Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Other Singles

Christian / Catholic, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
vandzia , 61, Female seeking Male, Myrtle Beach, SC
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, sincere, Loyal, caring, and loving
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Favorite QuotesDo the right thing in life.
Where You Were RaisedLong Island, N.Y.
Others NoticeMy legs
Skills/TalentsCant tell you everything
Favorite FoodEverything,
Favorite PlacesHave tooo many
Subjects You Think AboutWouldn't you like to know
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsJust to enjoy the rest of my life, I've done my dues.
alles , 36, Female seeking Male, Temecula, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBikram Hot Yoga, Bikram yoga
Political Affiliationmedium spicy. I mean N/A.
Who I Would Like to MeetOK. Tall. Or short. Funny or thinks he is. Male. Edukayted. Moral compass.
Favorite MusicElectronic
Favorite BooksUnbroken by Laura Hillenbrand
Where You Were RaisedSoCal!
Others NoticeI'm a considerate, loyal, and funny-ish person who values her family and personal ideals. Looking for an activity partner/friend first off.
Favorite Foodfooooood! I love all asian food! I love desserts! I love baked goods and on and on.
Favorite PlacesGermany, Banff
Friday or Saturday Nights Istudying sadly
Life Goalstake care of the family, travel and help people
Janusz , 40, Male seeking Female, Dumont, NJ
More About Mevery laid back,honest with great sense of humor,very sensitive
Political Affiliationnon-party but i follow politics on regular basis
Who I Would Like to Meetgroomed,able to compromise,fair(i hate liars)organize,sense of humor woman
Favorite Musicmany different types of music
Favorite TV ShowsNational Geographic
Favorite Moviescomedy and actoin movies
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were Raisedin poland
Others NoticeI'm polish-american guy, a normal laid back with lots of interest,great sense of humor,well mannered and maintained.
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placesfishing trips
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home,fishing trip,restaurants with friends
Life Goalsbased on trust and respect to build a relationship with a loving woman............
Steveeeee , 35, Male seeking Female, Blacktown, AU
Others NoticeNo Idea
Monchi , 53, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Dating StatusAre you ready to love me with passion?
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStay home cuddling or take a short romantic trip to explore a new city.
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Who I Would Like to MeetSame as mine: An active man in good health, with a lot of energy who is ready to enjoy life at its fullest and serious about finding the love of his life for a very hot steamy romantic journey... Are you ready to love with passion?
Favorite MusicOld school soul, R
Favorite TV ShowsWorld news, Law in order, CSN, Court cases, Western movies
Favorite MoviesJames Bond 007
Favorite BooksJoel olsteen
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeSmile
Skills/TalentsNo skills, no talent.. sorry! lol
Favorite FoodRice dishes...love rice
Favorite PlacesCaribbean and Mediterranean Islands..
Subjects You Think Aboutalways thinking and indeed feeling happy in and out.. You?
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, Parks, casino launges or dancing.
Life GoalsMake enough money to retire with a decent income
SecretHummmm, do you really want to know?
Robert , 52, Male seeking Female, Lisle, IL
Where You Were RaisedChicago
Lara , 31, Female seeking Male, Lewisville, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Crafts
Political AffiliationNon Party
Favorite MusicThe Used, Jonny Lang
Where You Were RaisedClearwater, Florida
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
zaven , 19, Male seeking Female, Beirut, LB
Dating StatusLove to have fun , and dance(Although im not that good)
More About MeI'm a normal guy with a normal life, with goals and ambitions. planning my life to live comfortable.I'm a great hugger
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball (SkySports), Dance (even if I don't think i'm very good), Hang Around With Friends, Laugh Too Much and Love Like You've Never Been Hurt Because Every Sixty Seconds You Spend Upset Is a Minute of Happiness You'll Never Get Back, Night life, Sport Anytime Anywhere
Who I Would Like to MeetGirls who are interested in football.
Favorite Musiclet her go, I'm Not Afraid, Eminem Marshall Mathers, Love Songs and Rnb
Favorite TV ShowsBig Think, Ma Fi Metlo
Favorite MoviesJump Street Movies, Jacki chan
Favorite BooksEvery Man's Battle
Skills/TalentsProfessional Football Player
Favorite FoodMadzunov kufte
Favorite PlacesSultan Brahim
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time pubs
Life GoalsTo be a professional football player in Europe
maryantoni , 37, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
More About MeI'm a very simple person... sweet, caring and loving. I'm romantic and love to be with my man always... i may not be the prettiest and sexiest woman, but I have the qualities that u will loved... i just want to have someone to be with for the rest of my life... someone i can grow old with... just accept me for what i am and who i am, and i'll be yours forever...
Political Affiliation...
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is sweet, caring, loving, loyal, trustworthy and romantic and love to be with me always... And proud to let the world know that im his girl and wont let me down. If you're hot and sexy then that would be a plus :P
Where You Were Raised...
Others Noticemy eyes, lips, and my butt...
Favorite Foodseafoods, ice cream, chocolates, pizza and pasta, potato fries
Favorite Places...
Friday or Saturday Nights I...
Life Goals...
tomm882 , 41, Male seeking Female, Salem, NH
Dating StatusThe Cover of the book is never what it seems...
More About MeI am a very honest,(sometimes too much haha) hardworking,open minded,loyal and compassionate man. I make it a point to enjoy all four seasons New England has to offer...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesridig motorcycle, Boat Cruising, Dining in Out
Who I Would Like to MeetYou need to be drug free,motivated, and would like to enjoy boats, motorcycles, some skiing, dining out and occasionally hang in on that rainy cold night
Favorite MusicVariety
Where You Were RaisedNorth of Boston
Favorite FoodRaw Bar and Italian
Favorite PlacesSo many different restaurants and vacation spots..just ask
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the season...just ask
Life GoalsSome of my goals are to be the best Dad my son could ever imagine and to continue to accomplish major milestones in my career. Lets save the rest for later.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages