Online Date with Christian / Catholic, Spanish Singles – Page 5

Christian / Catholic, Spanish singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Robert , 59, Male seeking Female, Clinton, MA
More About MeI love to make everyone happy
Favorite MusicOldies and country
Favorite TV ShowsAll kind
Favorite MoviesAll kinds
Where You Were Raisednew york city
Others NoticeA. Happy person
aj , 23, Male seeking Female, San Mateo, CA
Where You Were Raisedindio ca
Ana Aguinada , 23, Female seeking Male, Tampa, FL
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedGUATEMALA CITY
Others NoticeElegance
Jo , 41, Female seeking Male, Palmdale, CA
Favorite MusicRomantic,country, pop ,Spanish
Favorite MoviesAction,scary, romance
Favorite BooksAngels 101
Others NoticeMy smile
sgtt miller tee , 43, Male seeking Female, Blue Ridge, GA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying with my friends
Favorite TV ShowsMTV BASE
Others NoticeI'm miller tee from Los angeles, am 43years old
Friday or Saturday Nights IIn the base
Robin Barnes , 41, Male seeking Female, Mesquite, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI AM REAL GOOD AT EVERYTHING!!!
Political AffiliationLIBERTARIAN
Favorite MusicMost Anything Really
Where You Were RaisedMESQUITE AND DALLAS
SecretI AM IN THE FULL POWER OF THE HOLY SPIRIT
ulises , 34, Male seeking Female, San Jose, CA
Dating Statusfunny guy
Where You Were Raisedwssj west san jose
rick , 47, Male seeking Female, Bausman, PA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLong Walks
Where You Were Raisedlancaster,pa.
Favorite Foodlasana
Favorite Placesoutback steakhouse
Friday or Saturday Nights Iprobably at my home
ricardo , 43, Male seeking Female, Bellevue, WA
More About MeI am always happy, I can make friends easy and I am open to new ideas.
Political AffiliationI do not have preference.
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty, loyalty, trust, confidence, respect, care, sweetness, intelligence and attraction, communication as well.
Where You Were RaisedIn a foreing country.
Others NoticeI am single, never been married and I do not have kids. I do not drink, smoke or do drugs. I love to workout, I have an athletic body and I like to eat healthy. I like almost all kind of sports. I am an easy outgoing person, I have good sense of humor and I do have positive attitude. I love outdoors as well as indoors.
Favorite FoodMexican, American, Italian, Chinese food, thai
Favorite Placesmountains, waterfalls, take a little trips on the ferry, go to the beach, to the park, nice restaurant, to the water front, etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights INice dinner in a fancy place
Life Goalsto find the right woman for a serious relationship, to have a family and to finish a professional career.
JOSE , 50, Male seeking Female, Orlando, FL
Favorite Musicsalsa, RomantÄ°c-music, merenge, Soft and Hard Rock
Favorite MoviesAccident 703
Friday or Saturday Nights Ilove in house
Life Goalshappy

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages