Online Speed Dating » Singles in San Diego, United States » Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian

Singles in San Diego, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
tim , 35, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating Statusdrummer
More About Mekind sweet would give you the shirt off my back.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesplaying drums in the band, Drums Music
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone who likes to have a good time and loves music as much as i do.
Favorite MusicPunk rock
Favorite TV ShowsFunny Video HaHa
Favorite BooksFight Club
Others Noticefun to be around make people happy im a giver knows how to have a good time .
Skills/Talentsplaying drums
Favorite Foodgreek lemon chicken
Favorite Placesbeach
Subjects You Think Aboutmusic beats
Friday or Saturday Nights Iplaying a show
Life Goalsim going to be a rock star
Secretnot much
gary , 57, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Dating Statuslooking for a passinate loving erotic and careing woman who enjoys life to the fullest.
More About MeI am 57 yrs old spent 3 yrs in military school, 7 yrs in the marine corps, 3 yrs in the navy, 9 yrs truck driver. I am out going and I am a giver and not so much a taker. I am kind honest and trustworthy. Im a good man.
Political Affiliationno prefferance
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty-compatability-friendship-intimate qualitys
Favorite TV ShowsEverybody Loves Raymond, MASH, Americas Got Talent Rocks!!!!, CSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite BooksHavent Read in a While
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego Ca.
Others Noticemy personality and my many talents (healthy cooking, musical talents) and my honesty.
Favorite Foodsmoked baby back ribs/coconut cream pie/german chocolate cake
Favorite Placesthe boat house restraunt/sea world/etc.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ijust about anywhere
Life Goalslive life and have fun with the one Im with.
Shawn , 42, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesStudy for law school
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetOpen
Favorite MusicSoft rock
Favorite TV ShowsDo not really have one.
Favorite MoviesAll
Favorite BooksPaperbacks
Where You Were RaisedOklahoma
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesNeed a vacation
Friday or Saturday Nights ILaying at home
Aaron , 27, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeI am a determined, focused, chill, funny guy with a lot of goals in life. The main one being able to laugh daily while taking care of business too. I work hard so I can play hard. I am currently in x-ray school with a year left when I graduate I am hoping to continue working in healthcare while finishing my last year on my physics degree, and trying to see what the world looks like. I am in the hospital 7 days a week in between clinicals and work so I really have a strong passion to help the public. I believe they have helped me to get where I am today so I have to do my best to give back and make them smile when they are in a time of need. My goal is to one day become a Physicians assistant in general surgery or continue medical research with physics. Yes i might be a nerd but I consider myself pretty down to earth at least.nnI have been competing in sports my whole life and still am today. I wrestled in college for 4 years and thought that was probably one of the best times in my life. Now i compete full time in Jiu Jitsu. I think it is almost a must for you to like sports, watch them or at least like working out. if you like UFC or football we could def have some things to talk about...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesJiu Jitsu, LAUGHING, lee.....sleep!, Eat, hang out
Political Affiliationdoesnt matter
Who I Would Like to MeetI just want them to have goals, with a good head on their shoulders while having the ability to laugh and play around.
Favorite MusicLittle Brother, 9th Wonder, Lil wane, Drake, Wale, Notorious B.I.G, Nate Dogg, DJ Quik, Rick Ross, Jay Z
Favorite TV ShowsSportsCenter, Tosh.0, Planet Earth, UFC Unleashed, Chapelle's Show
Favorite MoviesStep Brothers, 300, Crash, Avatar, Gladiador, Ip Man
Favorite BooksMedical Books, Anatomy and Physiology
Where You Were RaisedSan Diego, CA
Others NoticeMy Smile I am usually always laughing or goofing off.
Favorite FoodMy favorite food would have to be sushi, and or some really good chow fun or lo mein.
Favorite PlacesThe Beach any one of them except past SF even on the east coast
Life GoalsI would like to become a PA in Surgery or IR, while becoming a black belt in Jiu Jitsu, And trying to laugh daily.
Maureen , 58, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Others NoticeMature
paul , 51, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Mewell traveled,honest,loyal,confident,open minded,and very sexual
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesDepends on My Mood
Political Affiliationdoesn't matter
Who I Would Like to Meetattractive,sensual,loyal
Favorite MusicOldies 60s 70s 80s
Favorite BooksClive Cussler Dirk Pitt Novels
Where You Were Raisedaz and cal
Others NoticeHumer
Favorite Foodbarb-q ribs, almondrada
Favorite PlacesHawaii
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome, clubs,
Life Goalslive,love,enjoy
trufomatic , 54, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Mei am loyal,responsible,active,loving,caring,kind hearted,warm,accomodating,compasionate,tolerant,laid back type,outgoing,welcoming to people generally,i like to sing,write poems,listen to music,swimming,playing golf,going to the gym, and comedies. there are lots more to me,words would notbdescribe how awesome i am.
Political Affiliationvery liberal
Who I Would Like to Meeti am looking for someone who is honest,loving and caring to share my life with.someone who cares about people and loves talking to friends,will like to meet someone who is humble and respectful too because i am respectful and i also want to be treated like that.i will like to meet someone who will love to know more about me and also wants a serious relationship with me that could spring up to something better
Favorite BooksInspirational and Motivational Books
Where You Were Raisedsan diego,carlifonia
Others Noticemy lovely attitude and lots more
Favorite Foodi love really tasty and delicious meals,i love to explore and really try out new things,so i would not say i have a favourite meal
Favorite Placesbahamas,dubai e.t.c
Friday or Saturday Nights Iit all depends on my mood
Life Goalsam aspiring to be better than what i am right now, really working hard on being greater
Dean , 57, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About MeA person that makes stuff happen. Don't like to wait for nothing to happen.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCuddle and make love
Political Affiliationrepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetA positive fun loving beautiful slender happy person.
Favorite MusicRock
Favorite TV ShowsAction
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksRepair manual
Where You Were RaisedIdaho
Others NoticePositive attitudes
Favorite FoodFresh raspberrys dipped in white chocolate
Favorite PlacesAsia, France, Amsterdam
Friday or Saturday Nights IJust about anywhere
Life GoalsTo live a full and comfortable life
Carl , 40, Male seeking Female, San Diego, CA
More About Mei'm a somewhat shy but can be out going at the same time kind of guy have a colorful past that i am trying to get behind me. love having fun but can be shy meeting new people. have been known to try almost everything at least once
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything Fun, sex
Political Affiliationnone politics suck balls
Who I Would Like to Meeti'm looking for i guess a kind of sugar mamma right now but always looking for friends or quick relationships. easy going and will overlook not what someone has done but who they are.
Favorite Musictechno, house, anything with a good beat, Anthing With a Beat
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were Raisedsan diego,ca
Others Noticedeminor
Favorite Foodany thing sweet gummie or not over seasoned
Favorite Placeswalking/hiking, money is an issue right now so anything free
Subjects You Think Aboutanything and everything but im a guy so sex alot
Friday or Saturday Nights Iout for a walk or watching tv or reading a good book
Life Goalsi am getting back to the work field but want to evetually teach plumbing
Secretim a recovering drug addict and have been to prison
Janet , 56, Female seeking Male, San Diego, CA
Dating Statusseperated/divorced
More About MeI am Positive, kind, funny, quirky, a good listener and communicator, big hearted, God fearing & spiritual .. And more. Just ask.
Favorite MusicRock.jazz.acoustic guitar
Favorite MoviesRomantic, comedy, action, true story, documentary
Where You Were RaisedPleasant Valley, NY
Others NoticeLips
Favorite FoodItalian, scrumptious desserts
Favorite PlacesCarribean, Europe, Canada
Life Goalsfinancially secure, house, new car, marriage
Secretp.s. I can't tell younthen it wouldn't be a secret anymore...

By Ethnicity
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (19)