Online Date with Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian Singles

Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jetblues , 53, Male seeking Female, Watsontown, PA
More About MeI'm looking for the impossible, but hope there's one healthy, compatible girl out there for me. I have not found her yet, but I keep trying, because I refuse to accept that there are no sane ones left. I know what I am looking for and WILL NOT settle; that's what I would have to do to date most! I would rather be alone than lonely with someone who is unaccountable or irresponsible!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesScuba Diving, Weight training, Carpentry
Political Affiliationill tell you later
Favorite Musicpop,rock
Favorite BooksA Civil Action
Where You Were RaisedBloomsburg Pa
Others NoticeBlue Eyes,nice personality
Favorite Foodsalad , hot wings
Favorite PlacesFlorida, myrtle beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ivaries
Life Goalstravel
humorme76 , 37, Male seeking Female, Sparta, WI
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in southern Wisconsin
Others NoticeMy eyes and sense of humor
KerryAnneD , 44, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, AU
More About MeI am honest and hard working. And I guess like a loyal puppy....But love to enjoy having fun...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Time at Home With My Family and Friends, Spend as Much Time With My Kids as I Can, Spending Time at the Beach
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who is Honest, Loyal, Funny and someone who enjoys to be loved, and who can love in return.
Favorite TV ShowsNews, Big Bang Theory, Resurrection
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be happy n loved....
vixennnebr , 44, Female seeking Male, Alliance, NE
More About MeI'm easy to get along with. I can go from cowboy boots and jeans covered in dirt to a limo and 5 star Restaurant and everything in between. I'm old fashioned in that I expect to be treated like a lady. And I promise I'll make you feel like a man. ;-)
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetPassion. Sense of humor (mine can be fiesty) and of course Adore Me!! (See prior comment....LOL)
Favorite MusicCountry. Love to dance
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSeries called "The Outlander"
Where You Were RaisedColorado
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IEither kicking up my heels. Or curled up in the couch watching a good movie. :-)
desertgirl79 , 34, Female seeking Male, Joshua Tree, CA
Where You Were RaisedWest Covina, CA
Others NoticeMy smile.
SecretI have many secrets!
Tim , 40, Male seeking Female, Newell, WV
Dating StatusGive me a reason to delete this profile!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesIn my spare time i like to ride motorcycles and quads. I volunteer as a firefighter and emt. I enjoy outdoor activities. Spending time with friends and family. Just enjoying life everyday
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking someone who will enjoy life as much as i do. Is willing to try new things with me, go different places and have fun doing them.
Favorite MusicListen to about anything except rap
Favorite TV ShowsI like comedies, some reality shows, sports, mysteries
Favorite MoviesComedies and Action
Favorite QuotesWhy do we fall? So we can learn to pick ourselves back up..
Where You Were RaisedNewell
Favorite FoodWell i like all different types of food...
Favorite Placesi like to be outside. So i like to go to different places and just have a good time no matter what
Subjects You Think AboutThink of many different things...always good thoughts...those are always the best!
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends if i am working or not.
Life GoalsUltimate goal is to be happy in life and to make someone happy also. I believe in being happy and making sure the person you are with feels the same way. You dont need lots of money or things to be happy. As long as you have each other that is what matters the most.
mavis , 34, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI consider myself a loving woman, faithful, with good family and Christian values, respectful and I want to build a beautiful family.
Who I Would Like to MeetI consider myself a loving woman, faithful, with good family and Christian values, respectful and I want to build a beautiful family.
Favorite BooksBook "In Appropriate", on Japan child abduction
Where You Were Raisedusa
Others NoticeI would like to meet a good man, loving, respectful, faithful, God-fearing and who love
Life Goalsto becomea powerfull in future
cammee , 48, Female seeking Male, Salt Lake City, UT
More About MeI'm friendly kind help anybody I'm honest don't like head games been hurt a lot rest ask me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalk on line some time want to be with my hubby watch Tv anything else ask me
Who I Would Like to MeetThe same
Favorite MusicPop rock
Favorite TV ShowsCops mash gilligan island riffelman
Favorite MoviesThriller
Favorite BooksMagazine
Where You Were Raisedsalt lake city
Others NoticeMy eyes
Favorite PlacesWalmart and rest ask me
Friday or Saturday Nights IVisiting my neightbor or at my sister
Life GoalsBeing happy rest ask me
calie52 , 52, Female seeking Male, Wichita, KS
Where You Were Raisedkansas
Others Noticemy hair is always noticed first/long
nastyjhonson , 30, Male seeking Female, Emmen, NL
Dating Statusfuckable
More About Menonstop uncontrolable insane
Political Affiliationdunnno
Who I Would Like to Meeta nympf
Where You Were Raisediwas born in hell and raisen onearth
Favorite Foodde dood zelf tastes very nice
Favorite Placesclub punani
Friday or Saturday Nights Iin de club
Life Goalsbeeing the greates kickboxer or zzpr at the same time the best of mixed martial arts

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (8737)
Spanish (643)
French (231)
German (200)
Italian (91)
Portuguese (83)
Dutch (46)
Chinese (45)
Japanese (61)
Arabic (41)
Russian (117)
Hebrew (19)
Tagalog (24)
Urdu (11)
Other (345)