Online Date with Christian / LDS Singles – Page 5

Christian / LDS singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Misty , 37, Female seeking Male, Grovetown, GA
Dating Status''Adventurous & loves life!!!''
More About MeI am an outgoing 33 yr old woman who enjoys living life to the fullest!!! I am a pre-k teacher and love every minute of it!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy spending my spare time with friends and family!!!
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who values other ppls feelings. I want to find someone who has their life in order or somewhat in order. I like being around ppl who love ppl for who they are.
Favorite MusicI enjoy all types of music.....however I love listening to Christian music the most!!!
Where You Were RaisedGrovetown Georgia
Favorite PlacesI love traveling!!!!! I especailly love going to the beach!!!!
Can't Live Withoutmy family.....they mean the world to me!!!!
Subjects You Think Aboutfamiy and my future!!!!
Friday or Saturday Nights IOn Friday & Saturday nights I enjoy going out with friends!!!
Beannie , 57, Female seeking Male, Walla Walla, WA
Dating StatusNot looking for the perfect Man, Just the Perfect Man for Me
More About MeDivorced over a year, Loving life and enjoying every minute. Working, Playing and just being Me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love the Sun, the River and anything outdoors. I ride my bike but not too far. I like to cook and I have found that I like to work in the yard lately. Lots of other interests as well.
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like someone that makes me laugh, and "Gets" me.
Favorite MusicCountry!
Favorite TV ShowsThe Big Bang Theory
Favorite MoviesI did like the Twilight Series
Favorite QuotesLive Laugh Love and I can Sleep when I'm Dead.
Where You Were RaisedCalifornia, Washington
Others NoticeLeft Handed
Skills/TalentsToo many to list. LOL
Favorite FoodHomemade
Favorite PlacesThe River and the Mountains
Subjects You Think AboutKids, Grandkids, Work, just stuff
Friday or Saturday Nights ISpend with family, Movies, camp, Go out on the town. Whatever i feel like doing
Life GoalsMake a difference
Secreti'm an open book
Lynda , 51, Female seeking Male, Idaho Falls, ID
More About MeI am a shy person, however I love people and love to serve them. Love to get to know others and see them smile. Family is very important to me. I have 5 kids, 4 are married and my baby is on a mission, I am currently living with my mom and dad and we are helping each other. I have 4 of the cutest grandkids ever...they live too far away and I don't get to see enough of them.nI am enjoying life but I do miss having a companion to talk to and love and cherish.
Political AffiliationI will vote for the person who will lead the community and country to the best of their ability according to my own best judgement after I hear what thry have to say...and after I fast and pray about it.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking an honest man...one who is honest and sure of himself as well as others. Integrity is important, someone who will be there in hard times as well as great times. Someone who is God fearing and loves Heavenly Father and our elder brother Jesus..
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in Idaho
Others NoticeHopefully my personality...I am easy to get along with and I like to make others smile.
Favorite FoodChinese and sea food
Favorite Placeswalk around the river, to the cabin...looking foreward to cozumel in december.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at work, or at home. Or anywhere they would like to go.
Life GoalsJust loooking for someone to spend the rest of my life with...enjoying traveling and doing things with, a companion who will enjoy doing anything...as long as you are with the right one...most things can be good or fun.
Secretlol...i have a secret!
Olivia , 27, Female seeking Male, Fort White, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI enjoy movies, television, music, traveling, the desert, the quietness of the mountains, the ocean, sunrises and sunsets
Who I Would Like to Meetam looking for a Caring, Honest, Trustworthy Man that will Love, Respect me for who I'm and be faithful to me with all sincerity. My desire is to meet a beautiful heart MAN.
Favorite BooksLove Stories and Mysteries
Favorite QuotesI think the girl who is able to earn her own living and pay her own way should be as happy as anybody on earth. The sense of independence and security is very sweet.
Where You Were Raisedi have a diverse background my mum from Australia while my dad from Florida,was raised at both side
Others NoticeI love myself and God.i believe where two partners are happily together they stay long with that for a longtime
Friday or Saturday Nights IIm my room or went out for a date
Life GoalsTo be successful in the career i choose
Peter DeSantos , 52, Male seeking Female, Fair Lawn, NJ
Political AffiliationConservative
Where You Were RaisedNew Jersey
Others NoticeMy Personality
SecretIt wouldn't be a secret if I told anyone. Hello? Lol!
Sharion , 60, Female seeking Male, Tulare, CA
Robert , 52, Male seeking Female, Mc Callsburg, IA
More About MeI've never been married but close once or twice. I treat my women like queens and not like dog's, so if you're looking for an abusive man I'm NOT him.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI fish a lot also go to the range.
Political AffiliationHahaha don't get me started
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty
Favorite Music1980 classic rock maybe even 1970 s
Favorite TV ShowsDiscovery Channel, big bang theory, any comedy
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksI'm not sure but I think it was green eggs and ham to my niece.
Where You Were RaisedIn Illinois on a farm.
Others NoticeOther than my handsome Italian qualities I guess my humor.
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesThe keys in Florida
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my cousins or maybe Ames
Life GoalsJust be as happy as possible and enjoy life
jesseserrano , 32, Male seeking Female, Huntington Park, CA
More About MeIm unique in many difrfrent ways
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCycling /mt bikeer
Political AffiliationDemokrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart tender loving careing
Favorite MusicOldies/ rock/jazz
Favorite TV ShowsNone
Favorite MoviesNone
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles
Others NoticeFun smart out going
Favorite FoodShrimp
Favorite PlacesItaly
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt the mauntains
Life GoalsOwn my 1st Restaurant
August , 52, Male seeking Female, Carson, CA
More About MeI like trying new thing and going to new places
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesLike to play pool going to crunch
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a woman of god fun loving woman how like to try new thing
Favorite MusicA little bit of every thing
Favorite TV Showsbones law and order SUV criminal minds Ncis Los Angeles true blood American idol
Favorite MoviesAction comedy's
Favorite BooksBible tv guide
Where You Were Raisedlos angeles california
Others Noticemy eyes
Favorite FoodSea food
Favorite PlacesMexico hawail
Friday or Saturday Nights IGoing out to eat are going to the movies
Life GoalsTo be the best Christian I can be
Secretfine out fro your self
Bruce , 51, Male seeking Female, Birdsboro, PA
More About MeHonesty is most important, I would like to meet the woman that I can't wait to get home to see.
Political AffiliationBest experienced,honest if that is posible.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty,strait forward,willing to work toward what you want in life.
Where You Were RaisedLimerick ,Pa.
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodBBQ Ribs
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsIve been working for the same company for 25 years. looking forward for retirement and traveling.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (15619)
Spanish (2029)
French (556)
German (313)
Italian (220)
Portuguese (191)
Dutch (82)
Chinese (166)
Japanese (108)
Arabic (127)
Russian (202)
Hebrew (35)
Hindi (47)
Tagalog (192)
Urdu (31)
Other (946)