Online Speed Dating » Singles in Philadelphia, United States » Christian / Other » Page - 5

Singles in Philadelphia, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
David , 32, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite TV ShowsWalking Dead, Rozzoli and Isles, Comic Book Men
Favorite Movieshorrer
Where You Were RaisedPhilly
Others NoticeAppearance, Personality
oscar , 56, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLOOK AT MY GOALS
Favorite PlacesBeach, San Diego Zoo, and various places in Africa
Subjects You Think AboutLeaving a legacy for my childrens, children and being the most proficent server of the Lord my God given abilities allows me
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihelping someone build their fortune
Life Goalsbecoming the first millionaire in my family history, helping 10 others find their way to millionaire vision, belief, and lifestyle
Ndnbassman , 24, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About Me.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesHanging out, playing ball
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Favorite MusicHeavy metal
Favorite TV ShowsLaw and order,medium,ghost whisperer
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Favorite FoodIce cream pizza
Friday or Saturday Nights IClubs, with friends
Life GoalsFamily man
Jay , 31, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating Statushelp me to understand you
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSport Natation
Favorite MusicRap, hip hop,, Busta Rhymes, Slick Rick, Tyrese Gibson, Jill Scott, Marvin Gaye, Monica, K Boogie, Nova Kane fan page, SUCKA FREE SUPA FLYBOYS
Favorite TV ShowsWithout a Trace, The Voice - TV Show, Family Feud, The Boondocks
Favorite MoviesTaraji P. Henson
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pennsylvania
Skills/Talentsthe man with the hurricane tongue, the last good man
Friday or Saturday Nights Iany night
jaime , 32, Female seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Favorite MusicAll but no hard rock
Favorite TV ShowsFriends,zombie land,basketball wife
Favorite MoviesHorror,romantic
Where You Were Raisedphila
Others NoticeEye lip
Favorite FoodTacos sweetish fish
Favorite PlacesNJ NY
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome making a sexy women dinner
Inez , 47, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeI am a honest woman with lots of love for people. My personality is that I am fun and also serious, can be spontaneous and also laid back. I enjoy conversation and being an adult. My life is drama free and I will like to keep it that way
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesVeterans Day, watching football,basketball and wrestling, Playing cards. (Spades & Rummy), running behind my grands, Shooting Pool, Making my relationship closer to God., I would rather walk with God in the dark than go alone in the light. Press Like if you agree! =)
Political AffiliationDemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet someone who is sure of himself and honest. The person would like to spend time with the other person but you don't have to be smuthering. Enjoy having a nice evening at home or going out a night on the town. Confidence and stability is very important.
Favorite MusicPastor Shirley Caesar, Teena Marie
Favorite TV ShowsReal Housewives of Atlanta, Good Times, House
Favorite MoviesSafe House, The Help, Madea's Big Happy Family, A long kiss goodnight, Tasha Smith, Taraji P. Henson, Idris Elba Fan Page
Favorite Booksthe unusual suspect, Quotes that make you believe in yourself, Maya Angelou
Favorite QuotesPray pray and pray!
Where You Were RaisedWilliston, South Carolina
Others NoticeI have been told I have eyes that draw people to me. I also am a people person can get along well with others.
Favorite FoodMy favorite dinner is steak and pototoes, string beans, hawaiian dinner rolls and a slice of chocolate cake.
Favorite PlacesI love Bahamas. Enjoying going to movies, to plays, and watching football and basketball.
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost of the time at home or I may go to a movie or to a play
Life GoalsI would love to open up an senior day care center in my parents home town of Williston SC
D1980 , 34, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, MS
Dating StatusI am on here looking to see whats out there. I am hoping to find a good man with a big heart.
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiestaking care of my kids,going fishing ,camping, movies, and having fun
Political Affiliationn/a
Who I Would Like to MeetI am for real not a player, cheater and i want A very good guy and one who knows how to treat a lady and likes to have fun and a guy that don't judge you by your looks but what is on the inside.. also looking for a true and honest guy that don't like drama and don't cheat...
Favorite Musiccountry
Favorite TV Showsncis
Favorite Moviesany
Favorite Booksbible
Favorite QuotesBite Me!!
Where You Were RaisedMississippi
Others Noticenone
Skills/Talentslots of talents
Favorite Foodanything but seafood
Favorite Placesanywhere
Subjects You Think AboutEveryday life
Friday or Saturday Nights Iam at home being bored needing someone to cuddle to.
Life GoalsTo find someone to be happy with!!
SecretYou would have to wait and find it out!! HAHA
Wynna , 53, Female seeking Male, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeWell I love to be treated like a queen hey lady I love to be wined and dined I treated with respect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI love going Out To comedy shows A play And being by the water
Political AffiliationI am a Democrat
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking A male That looks good smells good Then very clean and that has a jobI want my man to be tall Height 511 to 67 someone that is 200 to about 350 and has a place to live and someone that don't mind spoiling me and me spoiling them
Favorite MusicGospel and slow jam old jam and jazz and opera
Favorite TV ShowsSteve Harvey Show, Law and order science fiction mystery
Favorite MoviesMystery nice picture science fiction comedy shows love stories
Favorite BooksMy Bible Magazines Science fiction
Where You Were RaisedI was born in New York
Others NoticeI have a sweet personality I'm nice smile Pretty White teeth I'd like to dress smells good always look good
Favorite FoodI love to go out to eat seafood
Favorite PlacesI love to travel Hawaii Jamaica
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home or church
Life GoalsTo be in business
Jeffery , 55, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusI'm like cognac, a classic and smooth
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI spend a lot of my spare time with my amazing son. I like variety and I like to try new things, go different places. I also like to read.
Political AffiliationNo Comment
Who I Would Like to MeetSome of the key points that I am looking for in a woman is she really has to be open minded. I would prefer that you are in executive setting or entrenprenureal mindset. While it is not a must, I feel if you in this area, we will understand each other better because we know and understand the demands of our work lifestyles.nnnBe honest, spiritual, communicative, open. you can be opinionated, but do be judgemental. I like a good old smack down discussion, but I really dislike arguing. NON-SMOKER IS REALLY IMPORTANT and YOU MUST INTO HEALTH, not fanatical about it. Looking for a person who is easy to talk to about everything and anything. Also looking for someone who is in to sports and working out. nnnI enjoy meeting with friends to go dancing, watching a great game or an exciting boxing match. I also love listening to a beautiful play and an incredible music performance. Simply stated, if you can be sweet and gentle, but can also be strong and a vixen, if the time calls for it we're good. Someone who want to do things, go places, experience life
Favorite MusicR & B 70's, 80's and 90's, smooth jazz, some rap
Favorite TV ShowsSporting events, NCIS, The Good Wife, 60 Minutes
Favorite Moviesaction packed
Favorite BooksPhiladelphia Inquirer and Daily News, the book Mentored By A Millionaire
Favorite QuotesIf we all did the things we were capable of doing we would literally astound ourselves...thomas edison
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, PA
Others Noticemy eyes and lips
Skills/Talentstoo numerous to mention
Favorite FoodItalian, lasagna, spaghetti, cheese cake, fruit
Favorite PlacesI like restaurants that are pretty much not part of a chain.
Subjects You Think AboutLet's just be honest...well it' know
Friday or Saturday Nights Iif i am not with my amazing son doing something I might be at the casino, a show/concert, sporting event, checking a new resturant or one I haven't been to, hanging out with the boys, checking out a movie, maybe a sports bar
Life GoalsGet back to traveling on a regular basis, and of course to eventually find someone who I can share my dreams, goals and aspirations with.
SecretI will only share with one person, not publicly
Richard , 26, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
Dating StatusLive life 2 the Fullest!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlaying Basketball and Video Games, Working on cars, Hanging Out With My Friends
Political AffiliationDemocrate
Favorite MusicRap
Favorite TV ShowsSupernatural, Naruto, Scrubs, THE LMAO SHOW
Favorite MoviesTerminator 2 (T2), Superbad, Bloodsport
Favorite BooksThe Bluford Series
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia, Pa
Others NoticePeople notice how comfortable they can b around me. They say i'm as polite
Favorite FoodGeneral 'tso' chicken
Friday or Saturday Nights IDoing sumthing entertaining
Life GoalsLive life to the fullest

By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (986)
Spanish (106)
French (27)
German (10)
Russian (16)
Other (46)