Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 4

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nathan , 37, Male seeking Female, Mount Vernon, WA
Where You Were RaisedNew Orleans
Others NoticeBlue eyes.
mmmm , 18, Male seeking Female, Columbus, OH
Favorite Musicrap, Li Boosie
Favorite TV Showsfamiley guy
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticehow sweet i am.
Favorite Placescake
charleswaters , 28, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
Where You Were RaisedU S
Others NoticeHardworking
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Ben , 39, Male seeking Female, Bratislava, SK
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSwimming, Cycling, Skiing, Squash
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesShawshank Redemption
Favorite BooksWe Were Soldiers Onceā€¦ And Young, Chickenhawk by Robert Mason
Where You Were RaisedUK and France
Others NoticeMy long eyelashes..
Favorite FoodFrench and Italian
Favorite PlacesHong Kong and Bali
Friday or Saturday Nights II am open to suggestions ?
David , 42, Male seeking Female, Roswell, GA
Where You Were RaisedDunwoody GA
Steveeeee , 35, Male seeking Female, Blacktown, AU
Others NoticeNo Idea
Melisa , 30, Female seeking Male, Santa Monica, CA
Karsten , 18, Male seeking Female, Cincinnati, OH
Becka , 21, Female seeking Male, Englishtown, NJ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesReading, Long Walks, Spending time with family
Favorite Musicall kinds
Where You Were RaisedOhio
Others NoticeI'm very quiet when I first meet someone but once you get to know me I won't shut up.
Skills/TalentsI am a very caring person and a good listener
Life GoalsMy major life goals are graduating college and a become a special education teacher, travel a lot and have a family of my own some day.
anderson , 34, Male seeking Female, Alpharetta, GA
More About MeI'm a cool headed man, looking for a long lasting relationship if God says marriage is okay. Just send me a message to know more about me personally and I would do just that
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSee movies and make reserches
Political Affiliationnot interested in poilitics
Who I Would Like to MeetA cool headed woman as I have aquired
Favorite MusicLana del rey
Favorite TV ShowsRuns house
Favorite MoviesSeries
Favorite BooksMan search for God
Where You Were RaisedIllinois
Others NoticeA cool headed man
Favorite FoodFried rice
Favorite PlacesMiami
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub
Life GoalsBeing a champion

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (122475)
Spanish (9996)
French (7165)
German (3650)
Italian (5185)
Portuguese (1894)
Dutch (880)
Chinese (310)
Japanese (393)
Arabic (721)
Russian (1167)
Hebrew (111)
Hindi (94)
Tagalog (398)
Urdu (71)
Other (5200)