Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Other, English Singles

Christian / Catholic, Other, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
philip , 57, Male seeking Female, Chipley, FL
More About Mequiet laid wild streak shy
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesna
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meetopen minded willing to try most things
Favorite Musicrock roll
Favorite TV Showssports
Favorite Moviesna
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedcalifornia
Others Noticefreindly
Favorite Fooditalian
Favorite Placeslas vegas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout or home depends
Life Goalsretire in six yrs get on train travel all 50 states
matthew , 26, Male seeking Female, Fowlerville, MI
Dating Statussingle
More About Mei am caring and kind hearted and i am funny that's where my nick name A.K.A MURDOCK comes in if you get it. yall under staned i am easy going and very laid back. sorry every1 I had a crapy holiday I spent all day by my self its sad but I don't care. just F.Y.I nnand I am only 26yrs old come on. yes I never had a family and yes I never had to take order from anyone so please give me so time to anadjust to all you females I am not good around or say the right thing to get the females to stay!!!!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to hang out go out to dinner or what you choic
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to Meetshe cutie and kind nice looks doesn't put to much on or none at all make-up on long hair or shoulder height.
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, CTU, Crimnal minds, and nash bridges, texas ranger.
Favorite MoviesThe Fast & the Furious, the fast & ferious, Twister, smokey and the bandit, etc
Favorite BooksCSI, some love stories also.
Favorite Quoteswhat ever you want it to be.
Where You Were Raiseddon't Know that's the truth.
Others NoticeI got a kind caring heart. and I am funny I gave my self the Nick name A.K.A MURDOCK if you get were this is going. and I AM very laid back easy going.
Skills/TalentsI AM good with auto skills, and electronics,
Favorite Fooddoesn't matter.
Favorite PlacesMexican, Asian restaurants, olive garden, TGI Fridays,
Subjects You Think Aboutwill I find the right women for me, and is she going to lie to me, and is this women going to be judge mental about me.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill in my bed room.
Life GoalsI would hope that one day I find the love of my life and she be un touched for me cause I would like kids of my own.
Secretask me later.
Sonny , 68, Male seeking Male, San Pablo, CA
Dating StatusYou and Me travelling to exotic places.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel & Leisure, Swimmimg
Who I Would Like to MeetMature people who have matured wisely and intellectually but still have that happy nature of a child.
Life GoalsUnhurried Life after Retirement
Dave , 61, Male seeking Female, Tulsa, OK
More About Mefunny comedic serious lover romantic pleasing in the bedroom just a fun guy
Political Affiliationwho cares
Who I Would Like to Meetwilling to try different things adventurous funny like to different things good lover
Where You Were Raisedlong island NY
Others Noticenice butt
Favorite Foodlove italian food icecream different things
Favorite Placesdoing kareoke at different places love to have fun
Friday or Saturday Nights Iusually at home
Life Goalsat my age any goals really
roselyn , 34, Female seeking Male, Los Angeles, CA
Dating Statuslooking for my other half
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking, Swimming, Fishing and Being Outdoors, cuddled up with my man watching a movie
Who I Would Like to Meeta friend,a lover someone honest,kind,caring and loving.
Favorite MusicR n B,Rock Songz,Christian songs n Slow JAMZ!!
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Life, Movie 4
Favorite BooksBible & Motivational books, novel
Where You Were Raisedargentina and later moved to the states to live with my mom
Others Noticemy lovely curves
Skills/Talentscooking and singing
Favorite Foodsea food,italian food and mexican food
Favorite Placesbeach,movies and music concerts
Friday or Saturday Nights Imostly at home with my lover
Life Goalsmake the world a better place,raising my children and teaching them the basic of life.
SecretI don't really have one
Willy , 49, Male seeking Female, Tuscaloosa, AL
Dating StatusQue Sera Sera.
More About MeIn My Own Humble Manner, am a Matured Man at My BEST age, Am Not a Saint Nor An Angel, But am Living My Life To The Best i Could. As a Responsible Medical Expert and a Combat Medics i Follows The Rules Of Law in all My Life Activities. I Dont Cheat Nor Hurt People Around Me, I Quickly Control My Anger and Temper If Someone Caused Me Pain.nAs a Father, I Love My Child Albert, i Think He Also Loves Me in Return and Cherish Me So Much. i Divorced My Ex Wife Few Yrs ago, She Died Some Months after we went on a Separate Journey.............. May Her Soul Rest in Peace.nAm Of An Opinion That Life Is Not Always Bed Of Roses, But My Innermost Ability to withstand and Overcome Makes me a Strong Man, i dont run from hard Task , it only make me to be more tactical , and I Believe The Downfall Of a Man Is Not The End Of His Life , but another great opportunity to start a new life .
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading , Cooking, Gardening,
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetIn All Senses Of Modest, I Just Dont Need a Saint , Nor An Angel, I Only Need a God Fearing and Loving Woman , I Need a woman That will Be Like My Sister and My Mother , I Need Someone to Be My Best Friend and My Better Half.nI Need Someone To Grow Old and Spend The Rest Of My Life with in Good Good Loving ,I Dont Need any Woman For a Materials Purpose, But Need Her To Fill The Vacuum in My Heart , Need Someone I Cant wake up in The Morning and Tell Her How Much i love Her.nI am looking for someone who is family oriented and can hold good conversations and laughing. Looking for lover and friend. Someone who is open, hard working and huggs/kisses
Favorite TV ShowsReady Steady Cook, Love & Friendship, ANIMAL ANGELS, Politics Tonight
Favorite MoviesFiction Movies, Commedy, Thriller, Action , Foreighn, and science oriented movies
Favorite BooksWorld Affairs
Favorite QuotesQue Sera Sera........ What will Be Will Surely Be.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Others NoticeAm a Neat and Trendy Man
Skills/TalentsAm Very Brilliant and Skillful In All M Life Activities.
Favorite FoodI Love Healthy Diest , Sea Foods , Italian Foods, Mexican Foods, American Foods
Favorite Placesi love trips to Caribbean Island like Tobago , Bahamas , and Sight Seeing to Rome, Asia, and Wild life park in Africa
Subjects You Think AboutCharity , and World Peace
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt Home Relaxing , or Cinema, Or at Theater , Or Cafe.
Life GoalsMy Greatest Goal In Life Is To To Be Happy
SecretNo Secretive Issue To Talk about.
edward , 53, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplay golf.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetlets just catch up one day, and see what happens,
Favorite MusicMichael Jackson - King Of Pop
Favorite TV Shows6pm news
Favorite Quotesmy country
Where You Were Raisednew zealand
Others Noticefunny
Skills/Talentsrugby
Favorite Foodany new zealand food
Favorite Placesnorth island
Subjects You Think Aboutcooking
Friday or Saturday Nights Icould be at home or at the rugby club
Life Goalsto win lotto
Secretno
Larry , 51, Male seeking Female, Canberra, AU
More About MeI enjoy fishing,camping,cooking ,listening to good music,watching movies and walking along the beach at sunset holding hands with my beautiful sweetheart.i am honest,funny and confident.i enjoy the simpler things in life and hoping to find someone to spend good times.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a honest and caring woman out there to enjoy this beautiful life together.
Favorite MusicPop,rnb,classic music
Where You Were RaisedCanberra
Others NoticeMy generosity.
Rudy , 36, Male seeking Female, Santa Rosa, CA
More About MeWell I am fun loving guy who is a big family man
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to be outdoors. Hunting, fishing and camping
Favorite MusicCountry music
Where You Were RaisedIn Calaveras County
Favorite FoodMexican food. Swiss steak
Favorite PlacesHunting
lonelysicilian , 59, Male seeking Female, Victoria, TX
Dating StatusLet's Go Places
More About MeI say exactly whats on my mind good or bad, I Love Myself, Just Not Big on myself if you know what I mean.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestake a drive
Political AffiliationNone
Who I Would Like to MeetBeing their self, Not putting up a show to impress someone, or trying to change the other after they've been with them for a while
Favorite MusicJohn Legend
Favorite TV Showsnone
Favorite BooksMy Own Writings
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeOpen Personality and Eyes
Skills/TalentsDate and find out
Favorite FoodWhatever I cook
Favorite PlacesHaven't seen them all yet
Subjects You Think Aboutthe opposite Sex Duh! LOL
Friday or Saturday Nights Ifilling out Questions on different sites LMIAO!
Life Goalsto be healthy and attached
SecretIf I said what it is it wouldn't be a Secret :P

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages