Online Speed Dating » Singles in Springfield, United States » Christian / Catholic, Other

Singles in Springfield, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Geno , 50, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
Dating Statuslets look at the stars together
Lenny , 56, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
Favorite MusicReggea, Jazz, Music, All kinds.
Favorite TV ShowsIll watch just about anything, Im not hard to please
Favorite MoviesAction, Sci-Fi,Drama, TRILLERS,
Favorite BooksAlot
Peter , 70, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread a book or surf the net
Political Affiliationask me
Who I Would Like to Meetask me
Favorite Musici like all kind
Favorite TV ShowsHouse
Favorite Moviescomedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedQueens New York
Others NoticeI am friendly
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesany beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub,Bar,Friends house or family or just stay home watching the game .
Life Goalsask me
Austin , 30, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
More About MeI have a ruff exterior, ruff upbringing. Which made me tough but a huge heart,careing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI draw, and listen to music
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetCarding, honest, strong , funny, but confident that everybody has volnurabilities
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsHistory channel,detective/ mistery, horrer if I have company
Favorite MoviesAction, thriller, open minded !
Favorite Books48 laws of power/ by Robert green
Where You Were Raisedeast Springfield , Ma
Others NoticeWhether I'm attractive or not! In person how I'm strong presence but warm
Favorite FoodSteak
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with the right woman
Friday or Saturday Nights IRight now, with family . sometimes I go out
Life GoalsFamily , home, travel , w/ the one I love
mr , 21, Male seeking Female, Springfield, VA
Favorite Musicromantica
Favorite TV Showstelenovelas
verol , 19, Male seeking Female, Springfield, MA
Where You Were Raisedjamacia
ana , 33, Female seeking Male, Springfield, NJ
More About Meim friendly,sociable,hard working,honest,and happy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgo to the gym,read a good book,traveling...
Who I Would Like to Meetresponsible, outgoing, honest and loyal
Favorite Musicromantic r&b freestyle
Favorite TV Showsi have a few...
Favorite Booksdear jonh
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes,,,
Favorite Foodpizza chocolate cake coffee
Favorite Placesmiami
Friday or Saturday Nights Isomewhere dancing
Life Goalslove doing hair...
Curtis , 34, Male seeking Female, Springfield, IL
Dating StatusAll I need in this world of sin is me and my girlfriend !!!
More About MeI'm serious when it comes to love. Faithful and ready to work harder to get money for us ! Plus I look alright.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalking, watching the sunrise, odd jobs through a temp service, making love to a beautiful women, counting money, I like to write.
Political AffiliationBoth parties make sense
Who I Would Like to MeetJust keep it real with me !
Favorite MusicJay Z ,Tupac, Beyonce, Rage against machine, Gucci, Alicia Keys, My own music,
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game. Breaking Bad. Cops. General Hospital.
Favorite MoviesTraining Day, The One, Kat Williams Comedy, Ninja Assassin, The Transporter, Scarface, Belly.
Favorite BooksMalice, Newspaper.
Favorite QuotesWhat it is ?
Where You Were RaisedThe streetz
Others NoticeMy eyes and my hair and the way my voice sounds...
Skills/TalentsGymnastic, rimes, fighting, poetry.
Favorite FoodLamb
Favorite PlacesBills toasted, Mc Donalds, China 1, The ocean.
Subjects You Think AboutHistory
Friday or Saturday Nights IWatching T.V doing surveys on the computer for money lol
Life GoalsTo get a better job. Get full custody of my daughter. Release my album.
SecretMy heart wont let me do certain things and when I smile anyone can't help but be happy for me LOL
pat , 40, Female seeking Female, Springfield, IL
More About MeJust Azk an ill tell you im an easy goin
Favorite MusicRap,an r
Favorite TV ShowsTru crime sci fi
Favorite MoviesAll movies
Where You Were Raisedchicago
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodAny thng
Marcus , 23, Male seeking Female, Springfield, OR
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide bikes n work
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetA gorgeous smile
Favorite MusicAll music
Favorite TV ShowsAnything I can learn from
Favorite BooksNone
Where You Were Raisedbarstow CA
Others NoticeI look Mexican but aint
Favorite FoodFood in general
Favorite PlacesTo work
Friday or Saturday Nights IText me n ill let u kno
Life GoalsLive life wit no regrets

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (21)