Online Date with Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian Singles – Page 4

Christian / LDS, White/Caucasian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
penny , 46, Female seeking Male, Vergennes, VT
Dating StatusHey Baby
More About MeI hate stupidity....
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNothing Much, Like Long Walks, Going to the Gym, Spending Time With My Kids, Blake, And Love to Go Horseback Riding
Who I Would Like to Meeti want someone who is in law enforcement that is a big + sick of meeting people wit big problems sorry if this bothers you....but most of all caring and loving and someone who is not about themselves...
Favorite Music70s and 80s Rock, Like It All, Tim McGraw, Rhett Akins, Toast, UNUSUAL SUSPECTS, Scott Allen Fraser, Godsmack, Kid Rock, KISS, Metallica, Lady Gaga, Dirty Money, Rascal Flatts, Blake Shelton, Curtice/Markley, Pdiddy, Kenny Chesney, Carrie Underwood
Favorite TV ShowsCSI, Dr. G, C.O.P.S., Young And The Restless, The Young and the Restless, Inside NASCAR, Saving Grace
Favorite Quoteshate stupidity.
Where You Were RaisedCharlotte Vermont
Others Noticemy eyes
Subjects You Think Abouthow screwed up this world is...
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwork
Secretnone
desertgirl79 , 34, Female seeking Male, Joshua Tree, CA
Where You Were RaisedWest Covina, CA
Others NoticeMy smile.
SecretI have many secrets!
Kris , 27, Male seeking Female, Lebanon, MO
More About MeI moved here a few months back and looking for some friends hmu at four one seven eight one two seven six five four
Favorite MusicI listen to rock mostly but am willing to give any thing a listen to once :)
Favorite TV ShowsArrow, the Big Bang theory, doctor who
Favorite MoviesThe avengers, Scott pilgrim vs the world, Robin Hood men in tights
Favorite BooksThe sword of truth series by terry goodkind
Favorite FoodItalian
Favorite PlacesYellowstone
Friday or Saturday Nights IUsually go and hang out with friends and play games.
Brad , 50, Male seeking Female, South Jordan, UT
Where You Were RaisedSo. Cal
Others NoticeFun to be around
Sean , 41, Male seeking Female, Centerville, UT
Rob , 41, Male seeking Female, Ames, IA
More About MeFun, never a dull moment, always looking for the good things in life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesAnything that involves kids.
Who I Would Like to MeetJust be yourself
Favorite MusicRock, metal
Favorite TV ShowsSons of Anarchy, just about anything.
Favorite MoviesEnjoy most movies
Where You Were RaisedCentral Iowa
Favorite FoodTo many to list
Favorite PlacesJust about anywhere
Friday or Saturday Nights IWork or home
Life GoalsTo be 100% happy
Kayla , 18, Female seeking Male, Anaconda, MT
More About Mei am a cheerleader and I am a rodeo girl
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieshanging out with friends and going out on dates
Political Affiliationidk
Who I Would Like to MeetI want to have a guy who is really sweet and who is not going to be cheating on me
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showsteen mom and jersey shore
Favorite Moviescomedies and scary and romanics
Favorite Bookskillers next door
Where You Were RaisedColorado and then Texas
Others NoticeI think that if u are a nice person and caring
Favorite Foodanimal crackers and going out with friends
Favorite PlacesColorado the fair and Texas
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the movies hanging out with my friends and other things
Life GoalsWhen i am done with college I am going to be a preschool teacher
KerryAnneD , 44, Female seeking Male, Ipswich, AU
More About MeI am honest and hard working. And I guess like a loyal puppy....But love to enjoy having fun...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSpending Time at Home With My Family and Friends, Spend as Much Time With My Kids as I Can, Spending Time at the Beach
Who I Would Like to MeetA man who is Honest, Loyal, Funny and someone who enjoys to be loved, and who can love in return.
Favorite TV ShowsNews, Big Bang Theory, Resurrection
Where You Were RaisedBrisbane
Others NoticeMy eyes
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be happy n loved....
tim , 37, Male seeking Female, New Port Richey, FL
johnc404 , 54, Male seeking Female, Norwalk, OH
Where You Were RaisedNorwalk, Ohio
Others NoticeKindness, intelligent Willing to help other all of the time.,
Favorite FoodChines sterfry
Favorite PlacesI would focus my indexers on where my women would like to go. Making her happy is my top goal.
Friday or Saturday Nights IFinding a good movie, Playing guitar

By Ethnicity
White/Caucasian
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / LDS
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (8741)
Spanish (643)
French (229)
German (197)
Italian (91)
Portuguese (83)
Dutch (45)
Chinese (45)
Japanese (61)
Arabic (41)
Russian (118)
Hebrew (19)
Tagalog (24)
Urdu (11)
Other (348)