Online Date with Christian / LDS, Black/African Descent, German Singles

Christian / LDS, Black/African Descent, German singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
hudie evans , 49, Male seeking Female, Indian Trail, NC
More About MeI am very romantic and caring but sometimes very picky and judgemental. I wish I were not that way. I want to change.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead a Book, coocking, Bake, Astro physics
Political AffiliationNeutral.I have given up on mainstrem Republicans and Democrats
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone that is adventurous and ambitious .Someone that cares about humanity and not just themselves or just small amoun of friends.Someone that loves different cultures.
Favorite MusicRegae, Classical
Favorite MoviesForeign Language Films
Others NoticeSmile!!
Favorite FoodFilet Mignon
Favorite Placesmyrtle beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwine tasting
Life GoalsHappiness and hope for our country.Sucessful business and financial security.
David Richey , 50, Male seeking Female, Chino Valley, AZ
Dating StatusBody Builder
Favorite MusicClassical
Others NoticeMy body and smile.
Skills/TalentsPersonal Trainer (NASM)
samuel , 30, Male seeking Female, Netcong, NJ
More About MeRespect trust and honesty
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWatching tv and basket ball
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect trust honesty faifull
Favorite MusicOpen mind
Favorite TV ShowsChalie. Sheen
Favorite BooksBible
Where You Were Raisedcaribean
Others NoticeNice and outgoing
Favorite FoodCheesecakefactory
Favorite PlacesSwitzeland
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home. Some time
Life GoalsTo be the best men I can be
Marcus , 27, Male seeking Female, Colorado Springs, CO
Dating Statuswhats going on
More About Mejust ask
Who I Would Like to Meetjust ask
Raheem , 21, Male seeking Female, Saint Louis, MO
Dating Statustext me if you wink me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, work out, hang out with people i know...
Political AffiliationDemocratic
Favorite Musichey i listen to everything, there's nothing wrong with that...
Favorite TV Showssmallville...I don't really watch a lot of t.v...
Favorite Moviesi will watch anything, if I think it's interesting.
Favorite BooksNone
Favorite QuotesAlways be smarter than the people who hire you. rnA joke is a very serious thing.rnA man always has two reasons for doing anything: a good reason and the real reason. rnDo not dwell in the past, do not dream of the future, concentrate the mind on the present moment.
Where You Were RaisedSt. Louis, Missouri
Others NoticeHow respectful I am...
Skills/TalentsI'm in the Army....does that count??
Favorite Foodpizza..yea im an american sorry...
Favorite PlacesCancun, Miami, Home..
Subjects You Think AboutLife in general..
Friday or Saturday Nights IParty, Sleep, or just hang out with some friends, at someones house...
Life GoalsBecome successful, in my career field, have a stable if not wealthy lifestyle, and have a family..
SecretIf me and you cant talk about it at dinner, or movie, it's not a secret is it...??
moses , 61, Male seeking Female, Birmingham, AL
More About Methe ability to carry on good conversation,and i smell good allways
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestry and find me a woman,work the flower beds,play with my dogs,spend time with my grandkids
Political Affiliationdemocratic
Who I Would Like to Meetcompassion,love and understanding,respect,loyal,and dont be afraid to step out on faith,im only just one (man)that will love you unconditional im lonely and 58yrs old i want to hold someone,and not anybody,i am an aquarius,very outspoken,strond in my belieftsand to love me for me,a warm woman,to support me one who will make love to me without a frown on her face but a smile and enjoy the union of sex,i like a woman who has breast 36cc--44ff,a nice soft butt,sexy leggs,beautiful,high yellow,caramel,chocolate,red,white,latino,japan,china,women all have a place in my heart,i will connect with some like that,a woman who knows how to prepare a wonderful meal with love,spoil me ,and i will u,
Favorite MusicSOUL
Favorite TV Showssci/fi, action,watch movies,wheel of fortune
Favorite Moviessci/fic
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were RaisedALABAMA
Others NoticeMY SMILE
Favorite Foodsweet potatoe pie,lemon mer/pie,thanksgiving dinner with/all the fixin.
Favorite Placesorlando,fl.,virginia beach,bilioxi/gulf shores,new york/california,europe,tihiti,
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
mrlittlerock , 37, Male seeking Female, North Little Rock, AR
More About MeIm drama free & single
Who I Would Like to Meet1 who keeps real at all times
Where You Were RaisedLittle Rock, Arkansas
Others NoticeSmooth skin tone!
Favorite Foodsoul foods
Favorite PlacesOut on the town
Friday or Saturday Nights Iall depends
Life Goalsto live comfortable
Conrad , 49, Male seeking Female, Beaumont, TX
Dating StatusLets soar to XTC
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestennis, swimming, B-Ball, reading, dancing, cooking and entertaining
Favorite Musicanything that makes me
Others NoticeMy Swagger
Friday or Saturday Nights Ichill and do whatever.
Ulah , 33, Male seeking Female, Windhoek, NA
More About MeI'm very honest, kind,loving and just straightforward. I like living life they way one should
Political AffiliationI don't have none cause politics is just designed to keep people apart which I dont condome
Who I Would Like to MeetMy ideal partner should be someone more matured and be able to communicate effectively and just be down to earth
Favorite Musichip hop and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsMarrying The Game
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Where You Were RaisedWindhoek
Others NoticeKindness and the calmness
Favorite FoodSeafood
Favorite PlacesThe Gourmet
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home watching movies or out there with my people socializing
john , 39, Male seeking Female, Amstetten, DE
More About Mecute lovely honest caring
Who I Would Like to Meetlove honest faithful and caring
Where You Were Raisedgambia
Others Noticeam a warm caring honest faithful lovely passionate loyal and i have a sense of humor
Favorite Placesfrance and germany
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing
Life Goalsto find my love and build a happy family

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages