Online Date with Christian / LDS, Asian Singles – Page 5

Christian / LDS, Asian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Nijia , 49, Female seeking Male, Marietta, GA
More About MeMy heart, my ideas, and my openness to listen to other ideas
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPoetry and music and a good play and traveling
Political AffiliationRather not say I will leave that for a conversation instead
Who I Would Like to MeetA great listener and a person that is color blind and care with his heart and know how to treat a lady.
Favorite MusicAll type of music, jazz, gospel up beat, country, blues, classical, japan, etc
Favorite TV ShowsJudge Mathis and a great football game
Favorite MoviesTrue story or a good action or drama movie
Favorite BooksTrue stories or Research books
Where You Were RaisedI was raised between North Carolina and Virginia
Others NoticeMy Smile and my eyes and my personality.
Favorite FoodItalian, Greek, Southern bake
Favorite PlacesJamaica, Italy, Spain, Nevada, Florida, Dc, Canada, Certain countries in Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, or a jazz club or just taking it easy
Life GoalsTo own my own business and to go to Israel
Carmilyn 639472927642 , 24, Female seeking Male, Rizal, PH
Dating Statusoutgoing
More About MeIts for you to find out ... >'.'<
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Guitar as well as piano.. Making some sketches and eat & sleep... hahaha
Political AffiliationDont care.. HAte politics
Who I Would Like to MeetGod fearing.. MAture enough to take responsibilities..
Favorite MusicEFY.. Jazz, Slow Rock.. RnB..
Favorite TV ShowsArt Attack, LAndmarks, I-witness, Reporters Notebook, Comedy BAr, Eat Bulaga,
Favorite MoviesComedy, Drama, Horror, Action...
Favorite BooksMeg Magazine, Candy and W.I.T.C.H
Favorite QuotesHakuna Matata... "it means no worries for the rest of your days.."
Where You Were Raisedhome of the phytons
Others Noticeeyes..
Skills/Talentscan play guitar.. and piano as well
Favorite FoodPAsta will do.. Some MExican Tacos... and Oopss... Kebabs and chocolates ... grrr... my weakness... harharhar
Favorite PlacesBaguio City... its really so hot around metro manila..
Subjects You Think Aboutsocial issues... hahaha
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably not inside the house... hehehe
Life GoalsTo travel around the world.. >:D<
Secretpreffered to keep it secret... ^^
WayNasdi , 24, Male seeking Female, Baguio, PH
Dating StatusIm not good in english :)
Who I Would Like to Meetcool and crazy girl but the most important is openminded.
Life GoalsTo see what can I do in 30yrs of my life.
ahlyna , 36, Female seeking Male, Toronto, CA
More About Meme im simple woman .honest,understanding,patient , and i have big heart,i always respect to all desicion the others,im not looking perfect or honesome guy only i want accept me who iam and i feel im only one
Political Affiliationmy opinion in political here in canada must better than in my back home
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple real man and he can stand own feet ,honest,loving and care,understanding,
Favorite TV ShowsFunniest Home Videos
Favorite MoviesLove Story 2050
Where You Were Raisedas of now im studying and upgrading in my degree
Others Noticefor me im looking first as frendship then next move you will see were going
Favorite Foodcake and ice cream
Favorite Placesmandarin chinese food
Friday or Saturday Nights Isaturday or sunday
Life Goalsim happy go lucky i want easy life for me i believe life like roller coaster sometimes up and down but this is your choice you can enjoy rides life or miserable nand one thing life is to short enjoy your life
kelley , 30, Female seeking Male, Monterey, CA
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesim a salsa dancer, i like movies hanging out with friends
Political Affiliationhi
Favorite Musicanykind
Favorite Moviesany kind
Favorite Booksnone
Favorite Quoteshi how r u
Where You Were Raisedmonterey
Others Noticeyes i hope so
Skills/Talentsnone
Favorite Foodi like speggittti , no fish.
Favorite Placesbeach hawaii, anywhere.
Subjects You Think Aboutnone
Friday or Saturday Nights Idancing or working
Secretyes
Chris , 37, Male seeking Female, Sydney, AU
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory
Where You Were RaisedVietnam
Favorite FoodPasta Salad
demario , 22, Male seeking Female, Baltimore, MD
More About Mebody bigg dicc love sex addicted to money
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesfootball drummin soccer baseball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetfreaky love sex in love for a man to give themn attention
Favorite Musiclil boosie
Favorite TV Showsbad boyz
Favorite Moviesscary
Favorite Booksmagazine's
Where You Were Raisedbaltinmore maryland
Others Noticemy body tpye
Favorite Foodpizza
Favorite Placesflorida va n dc
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin da house needing sex
Life Goalshave kids find a faithful woman
mixay phakham , 37, Female seeking Male, Sacramento, CA
More About Menoy32. i am asian girl and i am very honesty person and very nice and good personality. respect one other. open mind.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesas for me i like to travel to different place. and i am interest alot of good thing, bar and go for walking at downtown. just enjoy good thing. i like everything dont bother me at all.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonesty
Favorite Musichip hop/ jazz/freestyle
Favorite TV Showsi like football. and action movie
Favorite Moviesjet lee.
Favorite BooksN/A
Favorite Quotesjust everything.
Where You Were Raisedsan diego, ca
Others NoticeN/A
Skills/Talentscriminal justice.
Favorite Foodi love all kind of food.
Favorite Placesnew york city.
Subjects You Think Aboutjust everything. i like it all.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii dont know maybe at the bar or club.
Life Goalsmy life gold is going to college and go to work and spend time with my family. plus love to travel to paris.
Secretlater
curtis , 55, Male seeking Female, Branson, MO
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesshop
Favorite TV Showsgame shows
Favorite Moviescowboys
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedtarkio mo
Others Noticelove
Favorite Foodpie
Favorite Placesshows in branson mo
Xin , 29, Male seeking Female, Ghana, AU
More About MeOk
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBook sport
Political AffiliationDog
Who I Would Like to MeetOk
Favorite MusicAnyone
Favorite TV ShowsNothing
Favorite MoviesFly
Favorite BooksBook
Where You Were RaisedAnywhere
Others NoticeOk
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesPark
Friday or Saturday Nights IAnytime
Life GoalsOk

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (647)
Spanish (54)
French (34)
German (10)
Italian (13)
Portuguese (12)
Chinese (92)
Japanese (27)
Arabic (29)
Russian (18)
Hindi (21)
Tagalog (127)
Urdu (12)
Other (115)