Online Date with Christian / Other Singles – Page 2

Christian / Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Laura , 49, Female seeking Male, Cordele, GA
More About MeI love going to the beach and the mountains. I like sight seeing and spending time with someone special. I enjoy spending time with my grandson with I can. I have two grown children and love them with all my heart. God is always first in my life. I am easy going person that want's to enjoy the rest of my life with someone special.
Political AffiliationI don't have one
Who I Would Like to MeetMust be trust worthy, loyal and not a player. I have had enough of being played. I don't do one night stands, so if that is what you want I'm not for you. Must not be afraid to show how he feels about me in public. I like holding hands.
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal Minds
Favorite Moviescomady, Dramatic Movies, Reba Mc Entire, sifi movies
Where You Were RaisedIn South Carolina
Others NoticeHow kind and truthful I am. If I am dating someone that is the only person I see. I don't play games and don't want anyone playing games with me. I believe in being truthful and up front with my anyone I am with. Truth is everything. Being honest all the time.
Favorite FoodGreat food of any kind, dessert is cheese cake
Favorite PlacesBeach or the mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IIf I had some place to go it would be out dancing, but were I live we don't have any place to go dancing.
Life GoalsTo finish school, after loosing my job of 14 years. I have another years to go and start a new job with computers I hope
heith , 42, Male seeking Female, Pensacola, FL
More About MeI am fun going loving and likes to show a lot of affection,kindhearted and I have a lot of respect for a lady.
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetRespect loyalty trustworthy, loving and kind hearted and loves affection
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others NoticeI am honest, respectful,humorious and am very affectionate.
Favorite Foodchicken,pork chops, chineese,ham burgers,fries,popcorn
Favorite Placesthe beaches, palafox pier,the zoo,black water river
Friday or Saturday Nights Ieither home or fishing.mostly home
Life Goalsto meet a lady who is trust worthy and caring honest warm loving and likes affection who will love me for who I am.
Chasen , 31, Male seeking Female, Alvin, TX
More About MeJust a laid back country boy
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite MusicCountry
Favorite TV Showssons of anachy, Walking Dead
Favorite Moviescomady
Favorite BooksGame of Thrones Books
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy smile and height
Favorite FoodAnything mexican
Favorite PlacesThe beach
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome. I have to work the next day. Poor me
David Baird , 54, Male seeking Female, Sun City, CA
More About MeI love good food I treat ladys like lady's I am soft spoken layed back and up for just about anything
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesYard fishing
Who I Would Like to MeetGood looking no yelling easygoing high sexdrive sensual soft and likes to cook with me late nite strawberry eating
Favorite MusicTull zep acdc blue oyster
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSportfishing
Where You Were RaisedSAN DIEGO
Others NoticeI don't look my age of 54
Favorite FoodDinner
Favorite PlacesBeach lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home???
Life GoalsGet to where I dont have to do the work
Antony , 35, Male seeking Female, London, GB
Political AffiliationLiberal
jim , 53, Male seeking Female, Peoria, IL
More About MeI sing (badly). I poke fun at myself as well as others. I help people when and where I can.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFly, when I can
Political AffiliationI have no political affiliation. I look at the person in office, not the party in office.
Who I Would Like to MeetI like someone who likes good conversation and is a good listener. I like honesty and I like sincerity and integrity.
Favorite Music60's and 70's folk
Favorite TV ShowsClassic comedies/old movies
Favorite MoviesAdventure
Favorite BooksBook. The Creature from Jekyll Island
Where You Were RaisedWashington, il
Others NoticeSense of caring and humor
Favorite FoodPot Roast
Favorite PlacesBeach and mountains
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or dining out
Life GoalsTo actually make a difference in the world
Randy , 54, Male seeking Female, Kingstree, SC
neverboring2014 , 49, Male seeking Female, Kirkland, WA
More About MeThere is so much to share. I find it difficult to put them into words. I look forward to meeting you and getting to know you in person
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI am looking for someone that is honest and kind. Someone that love the change of every season of the year. Someone that has a sense of humor and can laugh at herself. Just looking for someone that is real.
Favorite MusicCounty and Rock
Favorite TV ShowsThe Blacklist, Espn
Favorite MoviesRomance comedy
Favorite BooksBusiness Development Manager
Where You Were RaisedBellingham
Others NoticeI am a very social person with a great sense of homor
Favorite FoodPopcorn
Favorite PlacesMexico The Beach Anywhere The mountains to ski
Friday or Saturday Nights IOut to dinner or a great piano bar
Life GoalsTo live a full live full of love and laughter.
28rick , 58, Male seeking Female, Indianapolis, IN
More About Mejoker honest caring
Political Affiliationtheir all crooks
Who I Would Like to Meettrust worthy
Favorite MusicCountry & Western
Favorite MoviesScary Classic Movies
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedindiana
Others Noticeno hair bald
Favorite Foodsteak ,pizza
Favorite Placesparks
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsjust enjoy life
kirsten , 24, Female seeking Male, Mount Pleasant, MI
More About MeAsk me
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay video games
Political Affiliationdon't know
Who I Would Like to MeetAnything
Favorite MusicCountry and hip hop
Favorite TV ShowsDuck dynasty, ridiculousness
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksA book
Where You Were Raisedalma, Michigan
Others NoticeNice
Favorite FoodDoesn't matter
Favorite PlacesAny where
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsDon't know

By Ethnicity
Asian (7009)
East Indian (1601)
Latino/Hispanic (17499)
Native American (11189)
White/Caucasian (174793)
Other (12525)
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (268548)
Spanish (23793)
French (6893)
German (4373)
Italian (2800)
Portuguese (1311)
Dutch (849)
Chinese (1456)
Japanese (1082)
Arabic (1786)
Russian (2321)
Hebrew (345)
Hindi (523)
Tagalog (1930)
Urdu (176)
Other (15474)