Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic, Latino/Hispanic singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
edna , 58, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Bates Motel, Magic City, History ,I.D. Discovery love War Movies
Favorite MoviesAction ,Thriller's
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Others NoticeMy smile
mark , 65, Male seeking Female, La Porte, TX
Political Affiliationrather not say
Who I Would Like to Meetfinancially stable, who loves to travel. someone who wants to be fit and enjoys eating out.
Favorite Music70 and Early 80's, ZZ Top
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and a Half Man
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Texas
Others Noticehair style
Favorite Foodsteak or seafood.
Favorite Placescozomel
Subjects You Think Abouttaking along trip on my motorcycle.
Life GoalsI'm retired, and want to travel a lot.
SecretToo honest
rosa , 45, Female seeking Male, Hemet, CA
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies
Where You Were RaisedLA
Others Noticenice
Favorite Foodfish, fried icecream. wine.
annette gutierrez , 50, Female seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching Tv and Movies
Political Affiliationno preference
Who I Would Like to MeetFaithful and loving.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsCSI Las Vegas, Hoarding: Buried Alive
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedMcAllen, Tx
Others NoticeMy big eyes.
Favorite Foodchinese
Favorite Placeswings stop
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Aldo , 36, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
More About MeI'm honest
Shaggy , 35, Male seeking Female, Mountain View, CA
Favorite TV Showsnot much into tv
Where You Were RaisedSouth America
Others NoticeMy eyes, lips and facial hair
Jake , 24, Male seeking Female, Fullerton, CA
Dating StatusSingle
More About MeI stand over six feet tall. My naturally black hair is my pride. I have a classic Greaser/Rockabilly style formerly Punker. I am an old fashioned gentleman and a romantic. I believe strongly that every man only needs one woman at a time. Respect and loyalty are my strongest attributes.
Political AffiliationAnarchism.
Favorite MusicLinkin Park, Hollywood Undead, Five Finger Death Punch, Slipknot
Favorite TV ShowsSeinfeld, The Simpsons
Favorite MoviesForrest Gump (1994), The Outsiders, Casino (1995), A Bronx Tale (1993), Good Fellas, Heat (1995), Radio, The Boondock Saints (1999), Deuces Wild, Sleepers
Favorite BooksMetal Hammer Magazine
Where You Were RaisedOrange County, Southern California
Others NoticeIm tall. Have black hair and brown eyes. My Greaser look.
Favorite FoodHome made Mexican, Italian. Chinese.
Friday or Saturday Nights IBar playing pool. Out with friends. Home relaxing.
Life GoalsSuccessfully start a band and clothing line. Have my own home and family some day.
Linda , 47, Female seeking Male, Mesa, AZ
More About MeHi I'm looking for my best friend my soul mate .Life is to short.nAbout me I have two boys that are 30 and 27 and one grandson that is 4 and one on the way :) I love hangout with friends and family .I'm a country girl I use to live in Dewey Az now in Mesa. nLet see where it goes :)
Political AffiliationThey Call Me Sassy
Favorite Musiccountry music
Where You Were RaisedDewey Az
Others NoticeThat I have a big heart
countryhownd , 30, Male seeking Female, Monte Vista, CO
More About MeIM A BIG DORKY GOOF BALL
Political Affiliation!!!!!!
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone i can be myself around and not worrie they will judge me
Favorite Movieshorror
Where You Were Raisedin del norte co.
Others Noticemy tattos then my eyes
Favorite Foodsour cream enchiladas
Favorite Placesup to the hills like the twin peaks
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home relaxing i dont go out much lol
Jose Lemus , 31, Male seeking Female, Rohnert Park, CA
More About MeI think this is question is corny maybe thats what makes me special.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that has a sense of humor and at least has a job. Not to much to ask ok ladies.
Where You Were RaisedRohnert Park California
Others NoticeIm kinda tall for a Latino and I like nice clothes.
Favorite FoodBBQ Ribeye Steak
Favorite PlacesI Like a little beach in Mexico called Barra De Navidad. I like to go to Mexican restaurants, sometimes I like to go to Korean Pho restaurants.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOne of two things. Either out with my friends somewhere downtown or at home reading or doing homework.
Life GoalsTo achieve the highest professional position I can attain. And also to do all the things I need to do in my life to be happy.

By Ethnicity
Latino/Hispanic
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (39419)
Spanish (35908)
French (1619)
German (531)
Italian (1656)
Portuguese (1462)
Dutch (128)
Chinese (196)
Japanese (233)
Arabic (220)
Russian (193)
Hebrew (55)
Hindi (53)
Tagalog (239)
Urdu (26)
Other (1410)