Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Other Singles – Page 2

Christian / Catholic, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mussa , 24, Male seeking Female, Halberstadt, DE
More About MeIam very cool guy always caring and loving baby
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFootball, Movie
Political Affiliationunderstanding
Who I Would Like to Meetvery caring person
Favorite Music2pac
Favorite TV ShowsCNN African Voices
Favorite MoviesLove Don't Cost a Thing
Favorite BooksThings Fall Apart Chinua Achebe
Favorite Quotesmy shining angel
Where You Were Raisedaba nigeria
Others NoticeAm very cool guy and friendly love caring for my baby.
Skills/Talentsvery creative
Favorite Foodafrincan dish
Favorite Placesspain mallorcar
Subjects You Think Aboutabout the one i love
Friday or Saturday Nights Isarturday night
Life Goalsdont mind
Secretknow am open minded person
islandhunter69 , 39, Male seeking Female, Schofield Barracks, HI
Where You Were RaisedGuam
Others NoticeVery fit but shy.
Lara , 30, Female seeking Male, Lewisville, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Crafts
Political AffiliationNon Party
Favorite MusicThe Used, Jonny Lang
Where You Were RaisedClearwater, Florida
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Girl2489 , 24, Female seeking Male, Cotabato City, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening Music, Pampering Myself
Yass , 19, Female seeking Male, Manila City, PH
Favorite MusicAlternate Rock, Pop, TECHNO, Classic, soul
Favorite TV ShowsHow I Met Your Mother, Gossip Girl, White Collar
Favorite MoviesRomance, Dramatic Movies, Mysteries, Action
Favorite BooksThe Law of Attraction
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeI am a happy person.
rudi , 35, Female seeking Male, Jedda, SA
More About Mesemple...kind...honest...loving...understanding...God fearing
Where You Were Raisedprovince of misamis occidental
Others Noticetoo simple
daniel , 45, Male seeking Female, Bucurestii Noi, RO
Where You Were Raisedbucuresti
Vinko , 31, Male seeking Female, Split, HR
More About MeComposing,emotional,empathic,passive,a good sense of humor,gentle,her protective,receptive.....changing moods,Cancer in horoscope........
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal,honest,independent,self-sacrificing,good sense of humor,eloquent,clever in cooking,to love yourself....
Favorite MusicRock, folk, balade
Favorite TV ShowsDr House, Dr Oz, Top Gear (UK), Games of Thrones
Favorite Moviessf, history movies
Favorite BooksSecret
Where You Were RaisedZivinice;BiH
Others NoticeI dont know! More things...
Favorite FoodMany things....:)
Favorite PlacesBanja Luka;BiH
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home..:)...
Life GoalsMeet the soulmate,create a home,have a kids,find a good yobs,seeing a exotic places......
Rain , 30, Female seeking Female, Manila, PH
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticemysterious because i'm a silent type of person...
Angela , 37, Female seeking Male, Soldotna, AK
Dating StatusLoyal and fun girl
More About MeI love the outdoors and im fun out going, loyal, classy, and just a good girl with a great attitude about life!
Political Affiliationyicks
Favorite MusicCountry Rock and Metal, 70's -80's rock when music was music !!
Favorite TV ShowsParenthood, duck dynasty, NFL live
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedAnchorage
Others Noticeim very nice and fun to hang out with. Loyal and hard working and love the outdoors!
Favorite Foodbacon cheeseburger and Mexican
Favorite Placesanywhere need a vacation badly
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub dancing
Life Goalsmake more money work less, find a great guy to have fun with and enjoy life!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages