Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 2

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
bill , 51, Male seeking Female, Streetsboro, OH
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite TV ShowsSwamp People
Where You Were Raisedbedford,ohio
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and bald head
Favorite Foodsteak and seafood
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching movies and playing video games
Life Goalsto be happy and being nice to others and live life to its fulliest
threeknights , 38, Male seeking Female, Savannah, GA
Political AffiliationConservative - Moderate
Favorite TV ShowsVikings - History Channel
Favorite MoviesThomas Crown Affair, hangover 1
Favorite BooksNewspapers and Magazines
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy generosity and confidence.
Favorite FoodPizza, Pasta, Burgers, Steak
Favorite PlacesThe next place I haven't been.
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut on the town.
Life GoalsTo be a better person than I was yesterday.
Bob , 56, Male seeking Female, Milwaukee, WI
Favorite MusicAnythig but Rap
Others NoticeMy blue eyes and trimmed beard.
brenda , 54, Female seeking Male, Council Bluffs, IA
More About MeI don't have kids, don't mind them. My bestfriends kids would get in the car and go anywhere with me. Don't do the bar scene. Maybe a couple times a year. Want to travel see new places, love camping, meeting new people, told I m very easy to talk to and fun. Trying to stay healthy to enjoy retirement, bike, walk get that physical every year to know what needs worked on. A great cook.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAny Activity Outside
Political Affiliationconservative
Who I Would Like to Meetoutgoing, can talk to people, will do things out of the ordinary, healthy, likes the outdoors, looking forward to retirement
Favorite MusicMost All Kinds
Favorite BooksPrescription for Nutritional Healing
Where You Were Raisedcouncil bluffs
Others NoticeMy eyes and hair.
Favorite Foodseafood
Favorite Placeskeywest, fort myer, montreal
Friday or Saturday Nights Istore/home
Life GoalsTo retire and fun with that special someone.
lurchasaurus , 34, Male seeking Female, Osceola, NE
More About MeI am very talented person with my tongue
Who I Would Like to MeetWild an horny
Favorite MusicCountry rock some rap
Favorite TV ShowsDon't care for tv
Where You Were Raisednebraska
Favorite FoodStrawberrys covered in chocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt work
Mary , 59, Female seeking Male, Forked River, NJ
Dating Statusbornagainmom
More About MeI am a small thin person with a loving and caring heart
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetChristian, close to my age with similar interests we can share and enjoy together. Someone that can make me smile.
Where You Were RaisedManhattan
Favorite Foodlove seafood,steaks,etc.
Life Goalsmeeting someone I fall in love with and spend the rest of my life with him
Daniel , 19, Male seeking Female, Kearny, NJ
Where You Were Raisednewark nj
Others Noticemy eyes
Renee Rathjen , 46, Female seeking Male, Netcong, NJ
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Pete , 47, Male seeking Female, Cedar Rapids, IA
Dating Statussingle
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicEagle Eye
Favorite Quotescheap aint good n good aint cheap, if ya can't pick them up then don't pick them up
Where You Were RaisedIowa
Others Noticesmile
Favorite Foodmexican
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Keith , 32, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Mei am nice,kind,caring,loving,sweet, romantic,dedicate,loyal,smart,tough,funny,strong,compassion,passion, friendly,and cool guy. i am hard worker, quick study.
Political Affiliationdemocrate
Who I Would Like to Meeti want nice,kind,caring,loving,sweet, polite,good manners,good attitude, romantic,friendly,strong,tough,and smart.someone who knows how to treat a man. a woman that has goals and ideas will share them and express them with me. independent woman. woman that can stand on her own two feet. but knows when to ask for help when she needs it. a quick leaner. she has to be able to adept. woman who knows how to control her temper. woman doesn't mind being spoiled ,but doesn't ask for everything.
Favorite Musicrap & hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsLaw And Order, Law and Order SVU, Stargate (Stargate-SG-1), Around the Horn, Pardon the Interruption, Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Blacklist, Seinfeld, Stargate Atlantis, Pokemon, Power Rangers (all series)
Where You Were Raisedlouisville,ky
Others Noticemy personitly , i am nice guy .
Favorite Foodpizza,spaghetti,cheese burger,fries,breadsticks ,mozzarella sticks, rolls, ham,turkey,cookies,chips,ice cream,hot dogs
Favorite Placesmovie threate,ocharleys,mcdonalds,arbys,white castle, captain ds,subway,pizzahut, or any pizza place,applebees,dennys,crackbarrell, and more
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home.
Life Goalshave kids and good job, be good father when i have kids,

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (110698)
Spanish (9024)
French (6629)
German (3306)
Italian (4714)
Portuguese (1740)
Dutch (806)
Chinese (286)
Japanese (356)
Arabic (669)
Russian (1073)
Hebrew (102)
Hindi (87)
Tagalog (380)
Urdu (66)
Other (4824)