Online Speed Dating » Singles in Denver, United States » Christian / Catholic, Italian

Singles in Denver, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
albert , 45, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusMe
More About MeI'm a cool kid,That loves and lives his life like no other.I'm easy to get along with.I have lot's of interest's.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to relax,Hike,Walk.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty is # One.Lovable and sincere
Favorite Musicany music is fine for me.
Favorite TV Showsdon't watch to much t.v. if i do it's travel or discovery channels.
Favorite Moviesany is fine. as long it dont put me to sleep :-)
Favorite BooksI read a book called,,The five love languages .
Skills/TalentsTalking with people.Getting to know them..Being real to them.make them feel comfortable
Favorite FoodMexican / Italian.
Favorite PlacesMexico... Or the nearby mountians.
Life GoalsMy goals are set..
Vito , 69, Male seeking Female, Denver, NC
Dating StatusLive fast, Love hard, Die as old as you can !
More About MeJust moved to Denver NC area a bit ago, but hate doing things alone. Love lake Norman and being able to enjoy it every single day. Really would like someone to do things with..........
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFishing #1
Political AffiliationLater..............
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady I can take to a nice place for dinner, a movie, and stay home other times and enjoy "quite" times. Someone to share good times and be there for her in bad times.
Favorite Musiccountry , bob seager
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesPure Country (film)
Favorite BooksEdgar Allen Poe Collection
Where You Were Raisedin the north.................
Others Noticenever asked................
Skills/TalentsFix almost any thing with in reason.......
Favorite FoodMac & Cheese
Favorite PlacesEnjoying where ever I am .
Subjects You Think AboutMy next move................
Friday or Saturday Nights IDoing what ever I want and being where ever I am.........................
Life Goalsright where I am, to be drama free
SecretIf it is a secret and I tell you , it won't be a secret anymore.........
VICTORIO , 77, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating Statusi ,am a one woman mani don,t take two no where ok
More About MeI,AM 74 BUT PASS FOR 55 WORK OUT THAT A GUM, RIDE MY TRIKE OUT OF STATE OR ALL AROUND COLO.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRIDE MY THREE WHEELER TRIKE
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA WOMAN THAT LIKES ONLY ONE MAN IN HER HOME ,NICE TO OTHERS ,LIKE RIDEING ON MY THREE WHEELER OR DRIVING IT,LIKE TO CUDDLE
Favorite MusicWESTERN
Favorite TV ShowsAUTO,S AND MOTORCYCELS
Favorite Moviescars and motorcycels
Favorite BooksNONE
Where You Were RaisedCOLORDAO, DENVER
Others Noticemy body cause i pick bar bells work out 3days a week to keep in top condion
Favorite FoodHOT CHILY
Favorite PlacesVILLEGE INN
Friday or Saturday Nights ITHAT A CASINO or love cudding upand wram sex
Life GoalsHAVE,NT DECIDED YET
SecretNONE
Dominick , 34, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Favorite Musicrnb...oldies...country...and some hip hop
Where You Were Raiseddenver colorado
Others Noticemy confidence
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome working on my new business
Life Goalsto be a shift in the universe...a positive person rigjt here
Matthew , 35, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Dating StatusWould Like to Make You Sing!
More About MeJust let me play for you and you will understand...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCreate Music
Who I Would Like to MeetTo LISTEN!
Favorite Musicrock & roll & some blues
Favorite TV ShowsCheers, Friends (Serie TV)
Favorite MoviesTrue Romance, Gladiador, god father, Resivoir Dogs
Favorite Quotes"If it were not for dreams, there would be no reality" by Matthew Sorrentino
Where You Were RaisedCali
Others NoticeMy Sideburns
Skills/TalentsGuitar, Bass, Drums, Harmonica, Vocals, Bedroom
Life GoalsTo be a producer... Shit, I've reached that...So to be a better producer.
Tammie , 36, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusIf you are ready for Adventure in Love, I am here.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLove reading, movies including art house, great conversations, tennis, going for drives, coffee shops and reading the papers, markets, going out for dinners, quiet nights in watching a good video, hope to play some more golf and do some bike riding.
Political AffiliationNo interest
Favorite MusicHip-Hop, R&B, Reggea and country Music
Favorite TV ShowsLife shows
Favorite MoviesActions, Drama, and comedy Movie
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights II like walking on the beach on Saturday.
SecretNothing
Jeffrey , 54, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading and writing Song and Peoms on the computer and taking my Girls out to the cinema to watch some couple of great movies
Favorite Musicthere are sooooo many....right now its Run to you - lady antebellam and Sideways - Dierks Bentley and you are beautiful -James Blunt
Favorite MoviesAgain, there are too many to mention, but of all time its Sitting Pretty - a movie from the 50's i think
Favorite BooksActually its a series, the number series by Janet Evanovich
Others Noticemy Smile:)
Favorite FoodItalian and Mexican Foods
SecretThat you will have to see for yourself
uriel , 28, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWeights, spend time with my partner
Favorite MusicJquintel, ecotek, Hip-Hop & Dance & Rap * R&B, 80's, Country
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, Sabado Gigante, Fox NFL Sunday, Formula 1 on Speed
Favorite Moviesevery type
Where You Were RaisedDenver
Favorite Foodwhat i cook since im a chef
Favorite Placesnewzeland miami or Beta night club lavish lotus clubs
Friday or Saturday Nights Ibeta or lavish
Tammie , 35, Female seeking Male, Denver, CO
Dating StatusYou are welcome to my world..
More About MeI can described my self as easy going and well oriented young lady, am 32years old, and an Hair stylist by profession, i love my job so much, no matter how low my income is am satisfy with what am getting there. I like a wide variety of things and am willing to try all sorts of new things. I'm also very open to new things and generally a people person. I enjoy going out for a fun evening, but also enjoy staying home and cuddling up with a good movie and someone special.n I would really like to find someone to spend my spare time with a man that is ready for commitment, one that is loyal, honest, caring and understanding whom i can spend the rest of my life with.
Political AffiliationNot interest
Who I Would Like to MeetI would really like to find someone to spend my spare time with a man that is ready for commitment, one that is loyal, honest, caring and understanding whom i can spend the rest of my life with.
Favorite TV ShowsCinemassacre, CID PJs !!!, CI
Where You Were RaisedItaly
Others NoticeAm very attractive..
Favorite PlacesI like going to beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsHonesty and faithful
SecretNot wanna disclose
Cassandra , 21, Female seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeI'm super affectionate. I love to cuddle and I'm really sweet, caring, and willing to serve.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSinging, hanging out, video games
Political Affiliationrepublican, most of the time.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's kind, caring, affectionate, fun, and willing to try new things.
Favorite MusicHip hop, Rap, Rock, Soul, pretty much everything
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica's Got Talent, Jersey Shore, and American Idol
Favorite MoviesComedy, Romance, Actio, Sci-Fi
Favorite BooksNothing
Favorite FoodItalian food, desserts: chocolate, strawberries
Favorite PlacesMovies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt someones house or hanging out
Life GoalsGet through college and start a family.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages