Online Date with Christian / LDS, English Singles

Christian / LDS, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
mistake , 35, Male seeking Female, Jeddah, SA
More About Meyrh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAdam and Eve
Political Affiliationyes
Who I Would Like to Meetzvdv dcd
Favorite MusicSE SEPARER DE TON AMOUR
Favorite TV ShowsHot and beautiful girls
Favorite MoviesHot & Sexy Girls
Favorite BooksBook "The Bahá'í Gardens in the Holy Land"
Where You Were Raisedins
Others Noticehi
Favorite Foodchicken
Favorite Placesdaca
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihot
Life Goalszcsc
Jerry Collins , 56, Male seeking Female, Springhill, LA
Where You Were RaisedMarshall Texas
gabriel , 67, Male seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDrag Racing Nhra
Political Affiliationconservative
Favorite MusicOldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's )
Where You Were RaisedLuling,Texas
Others Noticequiet, good listener
Favorite FoodItalian, American, Mexican
Secretnone
Tim , 40, Male seeking Female, Newell, WV
Dating StatusGive me a reason to delete this profile!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time i like to ride motorcycles and quads. I volunteer as a firefighter and emt. I enjoy outdoor activities. Spending time with friends and family. Just enjoying life everyday
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone who will enjoy life as much as i do. Is willing to try new things with me, go different places and have fun doing them.
Favorite MusicListen to about anything except rap
Favorite TV ShowsI like comedies, some reality shows, sports, mysteries
Favorite MoviesComedies and Action
Favorite QuotesWhy do we fall? So we can learn to pick ourselves back up..
Where You Were RaisedNewell
Favorite FoodWell i like all different types of food...
Favorite Placesi like to be outside. So i like to go to different places and just have a good time no matter what
Subjects You Think AboutThink of many different things...always good thoughts...those are always the best!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if i am working or not.
Life GoalsUltimate goal is to be happy in life and to make someone happy also. I believe in being happy and making sure the person you are with feels the same way. You dont need lots of money or things to be happy. As long as you have each other that is what matters the most.
lorlor213 , 35, Female seeking Male, Saint Paul, MN
Where You Were Raisedtrulov
Others Noticeam that type of person who always try to make people laugh. I always make sure to share the little that I have with someone and also satisfied with whatever I have. am an all rounded person to cut it this is all i can say about me but if you feels there's more you want to know about me please you're more than welcome to ask any question u wished to know about me and am also alone and looking for someone to share my whole life with,not just someone but one who have all the good characters in life. I really know what love is and also the type who give her whole heart in a relationship. Relationships are built one day at a time; they take time, patience, honesty, passion and ability to compromise and grow! So with true love, is by sharing bad and good times together. True love is a covenant that we build on a strong foundation and that’s why we don’t develop it within a day. It takes sometime to mature and that’s when both sees that they are having the same strong feeling for each other. It is
Clara , 53, Female seeking Male, Greensboro, NC
More About MeBy nature I am a very nice and easy going person I like the people around me to be upbeat and happy I have a good sense of humor, I am honest and trustworthy and I don't play games with people.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesShopping 4 Shoes
Political Affiliationnon
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same qualities that's the same ones I like in my partner, Nice looking, great sense of humor, smart, trustworthy, honest, hardworking, considerate, and kind.
Favorite MusicMaxwell, Beyoncè, Kem, Bruno Mars, Tim Mc Graw
Favorite TV Showsscandal, Revenge, ER
Favorite MoviesJohn Q, Mission Impossible - Ghost Protocol, A Time To Kill, Kiss the Girls, Medea, Next Friday
Favorite BooksFifty (50) Shades of Grey - E.L. James
Where You Were RaisedForest City NC
Others NoticeI think people would say I am nice easy to get along with, nice personality, patient, good sense of humor, and at times quiet.
Favorite Fooddon't really have a favorite food, but I love cheesecake
Favorite PlacesI love going to the beach in the summer, don't really have a favorite restaurant
Friday or Saturday Nights IAfter working all week I like to just unwind and relax, so if I am not out with family of friends I am on the couch watching a good movie.
Life GoalsAspire to be happy for the rest of my life. And live the rest of my life to the fullest and enjoy life go on as many adventurous as I can.
tomahman , 41, Male seeking Female, Tomah, WI
More About Meid like to think i got a sense of humor, im kinda blunt, but not afraid to tall a ladie she is lookin good.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to Meettrustworthy, honest, fair, faithful
Favorite TV ShowsHells Kitchen, sons of anachy, MasterChef, Nashville, Gigolos
Where You Were Raisedtomah wi
Others Noticeim easy to get along with and like to ride motorcycle, hunt, and cook and cuddle :)
Favorite Foodsteak
Favorite Placeswisconsin dells, shooting range, movies
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, downtown shooting pool if my kids are not with me, i have twin daughters thats are the greatest thing that ever happened too me :)
Life Goalsto be happy, for my children to grow up healthy and safe, i want to see a ocean someday.
Antonio781 , 23, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
More About Meam living life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead Alot These Days
Political Affiliationno
Who I Would Like to Meetpolite
Favorite MusicPop
Favorite MoviesSuspense
Favorite BooksPsycology Today
Where You Were Raisedaddis ababa
Others Noticehappiness
Favorite Foodinjera
Favorite Placesno where
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse
Life Goalssuccesful
mavis , 34, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI consider myself a loving woman, faithful, with good family and Christian values, respectful and I want to build a beautiful family.
Who I Would Like to MeetI consider myself a loving woman, faithful, with good family and Christian values, respectful and I want to build a beautiful family.
Favorite BooksBook "In Appropriate", on Japan child abduction
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeI would like to meet a good man, loving, respectful, faithful, God-fearing and who love
Life Goalsto becomea powerfull in future
merana , 25, Female seeking Male, De Soto, KS
Favorite TV ShowsCSI : Miami, NCIS
Where You Were Raisedall over the usa
Favorite Fooditalyan, mexican, sea food
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or at a bar by myself

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages