Online Speed Dating » Singles in Phoenix, United States » Christian / LDS, English

Singles in Phoenix, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Heather , 25, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt and writing
Favorite MusicClassic
Where You Were RaisedCleburne tx
Others NoticeSmile
Favorite FoodSeafood
Life GoalsSaving up some money
Donald , 26, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV ShowsThe Walking Dead (AMC)
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedHouston, Tx
Favorite FoodPizza
Vera4ka , 31, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Where You Were Raisedhi
Others NoticeIntelligent young beautiful lady
Phil , 41, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesExercising
Political AffiliationI am for whoever seems like they will do the best job.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is considerate, honest both to themselves and those around them, patient, and understands that communication is a must.
Favorite Musicsoft rock
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, Chuck (TV Show), Spartacus (Vengeance), How I Met Your Mother - Remote
Favorite MoviesComedy, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksNo Comment
Where You Were RaisedIdaho
Others NoticeOthers would describe me as quiet, shy, reserved and an introvert, until they got to know me then they would describe me as soft spoken, kind, outgoing and friendly to everyone.
Favorite FoodTacos, Ribs, hamburgers, pizza, cabbage salad
Favorite PlacesCalifornia
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with my kids, the movies, or at a friends house.
Life GoalsBe the best dad and husband and friend I can be. Also advancing my career to accomplish the first statement.
SecretI have no secrets. I am an open book
brian , 40, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating Statuslooking for a real woman
More About MeI am very careing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTake long walks
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to Meeta person how knows what she wants
Favorite MusicI, Country
Favorite TV ShowsRAW Is WAR
Favorite MoviesFast & Furious 6
Favorite BooksRed October
Favorite Quotesdo not have one
Where You Were Raisedmontrose co
Others NoticeMy eye lashes
Skills/Talentsworking with my hands
Favorite Foodcreampie
Favorite PlacesAnywhere
Subjects You Think Aboutthe future
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life GoalsDo not know realy
Secrethave none
Bruce , 47, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Dating StatusNo I am not stoned I am late visiting for am a hard worker. I am best smiling and laughing about 1-2 more hours from here when I am then really tired lol
More About MeI look young for my age so I've been told, I am a nice and friendly guy, I have a high toleration, I think spritual, I am creative, I am Intelligent, I can be funny at times, I am reserved around those who dont know me but when You know me I am pretty much all the above.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesArt, play computer games, roleplaying games, play card and bord games, play video games, watch movies, watch TV, read.
Political AffiliationI am reserved though understand it
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for a younger age looking, spiritual, funny, gamer girl, tomboy, motherly, artistic, musical, healthy and fit woman.
Favorite Music80's, alternative, new wave, retro, classic rock, movie soundtrack
Favorite TV ShowsVampire Diaries, The Circle, Supernatural, Terranova, Nikita, Criminal Minds, Monk, Ghost Whisperer, Closed Case, Ringer
Favorite MoviesSci-Fi, Fantasy, Adventure, Comedy
Favorite BooksBook of Mormon,Video game manual,
Favorite QuotesDo, Do Not, There is no try-Yoda Do it, Do it Right, Do it Right Now-Spencer W. Kimball
Where You Were RaisedMesa AZ
Others Noticenot sure what to comment
Skills/Talentsdrawing,painting,singing,acting,crafting,sculpting,music playing,batting, shooting,catching, running at one time.
Favorite FoodLasagna, Pansit Palabok, Vanilla Wafer Pudding, Honey Roasted Peanuts, Reeses Peanut Butter Cups, Ding Dongs
Favorite PlacesIslands, Beach, Desert, Grand Canyon, Disneyland, Mountains, cities by the bay, cities by the great lakes, cities by the ocean, Piers, capes. Any good restaurant at these places.
Subjects You Think Aboutdreams, art, ideas, music, songs, spiritual concepts, science fiction and fantasy
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivisiting family, playing computer game, watching a movie, dining out, watching TV, reading, drawing.
Life GoalsLiving in the world but not of it. Seeking eternal happiness. Sharing my talents and skills. Living within the means.
SecretGuess here ladies I will inform that I care not to subscribe even how low a fee so I won't be able to view much or do much. I ask if you're interested just please make contact with me thru the various other free methods. Also, I need you to be either an LDS member or have a hunger for the perfect doctorine of Jesus Christ. It doesn't even matter if you're inactive for I am.
stuart , 26, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
Favorite TV Shows2 and a half men
Favorite Moviescomedy action
Where You Were Raisedpheonix
Others Noticemy height or my eyes
Dennis , 55, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI am a very romantic guy
Political Affiliationnot in any political views
Who I Would Like to Meetthe same interest
Favorite TV ShowsWwe, WWE Wrestling is just half naked, greased up men having gay sex.
Favorite MoviesACTION MOVIES
Favorite BooksCrime
Where You Were RaisedI was raise in Kentucky
Favorite Foodpizza and macaroni and cheese
Favorite Placesbars to sing karaoke
Life Goalsto work with the mentally ill
JAKE Vaughn jr , 65, Male seeking Female, Phoenix, AZ
More About MeI am a layback kind of guy,I like to injoy thing with my lady.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesComputer and Internet
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetFor her be herself
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami
Favorite MoviesKing Arthur
Where You Were RaisedPhoeenix, AZ
Others Noticethat I am a blkman a little over weight.
Favorite FoodI like all kinds of food.
Favorite PlacesI don't have a favorite place go
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut&About
Stella , 30, Female seeking Male, Phoenix, AZ
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesilike reading novels , watching sports likefootball and i also like swimming
Favorite MusicI Like 80's Rock
Favorite TV ShowsWho Want's to be a Millionaire
Favorite MoviesRoman Heart
Favorite BooksRoma Eterna
Where You Were RaisedArizona USA
Others Noticemy piercing
SecretWell,I seek for a complete honest and sincere man who i can share my life secret with ...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages