Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
oday , 39, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeA social person and moody at times like social relations like cleanliness and order is very like cook, sometimes I love the home business person seriously
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like swimming, driving
Political AffiliationDo not like politics
Who I Would Like to MeetWomen love the quiet and exciting at the same time, the woman who appreciates a man
Favorite MusicAny beautiful music
Favorite TV ShowsI do not have time to watch
Favorite MoviesMovies in which the puzzle and movies Alkabuy
Favorite BooksRead books of poetry and literature
Where You Were RaisedI love women and especially exciting to be quiet and gentle
Others NoticeI am very romantic person I love and respect women and appreciate the feelings
Favorite FoodI love food and have dinner outside the home
Favorite PlacesI like to travel through cities and love of exploration and adventure
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnd why not, any time I hope to find a social person is loved
Life GoalsGoals of stability, to live my life with the love of
Don Turpin , 36, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating Statuslet us dancing ! who want to dance with me on happy valenetine day?
More About MeI am deaf man and I am nice guys. I look woman who honest and good built relationship and marriage for new family keep me busy! I have one daughter but she not live with me. I hope u can chat with me ASAP thank you ! God bless you!
Political Affiliationsouthern party
Favorite Musicany music
Favorite TV Showsorder law
Favorite MoviesCSI and NSIC
Favorite Bookshistory and theology and science
Favorite Foodfilipino and china and italy
Michael , 23, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mefunny, charming, outgoing, honest, umm idk what else lol
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFix Up Cars
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, trust, loyal, patience, outgoing.
Favorite MusicRock & Metal, Country
Favorite TV ShowsThe Mentalist, Grimm, familey guy, American Dad
Favorite Movieshorror, Action
Favorite BooksDuma Key
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticefunny
Favorite Foodmilkshakes and fries
Favorite Placesporto rico/mexico
Friday or Saturday Nights Iracing
milan , 54, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
dino , 63, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Political Affiliationdem.
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Kentucky
kameron , 21, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Others Noticepersonality
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihave nothing to do i just moved here and have no friends lol
stephan , 51, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMeeting Cool People, Golf Fishing and Walking, Politics
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party
Favorite MusicThe Mag Seven, Old School House Music
Favorite MoviesJames Bond 007, The Great Escape
Favorite QuotesFortune Favors the Bold
Where You Were RaisedChicago, Illinois
Aaron , 50, Male seeking Female, Louisville, MS
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnythin Really Fun, Golf and Fishing, Horse Ridding, Mostly All I Do Is Spend Time With My Kids
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedPennissylvia
Others Noticemy smile
SecretWell i don't believe in secret
kelly , 39, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About MeI am very independent ,respect other,hard worker and always busy. I'll love to have more friends but never have time to chat, so just leave me a SMS and I'll reply ASAP. Thanks and have a good time:)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMake music video,hang out with family
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetIndependent, fun,understand. Love and care for me as them self.
Favorite Music80,90
Favorite TV ShowsHouse,csi
Favorite Movieshangover2
Favorite Booksa child call IT
Favorite FoodSweet
Favorite PlacesTexas,pf chang, ruth's chris steakhouse.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or family
Life GoalsHope I can retire when I'm 45;)
gary , 38, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mei am a honest man who believes in telling the truth no matter what the price i have to pay is..
Political Affiliationi do not have any..
Who I Would Like to Meeti just expect my partner to be honest & a decent person..
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Kentucky
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Placesto watch the sun rise
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or out with a friend
Life Goalsto live & find the love of my life

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages