Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Native American Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Native American singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Joe , 43, Male seeking Female, Stoughton, MA
Dating StatusNice guy ready to finish first in love!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer, video games, Dance (even if I don't think i'm very good), Karaoke
Political AffiliationMiddle
Favorite MusicClasic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsModern Marvels, Once Upon a Time, Castle
Favorite MoviesTop Gun, Iron Eagle
Where You Were RaisedStoughton, MA
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodItalian, seafood, burritos
Subjects You Think AboutComputers and Technology
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out at home relaxing.
SecretI hate secrets
Michael , 48, Male seeking Female, Tacoma, WA
More About MeI not looking for someone to take care of me. I keep a clean nice home, I enjoy relaxing by a fire, I also like a lot of close contact. I love to make the one I'm with smile and feel the pleasure over and over!!! I like talking to a person i dont like texting. I think hearing a voice is more important then reading a text. That's just me! but I'm willing to try this online dating.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelaxation & movies, Fish Camping, Explore New Places, Explore New Things
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI dont try to describle anyone they are who try are.
Favorite Musicall *ROCK* hard n heavy, rap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, Walking Dead, big bang theroy
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi Movies, Adventure
Favorite BooksTechnical Manuals
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia and europe
Others NoticeMy looks! alot of people have said I look Itaian, also my eyes are nice.
Favorite Foodseafood, steak,mushrooms,
Favorite PlacesEurope
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Life GoalsTo find someone to spend time and life together. Build a comfortable life with time to enjoy my hard work.
Dee , 35, Female seeking Male, Baton Rouge, LA
More About MeI love to laugh, hang with the family, clown with co-workers, salsa dancing. I am not like the typical woman. I like to play video games and a fan of basketball (watching and playing). I am the type of girl that would give my last dime to help a family member or friend in need. I would like to give back to mom and dad
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay cards, scrap booking, interior decorating, watching movies, playing video games
Political Affiliationdemocrats
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has a legal job with benefits, who treats everyone with the level of respect, who will give back to the ones who raised him, someone who can suit up or down and still be themselves. Loyalty, Dependablility and Trust are mandatory. Someone who is easy to talk to and conversations are not forced, and someone who goes to church every Sunday.
Favorite MusicR&B, oldies soul, island reggae
Favorite TV ShowsHGTV, Hell's kitchen, Grey's Anatomy, Scandal, Survivor, Cake Boss, WeTv, Amazing Race, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesComedy, action
Favorite BooksWork related reports and manuals
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana
Others NoticeMy Smile
Favorite FoodTie between Red beans and rice with smoked sausage, or barbeque ribs with rice dressing, potato salad, and sweet corn.
Favorite PlacesGo cart/4 wheeler riding, salsa dancing, Bahamas, Italy, Jamaica, Hawaii and Brazil, daquiri shop, shopping
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork, home, or gym
Life GoalsMarry and start a family,Create video game,Write a Book, design my ideal house, co-own house, learn to speak spanish/french fluently.
Christopher Henry Garcia , 37, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Dating Status880 millionaire
Who I Would Like to Meetlovely
Favorite TV ShowsTom And Jerry
Where You Were Raisedsan antonio
Others Noticei am lovely person
Favorite Placesindia
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub
Robby , 51, Male seeking Female, Beaumont, TX
More About MeAlso something we can move forward on if we meet in the future.
Political AffiliationSurly this isn't the one major game changer....
Who I Would Like to MeetDon't think it comes across right on paper.... Something that needs to be done in person...
Favorite TV ShowsCastle, Justified, Hawaii Five-0, Dancing With The Stars, The Voice
Where You Were RaisedSoutheast Texas
Others NoticePersonality & Eyes.
Favorite FoodI Appreciate Most Foods
Favorite PlacesNot married to one type
Friday or Saturday Nights IRecently I'm just a home person , or a movie....
Life GoalsWe can talk about that stuff if we meet.
Jeffrey , 33, Male seeking Female, Talala, OK
Dating StatusIm a great person to be around and I get along great with others I love everything in life I have the most caring and loving heart and I care more about others than myself
More About MeIam a fun and loving person and i never judge a person by the way they look its what the inside that counts like their personality and i would bend over backwards for anyone and i have a very caring heart
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang with family and spend time with friends
Political AffiliationIm not much into that
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who likes what I like and likes me for for me someone who is caring and loving and respects people
Favorite MusicQueen, Nickelback, Lady Gaga, Paul Bogart, Eminem, AC/DC, Metallica, Bon Jovi, Guns N' Roses
Favorite TV ShowsWorlds Wildest Police Videos, COPS, The Simpsons, House, House, How I Met Your Mother, Two and a Half Men, Family Guy, The Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesHallpass, The Hangover, Friday After Next, Next Friday, Baby Boy, Saw
Favorite BooksNot into books
Favorite QuotesA persons loss is anothers gain
Where You Were RaisedIn the great city and state of Tulsa Oklahoma
Others NoticePersonality the way I treat other people and how caring i can be and funny and fun to be around with
Skills/TalentsIm a really good swimmer a really good track runner im good in sports like basketball football
Favorite FoodAny types of food
Favorite PlacesFlorida and San Deigo
Subjects You Think AboutTrying to make other people happy
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsTo be a better person in life
SecretNot at this moment
Janie , 45, Female seeking Male, Lake Worth, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, playing with my dogs
Favorite Musiccountry, 80's
Favorite MoviesMurder mysteries, history
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy smile and my hair because its down to my waist.
Friday or Saturday Nights II'm home relaxing.
nathan , 24, Male seeking Female, Hilo, HI
Dating StatusHey
More About MeHi, I'm a 20 year old college student at UHH majoring in Marine Science. I'm originally from Portland, Oregon, so in a nut shell im liberal and love the ocean.
Favorite MusicVaries I prefer to turn on the radio
Favorite TV ShowsSci-fi, and comedy genre
Favorite MoviesSame as above
Favorite Books1984
Favorite Quotes"love is neither this nor that, it is something else always something else" -Elie Wiesel
Where You Were RaisedOregon
Others NoticeDon't know don't ask
Subjects You Think AboutScience
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or with friends
Life Goalsa career in Marine science
April , 41, Female seeking Male, Franklin, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCreate Jewelry, read, opera, hunting, movies
Where You Were RaisedPennsylvania
SecretIm a gang specialist
Will , 24, Male seeking Female, Tucson, AZ
More About MeJust being able to make others laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRelax and watch movies
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsEspn
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksEspn news
Where You Were RaisedTucson Arizona
Others NoticeMy hair lol
Favorite FoodTacos
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome relaxing lol
Life GoalsJust getting ahead on life staying positive and laughing

By Ethnicity
Native American
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (8314)
Spanish (1515)
French (596)
German (268)
Italian (255)
Portuguese (176)
Dutch (93)
Chinese (87)
Japanese (84)
Arabic (119)
Russian (114)
Hebrew (28)
Hindi (51)
Tagalog (176)
Urdu (27)
Other (599)