Online Date with Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 2

Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
matthew , 34, Male seeking Female, Bunker, MO
Where You Were Raisedin a small town i n mo
Others Noticethat I like having a good time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
michael , 35, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
More About Mecreative
Political Affiliationdoes not matter
Who I Would Like to Meetvery good personality
Where You Were Raisedogden utah
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodchicken dorritos cake
Favorite Placesmovies cafe rio
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalslive my life to the fullest
Evgeniq , 34, Female seeking Male, Burgaska Oblast, BG
Bryan , 50, Male seeking Female, Steubenville, OH
elijah , 18, Male seeking Female, Pattonsburg, MO
Favorite TV ShowsThat '70s Show
Where You Were Raisedstanberry
Others Noticehow awesome i am jkjk
Richard Evertsen , 42, Male seeking Female, Syracuse, UT
More About MeI am very open minded, not one to judge, adventurous and spontaneous. Want more I'm an open book of i can answer i will
Political Affiliationindecisive
Who I Would Like to MeetLooking for someone that is caring, open minded, adventurous, loves family and friends. Some one that is able to be fun but serious when is needed to be.
Favorite MusicAll genre it depends on mood at the moment in time
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, ncis, law and order, greys anatomy,
Favorite MoviesAction, scary
Favorite BooksWuthering Heights
Where You Were Raisedutah
Favorite FoodWalnut shimp
Favorite PlacesMountains and deserts
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home at the present time
Tracy , 41, Female seeking Male, Wyoming, MI
More About MeI'm a single mom who enjoys time with my friends and family. I strive to always improve myself and be supportive of the ones around me. I have learned that life is too short to have regrets or "shoulda, coulda, woulda's"!
Political AffiliationI would be considered middle of the road.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that has the same ideals/values that I do, that appreciates life and all that it has to offer.
Where You Were RaisedI was born and have lived in Michigan my entire life.
Others NoticeTypically most notice my eyes and hair color.
Favorite FoodChinese for sure!
Favorite PlacesI really like exploring new places, trying new things or even cooking at home, so no specific place.
Friday or Saturday Nights ITypically with friends at a local hangout singing karaoke or spending time with my son and/or family.
Life GoalsToo many to list, never want to stop learning, growing and achieving!!
esthersam , 30, Female seeking Male, Beaver, PA
Bryton , 20, Male seeking Female, Frisco, TX
More About MeOutgoing, funny, caring, spiritual, hopeless romantic
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing, play basketball, go out with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetTestimony of Jesus Christ, sweet, humor, caring, loyal, mature, good-looking, good with kids, romantic
Favorite MusicHip Hop/ Pop, Michael Buble, David Archuleta, Michael Jackson
Favorite TV ShowsChuck, the Cosby Show, Sherlock, Parks and Recreation, Fresh Prince of Bel-Air, Drake and Josh
Favorite MoviesAction, Comedy, Superhero, Sports, Sci-Fi
Where You Were RaisedFrisco, Texas
Others NoticeMy height =P
Friday or Saturday Nights IMovies, party, at home watching a movie
Life GoalsBecome a good husband and father
barbara , 36, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (9943)
Spanish (731)
French (260)
German (226)
Italian (101)
Portuguese (94)
Dutch (49)
Chinese (48)
Japanese (64)
Arabic (46)
Russian (134)
Hebrew (20)
Hindi (10)
Tagalog (29)
Urdu (13)
Other (388)