Online Date with Christian / LDS, Black/African Descent Singles

Christian / LDS, Black/African Descent singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Antonio781 , 23, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
More About Meam living life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Alot These Days
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetpolite
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksPsycology Today
Where You Were Raisedaddis ababa
Others Noticehappiness
Favorite Foodinjera
Favorite Placesno where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse
Life Goalssuccesful
Clara , 53, Female seeking Male, Greensboro, NC
More About MeBy nature I am a very nice and easy going person I like the people around me to be upbeat and happy I have a good sense of humor, I am honest and trustworthy and I don't play games with people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping 4 Shoes
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same qualities that's the same ones I like in my partner, Nice looking, great sense of humor, smart, trustworthy, honest, hardworking, considerate, and kind.
Favorite MusicMaxwell, Beyoncè, Kem, Bruno Mars, Tim Mc Graw
Favorite TV Showsscandal, Revenge, ER
Favorite MoviesJohn Q, Mission Impossible - Ghost Protocol, A Time To Kill, Kiss the Girls, Medea, Next Friday
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedForest City NC
Others NoticeI think people would say I am nice easy to get along with, nice personality, patient, good sense of humor, and at times quiet.
Favorite Fooddon't really have a favorite food, but I love cheesecake
Favorite PlacesI love going to the beach in the summer, don't really have a favorite restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAfter working all week I like to just unwind and relax, so if I am not out with family of friends I am on the couch watching a good movie.
Life GoalsAspire to be happy for the rest of my life. And live the rest of my life to the fullest and enjoy life go on as many adventurous as I can.
mavis , 34, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI consider myself a loving woman, faithful, with good family and Christian values, respectful and I want to build a beautiful family.
Who I Would Like to MeetI consider myself a loving woman, faithful, with good family and Christian values, respectful and I want to build a beautiful family.
Favorite BooksBook "In Appropriate", on Japan child abduction
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeI would like to meet a good man, loving, respectful, faithful, God-fearing and who love
Life Goalsto becomea powerfull in future
Mercy , 29, Female seeking Male, Nairobi, KE
More About Meoutgoing and a risk taker
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meetunconditional love
Where You Were RaisedAfrican village
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite Foodtilapia
Favorite Placesmusicals
Friday or Saturday Nights Inight club
Life Goalsbe a celebrity in the music industry
tyquan , 19, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, GB
Favorite TV ShowsOrange is the New Black
Where You Were Raisedbirmingham
Others Noticemy musicality i think
williamJr , 56, Male seeking Female, Pendleton, OR
Dating Statusall up with & in you.
More About Meserious person and mean what i may say.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meethonor,class,humble,god fearing...
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotes"if you don't bring the SH,you won't received the IT"(SHIT)..
Where You Were Raiseddetroit
Others Noticehonor.ndifference.
Subjects You Think Aboutwhat happening too this World?nWhat will my young Son do without me?nHow much money can I make before I die,at this point in my life & of course my way's..nWill I hold that trophy in Progolf??nWill I right my Wrongs?nWill I keep going to Church?nWhat new car do I really want now?
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsgolf tour,Son,business
Scott , 48, Male seeking Female, Phila, PA
Dating StatusTrained in the Alinsky Methods!!
More About MeI'm either a pragmatic dreamer or a dreaming pragmatist, depending on the day and the weather. I have many bearlike qualities, from Winnie to Yogi to Smokey.
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetVery open-minded, wants to get past stereotypes, loves learning new things, generally optimistic and curious about the world.
Favorite MusicIt's easier to say I DON'T LIKE the Jonas Bros., Miley, and those Disneyfied acts. Everything else has potential to be liked.
Favorite TV ShowsAmazing Race, Nurse Jackie, United States of Tara, Lost, Glee, Survivor, Stargate Universe, Bill Mahrs, Doctor Who
Favorite MoviesAll the usuals, but especially ones from the 30's and 40's, Westerns, musicals, and Bollywood. Shar Ruh Khan RULES!!
Favorite BooksRight now I'm catching up on my Rolling Stone magazines. Next will be a SF/Fantasy novel a friend sent me.
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy glasses/eyes
Skills/TalentsI know enough about lots of things so that I can have a conversation about almost anything; not afraid to dance by myself (as long as the song is good!); most dogs and cats like me!!
Favorite PlacesMy 2nd favorite American city - Chicago! My 2nd favorite city anywhere so far, Paris!! I'd love to see more of Europe next.
Can't Live WithoutI can't live without reading, having time to write, something new to learn, and of course, my radio.
Subjects You Think AboutStory ideas, things I've read or seen and deconstructing/restructuring them, why God and religion are important, the nature of time, and how long I could last in a zombie outbreak.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither finishing up work that's due, out to the movies, home watching tv, or trying to keep my friends from getting arrested!
Life GoalsMy #1 goal is to be a good husband and dad. If I can be a successful writer in some degree, that's okay too, but I could live with winning the lottery! LOL!!
SecretIf I could be anyone, real or fictional, I'd want to be . . . . SANTA CLAUS!
warren felix , 57, Male seeking Female, Lafayette, LA
More About Mei like some quit commucate
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvolintreer
Political Affiliationdont no
Who I Would Like to Meetsome who make laught an say i love you so much and make hot love
Favorite Musicr
Favorite TV Showscops
Favorite Moviesscare movie
Favorite Booksnewspapers
Where You Were Raisedlafayette la.
Others Noticemight like me
Favorite Foodall kinds
Favorite Placesstay home an help with food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalscleaning house
Tania , 35, Female seeking Male, Uniondale, NY
Dating Statusvery loveable person out going person
More About MeI AM A LOVEING EASY GOING PERSON LOVE TO AND GO THE BEACH CHARMAINING PERSON
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo the Pies, Go to the Beach
Who I Would Like to MeetI need a understable person love to go to the beach romantic person
Favorite MusicSoul 4 Real
Favorite TV ShowsTyler and Caitlyn Proposal on Teen Mom <3
Favorite Moviestylers perry
Favorite BooksLove After All
Favorite Quotesray of hope book
Where You Were Raisedjamaica
Skills/Talentsdanceing
Favorite Foodice cream dessert
Favorite Placesjamaica the island
Subjects You Think Aboutsex
Friday or Saturday Nights ISaturday night
Life Goalsalways help people
maliah , 38, Female seeking Male, Yakima, WA
More About MeI am the weirdest gal youll ever meet and I am proud of that im not high maintenance, im very easy to speak to and get along with :-)
Political Affiliationn0ne
Who I Would Like to Meetjust someone who enjoys a good laugh and can make a lady feel like u would hope someone would treat your mom on a date
Favorite TV ShowsID, First 48
Where You Were Raisedseattle and Yakivegas
Others Noticemy personality is my best attribute :-D
Favorite FoodMexican, Italian, Asian I love food!!
Favorite Placestoo many to choose
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my son probably
Life Goalsmy goal is to be happy and make my boys proud

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (2747)
Spanish (214)
French (170)
German (34)
Italian (25)
Portuguese (31)
Dutch (16)
Chinese (18)
Japanese (14)
Arabic (27)
Russian (18)
Hebrew (11)
Other (162)