Online Speed Dating » Singles in Cleveland, United States » Christian / LDS, Black/African Descent

Singles in Cleveland, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
scat , 25, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Melaid back
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieschill
Favorite Musicr and b
Favorite TV Showsmartin, tom and jerry
Favorite Moviesaction,football movies
Where You Were Raisedthe land
CLYDE , 36, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating StatusUNFOLDING DREAMS
Who I Would Like to MeetSOME ONE LOOKING FOR A SERIOUS RELATIONSHIP, WHO ICAN LOVE HONOR AND TRUST
Where You Were RaisedCOLUMBUS OH
Others NoticeHANSOME
Friday or Saturday Nights IAT HOME WORKING BEEN VERY LONELY SENSE THE PASSING OF MY WIFE IN JAN
isaiah , 22, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showsany thing funny
Favorite Moviesall
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Others Noticei dont know
brian , 39, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Mewell iam very good man at heartand makelaugh very good sensehumortoo
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieslike outdoorand play sport
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetwho is funny outgoing like have fungoing to movoes like bowling to sport
Favorite Musicrickross lilwanyne the game greenday linkpark and setherand icecube and 5ocent shine down wakaflockaflame
Favorite TV Showspawnstar,iceroadtrucker storgaewar,30rock and wipeout ,glades ,suits wwe twohalfman
Favorite Moviessuperbad greenhornet iam numberfour saw 3and 4 true grits click,jackass 3
Favorite Booksjust read lowriderand hiphopweekly and menfitness
Favorite Foodi like fish chicken shirmp,lobster,chip cracker littedebbies
Favorite Placesi like go miami ,france ,losangles
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat bar or house going to mall
Life Goalsto own my company and be very sucuessful and helpother peopleandget marry have kids
Norm , 32, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeWell I'm a hard worker
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShop play video games relax meet new people
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be you ladies
Favorite MusicHip hop and r
Favorite TV ShowsSports center , Martin , first48, news
Favorite MoviesGangster and scary
Where You Were RaisedCleveland
Others NoticeHow tall I am
Favorite FoodFried chicken wings and taco salad
Life GoalsTo get rich or die trying
Georgia , 53, Female seeking Male, Cleveland, MS
More About Mei am honor and loving and kindheart
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesdanceing
Who I Would Like to Meeta god fearman
Favorite MusicBlues, Della Reese, Maxwell, Pimpinville/ PTE, Beyoncé, ♥ Jill Scott ♥, Alicia Keys, BILLY "BATMAN" CLEMENTS
Favorite TV ShowsThe Game, Two and a Half Men
Favorite Movieshorror, Harlem Nights, A Thin Line Between Love And Hate
Favorite Booksnewpaper puzzle and bible
Favorite Foodsoul food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat cw club or the roughrider place tagg place
Life Goalsto have my own place
jay , 30, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
Dating Statusreal love to give
More About Meloven care down to earth good head on my shoulders imgood with kids get to know me and you see
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescooking baking an have fun in the sun
Who I Would Like to Meetshe love me as i am
Favorite Musicall music
Favorite TV Showstoo many to list
Favorite Moviesall movies
Favorite Booksdont read to much
Favorite Quoteslive love laugh loud
Where You Were Raisedcleveland ohio
Skills/Talentsalot of them
Favorite Fooddont have one too many to list im a cook
Favorite Placesto many to list
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalstoo have a famliy get married and have some lil one
nathaniel , 19, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeI'm nice, I am sometimes funny, I can rap, single and fun to be around.
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to Meetsmart, funny when could be, and I hope can be nice.
Favorite MusicRAP AND HIP HOP
Where You Were RaisedIn cleveland, ohio
Others NoticeI can be a little quiet at first but when I get loose to someone I can be a nice cool person.
Favorite Foodany type
Favorite Placesmy favorite places to go is to downtown and the library.
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsMy life goals are to get a good paying job a nice house and a nice girl.
CMO , 26, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About MeMy eyes make me special along with other things but we'll have to see later
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetThe one that raises her pinky while drinking a cup of water. The one who laughs her guts out. The one that see thru all my bullshit and like me for ME.
Favorite MusicTim Mc Graw
Favorite TV ShowsRidiculessness, AFV, Punk'd
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES, comedy movies
Where You Were RaisedEarth
Others NoticeMy lips
Favorite FoodChapotle
Favorite Placesthe Jewlery store and just the MALL
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying GTA 5
Life GoalsCEO of not a company but My own Company
Aaron , 24, Male seeking Female, Cleveland, OH
More About Memy personality lites up a room az well az my smile im smart fun to be around and talk to im a down to earth very original individual i luv making people laugh im wild silly n crazy but everything worth it
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening to music, Drawing, Writting Music, video games
Who I Would Like to Meetim open to everything so i want a girl the same way i dnt judge because i myself am not perfect so i dnt wanna be judged im a gud man who waz raised wit hgud morals i need a girl close to that im ready to have a life together with sumone i hope you r to
Favorite MusicRap/Hip Hop
Favorite TV ShowsRidiculousness with Rob Dyrdek, rob and big, Sports Center ESPN, NFL GameDay, NFL live, MTV (Music TeleVision), Guy Code, Guy Court
Favorite Movieshorror
Favorite BooksSeries of Unfortunate Events
Where You Were RaisedWeztside Cleveland, Ohio
Others Noticemy smile I'm a kind-hearted kool down to earth kinda guy you"ll see
Favorite FoodLasagna, pizza im a heavy Italian eater i luv chocolate n apple pie and cakes but i love food i luv to cook i luv to eat
Favorite Placesi like goin to movies goin out to eat i like downtown juz tto chill n hangout
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat friends house having fun hanging out maybe at a bar or club if we all decide to go out
Life Goalsi want to write music on a professional level i want to be an artist in Rap n Hip Hop

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (14)