Online Date with Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 3

Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sunnyg77 , 36, Female seeking Male, Riverton, UT
More About MeI have two boys, ages 7 and 9. I was in an abusive relationship for 8 years, separated for 3 and just barely divorced. I'm over it and glad to be done. In that three years I got my MBA, a BS in Business and a BS in Accounting, now I'm working, trying to make a life for myself and my sweet boys. It's a juggling act.
Political Affiliationconservative/republican
Who I Would Like to MeetHealthy. My ex was constantly in the hospital and I hate being there. nReligious. My religion is very important to me.nHumble.nFun.
Favorite BooksUnbroken by Laura Hillenbrand
Where You Were RaisedUtah
Others Noticemy smile? no idea
Favorite Foodnot sure I have a favorite. I eat enough to live. :)
Favorite Placeshaven't traveled much. someday it would be fun to take trips to temples everywhere.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome with my kids or out on a date.
Life GoalsI'm trying to work on my career.
spem4242 , 22, Male seeking Female, Provo, UT
More About MeJust a guy looking for that special some one (Not in a hurry). I'm going places! Come along with me if you'd like :)
Political AffiliationThe right to Life, liberty, and the pursuit of happiness...
Who I Would Like to MeetBeautiful, intelligent, mature, goal oriented, open, organized, and ready to tackle life.
Favorite BooksThe Power of Positive Thinking, Think and Grow Rich, The Magic of Believing, How to Win Friends and Influence People
Where You Were RaisedUtah county
Others NoticeProbably my hight and dark beautiful eyes ;)
Favorite FoodI like pretty much anything. Especially if it's healthy. I love trying new things.
Favorite PlacesAnywhere tropical. I love California, I'd live there some day...
Friday or Saturday Nights IDancing, hot tubbing, at the movies, or at the gym...
Life GoalsI want to be a surgeon with my own practice some day...
lisa , 39, Female seeking Male, Beech Grove, IN
More About MeI am a honest faithful caring loving god fearing woman. I hae never been married. Havent found the one yet.I hope one day I will. I have two grown kids n five grandbabies. I am very close to my family. I do want to find a man who is not only my man but my best friend, my protector, my other half and the one who completes me. please no lies games chaters or bs
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiescuddle be held n laugh
Who I Would Like to Meethonest loyal faithful funny caring understanding patient kind and protective
Favorite Musici love all music depnds on my mood
Favorite MoviesNatural Born Killers, Fear & Loathing in Las Vegas, Freddy Got Fingered: Director's Cut
Favorite Quotesit may have been in pieces but I gave u all of me
Where You Were Raisedindianapolis indiana on all sides south east west n north
Others Noticelong hair
Favorite Foodseafood pasta mushrooms
Favorite Placeswalk thru colorful trees in the fall
Subjects You Think AboutI think about if I will ever find that one special man I have waited so long for. I have been thru really bad relationships and I just want to for once be inlove and be loved for real this time til I take my last breath. I think about the future a lot.
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihang with friends or and family. watch movies, get things done around the house ,just whatever I feel like doing.
matthew , 34, Male seeking Female, Bunker, MO
Where You Were Raisedin a small town i n mo
Others Noticethat I like having a good time
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Salt , 19, Male seeking Female, La Crescenta, CA
More About MeNice funny out going easy fun chill loving caring
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesCooking and I love to bus it or take train
Who I Would Like to MeetLove me 4 me
Favorite MusicAndy grammar And lady gaga
Favorite TV ShowsIdk
Favorite MoviesCry baby
Favorite BooksGuy kill self on train
Where You Were RaisedLA
Favorite FoodRice
Favorite PlacesHawaii and Roma and Germany
Friday or Saturday Nights IHollywood or long beach or home
Life GoalsTo have place alone or with someone any where working away from it all
michael , 35, Male seeking Female, Ogden, UT
More About Mecreative
Political Affiliationdoes not matter
Who I Would Like to Meetvery good personality
Where You Were Raisedogden utah
Others Noticeeyes
Favorite Foodchicken dorritos cake
Favorite Placesmovies cafe rio
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalslive my life to the fullest
Jay Robbins , 31, Male seeking Female, Las Vegas, NV
More About MeMy personality looks and make people laugh
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTalking on phone and texting
Political AffiliationRepublican
Who I Would Like to MeetThey cute and sexy and sweet and very nice and attractive
Favorite Musicrock and roll hard rock country hip hop RB classical
Favorite TV ShowsDeal or no deal wheel of fortune family feud millionaire jeopardy
Favorite Moviesromance action friction
Favorite BooksI like doing crossword puzzles and word searches
Where You Were RaisedLas Vegas Nevada
Favorite FoodPanda Express pizza subway buffets
Favorite PlacesI would like to go to Hawaii one day on a cruise I never been there I would love to go
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt my parents house
Life GoalsGoing back to school to get my college education
Evgeniq , 34, Female seeking Male, Burgaska Oblast, BG
Zachary , 18, Male seeking Female, Saint George, UT
More About MeI have a great sense of humor and I love movies and video games
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesvideo games, sing, Acting
Political AffiliationDon't care about politics
Who I Would Like to MeetI love redheads and a person who won't judge me by my looks
Favorite MusicAvenged Sevenfold, Country, Rock & Metal
Favorite TV ShowsBreaking Bad, The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Doctor Who, Hell On Wheels, SpongeBob SquarePants, Sons of Anarchy
Favorite Movieshorror, Action, Comedy
Favorite BooksThe Strain
Where You Were RaisedHuntington Beach, California
Others NoticeMy hair
Favorite FoodAnything Italian
Favorite PlacesDisneyland,In n Out,Movies
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
Life GoalsTo become a professional Broadway actor.
Sean , 56, Male seeking Female, Layton, UT
Favorite BooksScripture
Where You Were RaisedSo cal

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (9583)
Spanish (705)
French (251)
German (220)
Italian (99)
Portuguese (91)
Dutch (47)
Chinese (48)
Japanese (64)
Arabic (43)
Russian (132)
Hebrew (20)
Hindi (10)
Tagalog (27)
Urdu (13)
Other (377)