Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Other Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Bryant Gergery , 49, Male seeking Female, Gulf Breeze, FL
More About MeAm special because i have God in my life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and Cleaning
Political AffiliationLove one another.
Who I Would Like to MeetWhat i am seeking for right now in my life is not perfect but have the fear of God Almighty and be honest,lovely,respectful to people in your life and obey one another in life.
Favorite MusicR.Kelly is a Legend <3
Favorite TV Showscomedy
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball
Where You Were RaisedDenmark and sao paulo
Others NoticeGreat and honest
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life GoalsMy Family
derick hill , 45, Male seeking Female, Verona Beach, NY
Where You Were Raisedunited states
Others Noticedown to earth,good listener and serious about getting a serious person too
Lori , 56, Female seeking Male, North Las Vegas, NV
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestaking weekend/overnight road trips, going for long walks, movies, shows, concerts, time with friends, good food/music
Political AffiliationDepends on the issue
Favorite MusicFairly eclectic....not much into rap/hip hop or techno
Favorite TV ShowsThere's a few...SOA, American Horror Story, Castle, CSI Vegas, Vegas, Nashville, Say Yes to the Dress (what can I say - I'm a girl LOL)
Favorite MoviesComedy, romantic comedies, drama, suspense, thriller, action
Favorite Booksmagazine
Where You Were RaisedChicago baby!
Others NoticeUsually my eyes
Skills/TalentsI have a way with words. And I'm truly a "people person" who's a great listener. I have other skills and talents but I won't put them here LOL
Favorite PlacesAnywhere with a beach. But I am actually building quite a bucket list of places I want to see/things I want to do before I hit the pearly gates!
Friday or Saturday Nights IYou just never know
Life GoalsPutting in my time so i can retire and start seeing the world
SecretI'm good at keeping them - I CAN tell you that much!
kenneth , 42, Male seeking Female, Salt Lake City, UT
Dating Statusopen to almost all
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesgolf,camping
Political Affiliationdont
Favorite Musicall
Favorite TV Showssurvivor
Favorite Moviesfunny
Where You Were Raisedoracle,az
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
BEAGIO , 42, Male seeking Female, Longs, SC
Dating StatusNot dead just stalled
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfish hunt camp hike bowl shoot pool 4x4 dirt bikes
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meeta woman who is not affraid to be herself when in my company, Honest, trusty, faithful.
Favorite Musicversitile to all
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, King of the Hill,
Favorite MoviesStar Wars
Favorite Booksanything by Dean Koontz
Favorite Quotesreally?
Where You Were RaisedPt. St. Lucie , Florida
Others Noticemy size Im not huge but am bigger than most people in size very broad at shoulders and chest
Favorite Foodpasta all types
Favorite PlacesI love to take cruises, Disney world its the one place you can be a child again
Subjects You Think Aboutthe all mighty what if's
Life Goalsretire by the time Im 50
Secretn/a
Sophia , 41, Female seeking Male, Waldorf, MD
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeHeight
matt , 43, Male seeking Female, hadleigh, GB
Where You Were Raisedcanada
Stanley , 33, Male seeking Female, Willow Grove, PA
Dating Statusmake a woman happy then she make the rest of your life happy.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to read. go dancing
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone fun, great personality and a great loving compassion person.
Favorite MusicReggae, pop, hip hop, r&b, rap, clasical, teckno
Favorite Moviesaction, adventure, romance, comedy.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the club, coffee shop, dining out
Life Goalsto become wealthy and be the best human being I can be.
daniel , 34, Male seeking Female, Itasca, IL
Teressa , 36, Female seeking Female, Chino, CA
More About MeHard working,outgoing, funny, helpful
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHang out with friends and family
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetGood personality,
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsFamily Guy, SOA, dexter, modern family
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksThis question
Where You Were Raisedoc
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodIce cream
Favorite PlacesPalm Springs
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (11111)
Spanish (2264)
French (1225)
German (411)
Italian (905)
Portuguese (575)
Dutch (194)
Chinese (128)
Japanese (141)
Arabic (643)
Russian (200)
Hebrew (47)
Hindi (136)
Tagalog (803)
Urdu (40)
Other (1824)