COME CLOSER
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFoot Ball Club
Who I Would Like to MeetA CARING LADY
Favorite MusicMICHAEL JACKSON THE KING OF MUSIC
Favorite BooksStory About Dreaming Romantic, Humoris, and Scary
Where You Were RaisedGERMANY
Others NoticeEASY TO UNDERSTAND,LOVELY AND CARING.
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Friday or Saturday Nights ICLUB

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages