Online Date with Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Other Singles

Christian / Catholic, White/Caucasian, Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Steveeeee , 35, Male seeking Female, Blacktown, AU
Others NoticeNo Idea
Lara , 31, Female seeking Male, Lewisville, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPhotograhpy, Crafts
Political AffiliationNon Party
Favorite MusicThe Used, Jonny Lang
Where You Were RaisedClearwater, Florida
Others NoticeMy smile and eyes
Mario , 47, Male seeking Female, Limassol District, CY
More About Mei'm a middle east greek cypriot man raised with nostalgia and emotions and also i'm sensitive too I believe in real love, I want to trust my woman and give all my love to her. I dream about a good family and meeting my soul mate. Only a serious relationship. Silly games I don't play! My perception of an ideal relationship: I would like to meet a strong and resolute, kind and honest, non-smoker, caring woman, I would like to create a very happy family, to love and be loved. . And please to speak English. So we can understand each other .
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswalking by the beach..swimming,shopping, driving my nice car and speed, cooking, and enjoying good meals.
Who I Would Like to Meeti want you to be same as me or nearly.. but not less. . and with out children , , but if you have, , and they are adult. . then i have no problem . .
Favorite Musicclassic, opera, and good quality of words and voices
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel's Life
Favorite Moviescomedy and love romantic movies
Favorite Booksa book about love
Where You Were Raisedlimassol, cyprus
Others Noticei'am understanding man ,,i respect woman,, i'am honest.kind, and faithful. active. with warm heart, and wants to love and be loved too and share life together here in cyprus limassol.
Favorite Foodhealthy good normal food.
Favorite Placesnorth italy. and all austria.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iby the beach,,reading,or having my walk and watching the sunset.
tomm882 , 41, Male seeking Female, Salem, NH
Dating StatusThe Cover of the book is never what it seems...
More About MeI am a very honest,(sometimes too much haha) hardworking,open minded,loyal and compassionate man. I make it a point to enjoy all four seasons New England has to offer...
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesridig motorcycle, Boat Cruising, Dining in Out
Who I Would Like to MeetYou need to be drug free,motivated, and would like to enjoy boats, motorcycles, some skiing, dining out and occasionally hang in on that rainy cold night
Favorite MusicVariety
Where You Were RaisedNorth of Boston
Favorite FoodRaw Bar and Italian
Favorite PlacesSo many different restaurants and vacation spots..just ask
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends on the season...just ask
Life GoalsSome of my goals are to be the best Dad my son could ever imagine and to continue to accomplish major milestones in my career. Lets save the rest for later.
paul , 57, Male seeking Female, Stuttgart, DE
Angela , 37, Female seeking Male, Soldotna, AK
Dating StatusLoyal and fun girl
More About MeI love the outdoors and im fun out going, loyal, classy, and just a good girl with a great attitude about life!
Political Affiliationyicks
Favorite MusicCountry Rock and Metal, 70's -80's rock when music was music !!
Favorite TV ShowsParenthood, duck dynasty, NFL live
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedAnchorage
Others Noticeim very nice and fun to hang out with. Loyal and hard working and love the outdoors!
Favorite Foodbacon cheeseburger and Mexican
Favorite Placesanywhere need a vacation badly
Friday or Saturday Nights Iclub dancing
Life Goalsmake more money work less, find a great guy to have fun with and enjoy life!
Timothy , 51, Male seeking Female, Morgantown, WV
Dating StatusA True friend,easy to please
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedAsk me
Others NoticeWell,let me start off by saying they think i am an easy going person,fun to have around and a loveable person.
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome watching Soccer
SecretI am a hopeless romantic
Joshua , 38, Male seeking Female, Madison, WI
More About MeI'm a nice guy who likes to please. I am occasionally shy and like women who aren't afraid to speak their mind. I enjoy spending time outdoors, but don't mind spending casual days at home.
Who I Would Like to MeetI enjoy a women who is outgoing, not afraid to tell me what she wants, likes to spend some time outdoors, and willing to be flexible with schedules.
Favorite MusicAlternative
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi Movies
Where You Were RaisedAnchorage, AK
Others NoticeNice and intelligent and enjoy outdoor activities.
Favorite FoodIndian or Thai food
Favorite PlacesBotanical gardens and state parks
Life GoalsTo succeed in my career, be a good father, and find someone to share life with.
brad , 47, Male seeking Female, Wausau, WI
More About MeEasy going honest active fun loving
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOutdoor activities exercise cook
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, integrity, level headed, funny
Favorite MusicAllkinds country rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig bang theory
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksWisconsin outdoors
Where You Were Raisedcountry
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodMexican ITALIAN strawberry torte
Favorite PlacesWisconsin dells, mount Rushmore,
Friday or Saturday Nights IFish fry, movie, home
Life GoalsBucket list
Titas , 22, Male seeking Female, Vilnius, LT
More About Meim very crazy
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwith friends or home

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Catholic
« Back to all options
By Languages