Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Spanish Singles – Page 2

Christian / Catholic, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Ivan Rivera , 72, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Secretups sorry if i tell will have to kill you lol
jess , 29, Male seeking Female, Kyle, TX
More About MeI fun out going I can get a little crazy from time to time with the boys
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRide my horse do a little roping ride my chopper dance go to river or lake fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetSome one that's responsible wants a family love out doors
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty swamp people
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Where You Were Raisedaustin tx
Favorite FoodHey here goes my
Favorite PlacesRiver lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the barn or my shop
Life GoalsMy goal in life is to have a family a ranch and to keep my businesses opened for yrs to cone
Ecar , 32, Female seeking Male, Metro manila, AU
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading
Favorite MusicRaggae
Favorite TV ShowsNews
Favorite MoviesDrama
Favorite BooksNovel
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodFish with Veg..
Favorite PlacesIsrael
Friday or Saturday Nights IFriends house
Soina Hermone , 60, Female seeking Female, San Bruno, CA
More About MeI think I'm sexy and like to please people
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAll kinds of art work
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetJust make me happy and laugh
Favorite Musicoldies rock and roll
Favorite TV ShowsDon't have one
Favorite MoviesComedy romance
Favorite BooksBook,
Where You Were Raisedsan Francisco California
Others NoticeBoobs
Favorite Fooddesserts
Favorite PlacesNot sure any were
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsBe nice
mark , 41, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, KS
More About MeI am a loving Man who is really seeking for my true partner to share the rest of my life with. I know that the race is not for the poor or rich, neither the swift nor strong but time and chances happens. I’m very gentle, kind, caring and good thinking person that doesn’t like anyone who promises and fails, tells lies and someone that is not responsible. I am down-to-earth, and I like natural things. My way of life is simple and ideal. I am an outgoing person, and a very romantic.
Favorite TV ShowsAmerica Got Talent, 24 (television), Smallvile, Prison Break
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, Adventure, Dramatic Movies
Favorite BooksMagasine
Where You Were Raisedseattle
Others Noticemy smile .
Favorite Foodsea food Italian Chinese
Mauricio , 32, Male seeking Female, Miami, FL
More About MeI am funny, outgoing and up for anything.
Who I Would Like to MeetTo have a good personality be funny and be open minded
Favorite MusicAny
Favorite MoviesHorror,comedy and action
Where You Were RaisedMiami,fl
Others NoticeMy smile
Life GoalsTo be successful in life
Elena Jaiden Anderson , 20, Female seeking Male, London, GB
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdancin, & swimmin,goin 2 the mall and the beach!!
Favorite MusicUsher ft. Pitbull - DJ Got Us Falling In Love Again, Alica Keys, Taylor Alexander
Favorite TV ShowsPrision Break, Lost, America Got Talent
Favorite Moviesgost rider, Step Brothers, Step up 1,2,3
Favorite BooksNotebook, The Proof, The Third Lie, the: Three Novels
Where You Were RaisedLondon Uk in Chelsea
Others NoticeHey everyone my name is Elena Jaiden Anderson im 19 year old
Favorite FoodDinner
Roxanne , 23, Female seeking Male, Pearl City, HI
Smartsean , 55, Male seeking Female, Chicago, IL
Others NoticeMy smile thats if i am in a smiling mood Lmao..*
John , 53, Male seeking Female, Williamsburg, VA
More About MeSee profile...... That pretty much sums up who I am!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWine tastings, classic car shows, movies(in or out), antiquing, dining out, tennis, cycling, bowling.
Political AffiliationConservative Democrat
Favorite MusicTop 40, Rock, Jazz, Classical, Country, New Age, Club.
Favorite TV ShowsDallas, Revenge, Continuum, Suits
Favorite MoviesRomantic comedy, Drama, International intrigue, Sci-Fi, Superhero,
Favorite BooksThe Boston Globe
Where You Were RaisedFramingham, Massachusetts
Others NoticeMy smile!
Favorite FoodFilet Mignon, Clam Chowder, BBQ, Swordfish, Tuna steak, Mahi Mahi, Lobster, apple pie, chocolate mousse, creme brûlée, Ben
Favorite PlacesTropical, the north coast of Massachusetts, the southern coast of Maine from Kittery to mid coast Maine to Acadia National Park. The Carribean, Hawaii, Alaska, the Outer Banks of NC.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHard to say...... Depends upon my mood and who I'm with.
Life GoalsTo be financially secure and emotionally content!

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages