Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Other Singles

Christian / Catholic, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Annah , 24, Female seeking Male, Karasburg, NA
Dating Statusfun dancer and Adventurous
More About MeIAM A KIND,DECENT,SIMPLE AND DOWN 2 EARTH PERSON LIKE CHALANGES,OUTGOINGS AND COMMUNICATING MAKE NEW FRIENDS A BIT SHY BUT STRAIGHT FORWARD PERSON
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen 2 Music, Reading Books and Listening to Music, Cleaning the House
Who I Would Like to Meetmen who knows how 2 love,respect and trust who wana be happy n live life 2 the fullest who will appreciate everyday life is giving
Favorite MusicClaude Kelly, Lovesongs, Gospel and House
Favorite TV Showsgenerations and 7de laan
Favorite MoviesAction and series
Favorite Bookspeer pressure
Where You Were RaisedNoordoewer
Favorite Foodspare rib, smoked fish, cheese cake,saltysnacks,pasta
Favorite Placeswimpy and da river, ocean
Friday or Saturday Nights Iindoors watching movies or listening 2 music dancing jah or out wth frnds
Life Goalsis to live life 2 da fullest be happy n make changes around me
philip , 57, Male seeking Female, Chipley, FL
More About Mequiet laid wild streak shy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesna
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded willing to try most things
Favorite Musicrock roll
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviesna
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticefreindly
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout or home depends
Life Goalsretire in six yrs get on train travel all 50 states
Alicia , 18, Female seeking Male, Norfolk, VA
More About MeIam Alicia Thomas im 19 years old and i live here in Los Angeles California . I've been raise by my mother all alone . My father left us , because they have a strong argument and since right now i dont know what is that . My father left us since i was 3 years old , so i totally dont know my fathers attitude much . I graduated as a model , Im kind of a Joyfull girl , i love staying at bar and hanging out with my friends . I love hanging out with the other guys too , and staying at the beach making my sexiness at beautiness exposed. because im still single right now and i still finding a real man that can make me happy . Iam smart and beautiful , sexy and i love to make some fun and most of all i can love you with all of my life . Trust me ! i'll do everything you say , just love me the way i can love you . I'll keep waithing for you .
Favorite TV ShowsAmercia's next top model
Favorite MoviesSex (film)
Where You Were RaisedLos Angeles California U.S.A
Others NoticeHot AND SEXY ! :)
david , 53, Male seeking Female, Minooka, IL
Favorite Musicall *ROCK* hard n heavy
Favorite MoviesAll About Anna
Where You Were Raisedevergreen park
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite Foodstake pie
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
julio , 21, Male seeking Female, Point Fortin, TT
Favorite Musichip hop & rap, jay z drake
Favorite TV Showshow i met your mother big bang theory
Where You Were Raisedmaraval
Others Noticeeyes
Skills/Talentsdj
Friday or Saturday Nights Ianywhere depends on my mood
Life Goalsmake enough money that i can travel the world without a worry
elder , 49, Male seeking Female, Winchester, MA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesread books, playing of golf, basketball, talk a walk
Who I Would Like to Meeta good woman with good heart who is ready to get married when come across with me.
Favorite MusicCountry Songs, Old and New
Where You Were RaisedWinchester
Others Noticemy smiles
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Secretno secrete, open minded
Larry , 51, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
More About MeI enjoy fishing,camping,cooking ,listening to good music,watching movies and walking along the beach at sunset holding hands with my beautiful sweetheart.i am honest,funny and confident.i enjoy the simpler things in life and hoping to find someone to spend good times.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a honest and caring woman out there to enjoy this beautiful life together.
Favorite MusicPop,rnb,classic music
Where You Were RaisedCanberra
Others NoticeMy generosity.
john , 41, Male seeking Female, Bangalore, IN
More About Mevery cool person
Who I Would Like to Meetdont know
Where You Were Raisedbangalore
Others Noticevery cool person
Favorite Foodnot much into food
Favorite PlacesUSA
Life Goalsto be the best
Rudy , 36, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
More About MeWell I am fun loving guy who is a big family man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to be outdoors. Hunting, fishing and camping
Favorite MusicCountry music
Where You Were RaisedIn Calaveras County
Favorite FoodMexican food. Swiss steak
Favorite PlacesHunting
rosegar20 , 32, Female seeking Male, Nashua, NH
More About MeI am an easy going lady I do not cheat or lie, I am honest, sincere, outgoing, I enjoy dinning out, cooking, watching sun setting on the lakes. Love to swim, boating, camping and Listen to music. I am understanding, caring and very loving.
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for my soul mate. I mean someone that has been destined to be my love and the special someone I need in my life.
Favorite MusicElton John
Favorite Moviescomedy movies
Favorite BooksThe Vendetta Defense
Where You Were RaisedNashua
Others Noticemy appearance
Favorite FoodHamburger
Favorite PlacesHawaii or Paris
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsFamily

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (9862)
Spanish (2005)
French (1099)
German (355)
Italian (784)
Portuguese (517)
Dutch (173)
Chinese (114)
Japanese (117)
Arabic (598)
Russian (184)
Hebrew (40)
Hindi (125)
Tagalog (737)
Urdu (36)
Other (1675)