Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Native American Singles – Page 3

Christian / Catholic, Native American singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
WILLIAMS , 42, Male seeking Female, Atlanta, GA
More About MeYOU WILL KNOW ME WHEN YOU COME CLOSER
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFoot Ball Club
Who I Would Like to MeetA CARING LADY
Favorite MusicMICHAEL JACKSON THE KING OF MUSIC
Favorite BooksStory About Dreaming Romantic, Humoris, and Scary
Where You Were RaisedGERMANY
Others NoticeEASY TO UNDERSTAND,LOVELY AND CARING.
Favorite FoodPIZZA
Friday or Saturday Nights ICLUB
richard , 49, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeI am a very easy-going person. I find positivity in everything. I am very sociable and I can easily find approach to new people. I like to visit new places and to experience new things. I am very family-oriented and have deep family values. I possess a kind, positive and caring personality. I am temperamental and with good sense of humor.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetMy perfect soul-mate is a well-educated woman who is caring, family-oriented and loves children. He is tall, leads an active life-style, he is enthusiastic, loves travelling and has a good sense of humor. Up to 55 years you
Favorite TV Showsoprah
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksStory Books
Where You Were RaisedAmerica
Others NoticeI am a very easy-going person. I find positivity in everything. I am very sociable and I can easily find approach to new people. I like to visit new places and to experience new things. I am very family-oriented and have deep family values. I possess a kind, positive and caring personality. I am temperamental and with good sense of humor.
Favorite Fooddinner
Favorite Placesbeach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalshonest woman
oceansoul55 , 49, Male seeking Female, Crawfordville, FL
More About MeI am a normal single dad of a son, tall and easy going. I respect other people and their values. I am highly sociable but not a party freak.Am a good dancer though. I love good company and love to learn about other peoples and cultures. In fact, I'm a citizen of the world. I am a living optimist, never let any situation keep me down for long, I am looking for a partner in life who has similar morals, goals and dreams.I need someone who is honest,easy-going, funny, loyal, adventurous, romantic,loving, caring ,honest and understanding. Am Looking for a Good and Caring and Honest Woman That will Love me for whom i am
Sean , 31, Male seeking Female, Morrow, OH
Favorite FoodHot dogs
jacob , 19, Male seeking Female, Harbor City, CA
Others NoticeI love naked girls
Dee , 35, Female seeking Male, Baton Rouge, LA
More About MeI love to laugh, hang with the family, clown with co-workers, salsa dancing. I am not like the typical woman. I like to play video games and a fan of basketball (watching and playing). I am the type of girl that would give my last dime to help a family member or friend in need. I would like to give back to mom and dad
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay cards, scrap booking, interior decorating, watching movies, playing video games
Political Affiliationdemocrats
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has a legal job with benefits, who treats everyone with the level of respect, who will give back to the ones who raised him, someone who can suit up or down and still be themselves. Loyalty, Dependablility and Trust are mandatory. Someone who is easy to talk to and conversations are not forced, and someone who goes to church every Sunday.
Favorite MusicR&B, oldies soul, island reggae
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV, Hell's kitchen, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Survivor, Cake Boss, WeTv, Amazing Race, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Favorite BooksWork related reports and manuals
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodTie between Red beans and rice with smoked sausage, or barbeque ribs with rice dressing, potato salad, and sweet corn.
Favorite PlacesGo cart/4 wheeler riding, salsa dancing, Bahamas, Italy, Jamaica, Hawaii and Brazil, daquiri shop, shopping
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, home, or gym
Life GoalsMarry and start a family,Create video game,Write a Book, design my ideal house, co-own house, learn to speak spanish/french fluently.
ciciwild , 38, Female seeking Male, Yonkers, NY
Dating StatusLETS WALK ON THE WILD SIDE OF LOVE
jgon40 , 35, Male seeking Female, Red Oak, TX
Where You Were RaisedTexas city
Others NoticeHonesty
Charles , 51, Male seeking Female, East Islip, NY
More About MeI'm fun, smart, political with good intentions, and honest, and generous to a fault my EX-Wife would tell people, and i guess that's a little true.
Political AffiliationDemocrat! Teapublicans will make the Rich Richer, by slashing food stamps, head start for children, and many more programs to hurt the POOR, and I will have no part in that!!
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who doesn't expect the very best all the time, someone who's laid back a little, and doesn't take things too seriously. Someone who is smart, and caring, and gives, and does not except to receive all the time. A caring individual that doesn't expect the guy to do everything, with no intent of giving some kind of credit, Like your a guy, your supposed to do that, and except no credit. I really dislike women that do not give credit where it's deserved. Acknowledgment is a good thing. When a Woman does something nice, it should't be taken for granted.
Where You Were RaisedBorn in the Bronx, but grew up right href in Long Island.
Others NoticeMy ability to make others laugh, I'm always being asked to go out with other parties, because they find it more fun to have me there to break the ice, on having laughter be part of the night!
Favorite FoodSurf, and Turf, and Love Brunch!!!
Favorite PlacesFlorida, Myrtle Beach. Local restaurants, like Maxwells, and some places on the water, like Oaklands in the Hamptons.
Friday or Saturday Nights ILately home, I don't like drinking by myself, so I'll watch a movie, and relax. I haven't been trolling Bars looking for women, that's just not me.
Life GoalsTo become a computer Photoshop expert!
tim , 49, Male seeking Female, Libby, MT
More About MeI like to do things for everybody. at the spar of the momtent
Who I Would Like to Meethumor and like do anything at the drop of a hat.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were Raisedmontana
Others Noticekind and caring person.
Favorite Foodhuckleberry cheesecake
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home working on a car or at the bar playing pool.
Life Goalsto live the fullest

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (8039)
Spanish (1471)
French (580)
German (254)
Italian (245)
Portuguese (171)
Dutch (89)
Chinese (86)
Japanese (82)
Arabic (120)
Russian (112)
Hebrew (28)
Hindi (49)
Tagalog (172)
Urdu (27)
Other (588)