Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Native American Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic, Native American singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
carlos , 46, Male seeking Female, Claremont, CA
More About MeLove to laugh.
Political Affiliationcenter
Who I Would Like to MeetHumor, Honest, Self-respect
Favorite Moviessci fi, Comedy
Where You Were RaisedHuman.
Others NoticeMy Smile.
Favorite FoodMexican,Italian,Thai.
Friday or Saturday Nights IConcert.
Life GoalsTo travel.
Linda Mio , 35, Female seeking Male, Middle River, MD
More About MeI am real easy person to talk to and a good listener. I love to play golf and I enjoy chilling with my friend/family , I like going to the movies , or watching movies in my room , I like swimming , fishing, listening to music and dance to any kind of music, traveling , going bowling and also a good cook.I am a family oriented person and There is more, but it would be better for you to find some things out for yourself. I am really interested in wanting to know about what makes you the special person you are today, I want to know more about your family, your background, your life experiences, past relationships, your goals and dreams, your interests
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAsk Me and I'll Be Happy to Tell You
Political Affiliationconversative
Who I Would Like to Meetlongterm relationship
Favorite MusicR n B,Rock Songz,Christian songs n Slow JAMZ!!
Favorite TV ShowsSci fi
Favorite MoviesHorrible Bosses
Favorite BooksBibble
Where You Were RaisedI will tell you later
Others NoticeBeauty
Favorite Foodask me
Favorite Placesask me
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsAsk me
richard , 50, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Favorite TV ShowsCNN,BBC and Supper Sport
Favorite BooksBook
Others NoticeLove traveling
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub or work
max111ntc , 50, Male seeking Female, Beaumont, TX
Where You Were RaisedUnited State
anthony garro , 46, Male seeking Female, Kingston, NY
Favorite MusicDisturbed,grateful dead,floyd, basicly everything BUT RAP
Favorite TV Showssalt water sportsman, jeopardy,big bang...i really dont mind anything but if im with some oneI really dont watch t.v
Favorite MoviesSeriously dont mind anything porno all the way to muppets take manhatten
Favorite Books"on the water"(mag.)
Where You Were Raisedtenafly ,NJ also poland springs,maine
Others NoticeI have long straight black hair
Favorite FoodWhen i look across the table and my heart starts to pound
Michael Morino , 41, Male seeking Female, Pleasantville, IA
jessica mary , 26, Female seeking Male,
More About MeJust simple in all things of life and like making new friend..I don't like been at fault in any situation.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Political Affiliationdon't have
Who I Would Like to MeetI'm from United States. English is my native language am single looking for someone caring honest to spend the rest of my life with, Seeking for soulmate,  I am a positive, cheerful, smart andinteresting person open for the world and nice people My personalitytraits are:....... Serious, smart, honest, kind, loyal, elegant,communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic Myperception of an ideal relationship:...... I am looking for a love,respect, trust, the same interests in relationship, will never stoppleasant surprise and be surprised am an artist , I do buy artworkslike craft, painting works, fabrics, sculpture and other artworks, Ido export and import artworks in and out of the country to othercountries too
Favorite MusicMostly R
Favorite TV ShowsWho want to be a millionaire!
Favorite MoviesSeasonal movies
Favorite BooksI read books mostly novels
Where You Were RaisedUnited States
Favorite FoodWhatever makes my mouth water
Favorite PlacesI like going to parks
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the club or indoor
Life GoalsTo become succesfull in life!
michael , 38, Male seeking Female, North Highlands, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo fishing an camping
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that likes the same things
Favorite MusicSpanish
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesComedy and action
Favorite BooksThe Jason Bourne books
Where You Were Raisedsacramento and reno
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesMexico
Friday or Saturday Nights I4-Wheel in if I had a 4x4 again
Life GoalsTo be a good father
Erroll , 52, Male seeking Female, Rockville, MD
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatch videos /music sports /wrestling you tube classics
Favorite MusicVery devirsified
Favorite TV ShowsScifi channels
Favorite MoviesVaries like a variety
Favorite BooksGentlemans quarterly
Where You Were Raisedconnecticut
Others NoticeMy well groomed appearance
Favorite FoodPizza /pasta and i do have a sweet tooth
Favorite PlacesThe beach and sunshine /restaurant matchbox
Friday or Saturday Nights IEntertaining at home with a gorgeous woman preferably
mariamacheli , 36, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About Meit my great honour to have the chance to meet you here,i do believe this is what we call fate and destiney i allthouhg,i m a woman of integrity honour and respectful,
Who I Would Like to Meeti will like to meet a man who is good caring man.
Where You Were Raisedamerica
Favorite Foodpotatto and chiken
Favorite Placessport centre
Friday or Saturday Nights Imy house

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (7883)
Spanish (1441)
French (576)
German (250)
Italian (243)
Portuguese (164)
Dutch (85)
Chinese (84)
Japanese (79)
Arabic (116)
Russian (108)
Hebrew (27)
Hindi (48)
Tagalog (170)
Urdu (27)
Other (587)