Online Speed Dating » Singles in Fayetteville, United States » Christian / LDS

Singles in Fayetteville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Electa , 43, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, NC
Dating StatusAdventurous and love sports
More About MeI am petite but also athletic and toned. I love to friquent the movies. I am always trying to learn some thing new. I like to go for rides on my bike when I can. I love an adventure. Like to try new things.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to go to the movies. I like to go for a ride on my bike. I like to play drums. I like to read. I like many different types of music, 80s music and rock being my favorite. I like to bowl. I like to go out for a meal. I am also very interested in Lucid dreaming and OBE's.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone who is independant and doesn't worry about paying the bills. I am looking for someone who is physically fit and takes good care of thier body. I would like to find that special person but I dont expect an instant relationship. Would like to get to know a person first, go out with them a few times before I consider it any thing special. Not in a rush to make any thing seriouse but would like to meet someone who would like to be seriouse eventually if there is a good match. I like to take my time and dont like to be rushed. I am not into one night stands. I just want to socialize first and later if turns out to be more then that is great. I hope to find someone who also enjoys reading and seeks out knowledge. Would like to meet someone who is physically able to do sports and work out and likes to do some fun stuff like white water rafting, amusement parks, trails, bowl. They dont have to like every thing I like but even some new stuff I might want to try. I would like to find someone who is open minded and believes in things like Karma and spiritual awakenings.
Favorite Music80's music, heavy metal, classic rock, classical music
Favorite TV ShowsER, movies, Touched by an Angel, Amazing Stories, Twilight Zone, 7th Heaven, Highway to Heaven
Favorite Moviescomedy and action adventure.
Favorite BooksPower of Believing
Favorite QuotesEvery thing happens for a reason.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia
Skills/TalentsCan ride a motorcycle, can write poems but more of a private thing, Jump out of planes, ride a unicycle, play drums, draw, good at sports.
Favorite FoodI love steak and seafood. I also love Mexican food. Love the spicey stuff.
Favorite PlacesMovies, have not been on a exotic vacation. Like the beach.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMuch of the time at a movie otherwise at home with kids
Life GoalsLife goal is to retire out of the Army and own a business to suppliment my income. I want to see more of the World and try a few retreats when money is good.
Jessica , 21, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, NC
More About MeI'm in college and I'm working part time as a bridal consultant, I'm a single mom taking care of my child by myself so I'm not looking for a co-parent. I enjoy taking long walks on the beach and the park, I love going to the movies and shopping at different stores.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMy interests are shopping, spending time with family, and going to church
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who's my equal and enjoys spending time with me. I'm looking for someone who loves kids and is not about first date sex.
Favorite MusicPop, r
Favorite TV ShowsCooking shows, travel channel, etc
Favorite MoviesHorror, comedy, drama, romantic
Favorite BooksVogue fashion magazine
Where You Were RaisedPasadena, CA
Others NoticePeople notice my personality
Favorite FoodDinner- chicken and dumplings Dessert- strawberry french cheesecake and ny cheesecake
Favorite PlacesPuerto Rico, Bahamas, and my favorite local restaurant is olive garden
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither at home or at the mall
Life GoalsMy goal is to have my own catering company, get married, and have kids
Kendrix Mace , 37, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
More About MeI'm nice, out going, love family
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love to play pool
Who I Would Like to MeetA nice women, sweet, sexy and love to look good
Favorite Musicold school R&B, R&B
Favorite TV Showsmeet the Browns
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodSandpipas
Favorite PlacesD.C and G.A
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsjust to be happy
PETER , 66, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesyard work,clean vehicles,clean house
Political Affiliationrepublican
Favorite Musicbeatles,old rock
Favorite TV Showsnonee
Favorite Moviessci fi
Favorite Booksdaily newspaper
Skills/Talentsphotography
sharon , 41, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, PA
Others Noticethat am a good amrnand nice to vere one
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Phatpucy , 37, Female seeking Male, Fayetteville, NC
More About MeFull of Life.
Who I Would Like to MeetOPEN
Favorite TV Showsscandal
Favorite Bookszane sex chronicals
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticePersonality
Favorite FoodIce Cream
Favorite PlacesCheddars
Life GoalsHave my own business
william , 35, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, PA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi have none
Favorite Musicacdc high way to hell
Favorite TV Showsmister ed gunsmoke spongebobsquare pants
Favorite Moviesnone
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were Raisedtodd town ship
Others Noticegood you found some one nice and good looking
Favorite Foodpizza and cheese cake
Favorite Placesjelly stone park
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalsi dont know
tommy boy , 46, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
Favorite MusicAll, Jennifer Hudson
Favorite TV ShowsCSI: Miami
Where You Were RaisedYonkers, New York
Others Noticemy eyes and butt
Troy , 46, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, NC
More About MeDown to earth simple man, some call me old fashened, but I have two jobs. Two cars,and my own home. you want to know more, meet me at the Rock Shop on friday nights.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBounce at the local Rock Shop bar
Favorite MusicROCK
Favorite TV ShowsCSI ,BONES,WHAREHOUSE 13
Favorite MoviesACTION
Favorite QuotesLive laugh, and love enjoy life while you can it may gone tomorrow
Where You Were RaisedIn the swamps of Florida
Others Noticemy arms
Skills/Talentselectrian by day, bouncer by night, just about anything in between
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the Rock Shop Bouncing come on in and see me.
SecretIF i told you it would not be a secret
jack , 29, Male seeking Female, Fayetteville, AR
More About Mewell theres really not awhold lot to say but here goes im basically a simple country boy that likes to work fish hunt mud drink write songs listen to music hang out with friends i live the only way i know country aint just music to me its my way of life so i live by the only way i was raised with respect and the bond of some ones word
Political Affiliationi dont have one
Who I Would Like to Meetreally anything as long is dont invovle cheating or lieing
Favorite MusicCountry, country rap, Southern Rock
Favorite TV ShowsDukes of Hazard, CMT #1 Music & a Movie, CMT Crossroads, NCIS & NCIS:LA
Favorite BooksI Dont Read All That Much
Where You Were Raisedbooneville ar
Others Noticemy eyes my smile and ive told my butt but i dont really see that part cause i dont look at my own butt
Favorite Foodhome grown southern food
Favorite Placeswhere ever i can have fun at
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieather at a bon fire or the bar
Life Goalshave my own ranch and get my songs played on the radio

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (20)