Online Speed Dating » Singles in Jacksonville, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other

Singles in Jacksonville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
caesar , 33, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesask me
Where You Were Raisedsanfrancisco california
KATHLEEN , 51, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, long walks, Bike riding, soccer, flag football, cooking
Favorite Musicslow jams
Favorite TV Showsthe nanny
Others NoticeMy eyes.
Favorite PlacesVirginia beach, va
SecretIf I tell then its not a secret
BG , 50, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI'm down to earth, I truly enjoy my life. I have a good and close family. I work hard, and proud of it. I'm just looking to make friends and see what happens.
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetHONESTY, dedication, you must have a goal for your future, and work at it.
Where You Were RaisedOH
Others NoticeI have a strong presence, I'm educated, friendly and thoughtful
Favorite FoodLove Cuban food
Favorite PlacesLove to fly to the islands
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home, or may out for a cocktail with a close friend
cutiestyson123 , 55, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Meena , 25, Female seeking Male, Jacksonville, FL
More About Mei'm very bubbly and fun ;)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Favorite MusicHip Hop, pop and r&b, Rock
Favorite MoviesRomance
Favorite BooksEvermore Series
Where You Were RaisedWell
Others Noticemy eyes are what others typically notice first ;)
Favorite Foodchocolate covered strawberries
Favorite PlacesSt Augustine
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat a hookah bar
Life Goalsto become sucessful in my career
deon , 18, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Who I Would Like to Meetaskme
Favorite MusicYo Gotti
Favorite MoviesTwilight saga
Others Noticei dont do drama.im jst trying to be the right one u knoe what i mean?
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies, the beach,or the mall
Mac , 44, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeI am a positive person and always try to find the good in everyone or every situation. I like to have fun and laugh a lot. .I am looking for someone to share life with me and make new memories.
Political AffiliationPick The Best Lair and Pray Hard
Who I Would Like to MeetA Loving Caring and honest woman to share the rest of my Life with .
Where You Were RaisedNaples Italy
SecretI am a Romantic and would love to meet some one with same effect .
Era , 49, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About Me"I'd describe myself as a decent, caring and slightly odd (in a REALLY GOOD way.) I'm looking for friendship and romance,if possible a Wife. I do not fall often, or easily, but when I do... I fall HARD! I am a complete and utter hopeless romantic who wears his heart on his sleeve. I have tried to put that part of me away in the past... but it is such an ingrained piece of my being that it is just not possible. I absolutely love to laugh, because I believe that's what life should be about. Enjoying the journey that we have, and not worrying about what we aren't or what we may not have. I have a very sensual, sexy side to me, I enjoy sensous kisses, cuddling, and being close to the person I care for. I love to be affectionate, because when you care, it shows in the way you touch and look at someone. I love to have ridiculous conversations at 4 am that have nothing to do with anything. I love to surprise the person I care about with little things just to remind them that they are special.if you love what you have read and would love to communicate with me please A note, a flower, a romantic candlelit dinner, or a text during the day, so they know that I am thinking of them"
Where You Were RaisedLondon
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii go out to the palms thats my favorite place to hang out
Doug , 56, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIm somewhat creative I oove music ,been a vocalist play some guitar,harmonica and perrcussions wiht some piano, several area of performance arts, and visual arts
Political AffiliationDepend on the parties issue
Favorite Musicif it has a good beat ,from rock to blues and jazz ,some modern country
Favorite TV ShowsI like alot of CSI shows,variety shows,comedy. depends on my mood
Favorite MoviesI favor movies with good visual effects. I also like animation. something to help me escape. I usually go for the actors/actresses many time whose in the movie is how I choose!
Favorite Bookssuspense and mystery,Dean Koontze,Patricia Cornwallis type, type even medical mysteries. I then go to classics . Alot of times I go for the recommendation list in book sellers I guess variey would be the best way to describe what I am drawn to.
Favorite Quotestreat others as would like to be treated , love thy neighbor
Where You Were RaisedMost my life in Jacksonville FL. Born in NY,Manhatten.
Skills/TalentsI have sang my whole life,like to draw,like being creative in general
Favorite FoodSushi,Italian, I like a variety of differnet foods
Favorite PlacesLike theme parks, the zoo, hiking and nature parks pretty open to new experiences,like to explore and check out off the beaten path areas and towns
Subjects You Think Aboutlike to think of ways to be artful, I write,journal my thoughts. i also read about animals insects ,birds a variey of areas. again pretty open
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt a bookstore,,movies,coffee shop, visiting my family watching a musical group or doing some singing myself,like to go dancing too
Life GoalsAs a mental health therapist It takes alot a of time to keep up dated with the upcoming information and learning skills to work with indivduals with a multitude of problems my goal is to learn as much as I can. To develop my private practice. You can' t ever get bored. Another of my goals is to be as creative as i can and keep an open minded ,keep exploring with a burning curiousity!
SecretCertainly not a tthis point
Andrey , 21, Male seeking Female, Jacksonville, FL
More About MeIm nicest person you ever mt :D
Political AffiliationPolitics stresses me so nothing
Who I Would Like to MeetJust a girl that is a complete sweetheart
Where You Were RaisedMiami Florida
Others NoticeMy personality
Favorite FoodChicken Wings and Pizza
Favorite PlacesGamestop,Dance clubs (never been to want to go) and any resteraunt
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm home most of the time lol
Life GoalsBeing success in life in whatever it is im good at

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (23)
Spanish (10)