Online Date with Christian / Other Singles – Page 5

Christian / Other singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Stormer1 , 41, Male seeking Female, Paragould, AR
More About MeFun to be with, caring loving love toe do something new
bismark , 53, Male seeking Female, Sayreville, NJ
More About MeI am simple, honest and friendly man. With a good sense of humor.I respect other people and their values.I love good company and love to learn about other peoples and cultures. In fact, I'm a citizen of the world, I am an honest and trustworthy person. I love to take care of people and help them when I can. I am genuinely seeking the love of my life. I have lots of love to give to the right woman.
Others Noticesimply, easy going, humble and honesty
Krystal , 20, Female seeking Female, Beverly Hills, CA
More About MeI'm tall and I love being around people. I don't find myself particularly special, but I'm super friendly and love to make new friends.
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who isn't stuck up, and can be my best friend.
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others NoticeMy eyes and lips. :) And of course my smile.
Favorite FoodLobster
Favorite PlacesI love going to Venice, Italy
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home with a book. (total nerd alert)
Life GoalsI plan to be a doctor.
Rosie , 19, Female seeking Male, Katy, TX
Dating StatusAdventurous, interesting writer
Hobbies / Interests / Activitieswriting, singing, reading..bleh
Where You Were RaisedSierra Leone, West Africa
Sam , 24, Male seeking Female, Campbelltown, AU
More About MeI like to meet new friends , and enjoy my life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBody-building , clubbing
Who I Would Like to MeetSmart,friendly,lovely ...
Favorite MusicTrance, R
Favorite TV ShowsThe block
Favorite MoviesInvestigation,terror,historical
Where You Were RaisedLebanon
Others NoticeFriendly
Favorite FoodItalian food
Favorite PlacesHawaii , ibiza ...
Friday or Saturday Nights IClub , park , home :p
Life GoalsBuild a own business
Brandon , 33, Male seeking Female, Moncks Corner, SC
louis , 55, Male seeking Female, Dallas, PA
More About MeI am a very easy going person, have been working in a nursing home for 28 years taking care of the elderly.nLike to dine out , shopping , yes , even shopping , pizza , walks , family outings , picnics , state parks , nAlso enjoy staying home and watching a good movie or show with someone special and cuddling,Like semi sweet wines and coors light , I don't have an anger problem and treat woman with respect .I don't hang out in bars or night clubs , its not me .nLooking for some one special to share life with , Someone with good values and a little old fashioned,nAlso , no long distance relationship , Tried it and id didn't work , TY.
brenda , 63, Female seeking Male, Saint Paul, MN
More About MeI like quiet nights and good movies. I am a country girl at heart. I love the out doors. motorcycle rides, boating, spending time with family and friends and travel. God is my nourishment. I am a romantic at heart, I like holding hands and hugs, I am affectionate, playful. a cuddly type of person. I have a good sense of humor and a serious side also. Looking for friendships/serious relationship, NOT LOOKING FOR CASUAL SEX OR GAMES, IF THIS IS YOU, KEEP ON GOING! ,,
Susan , 35, Female seeking Male, Washington, DC
More About MeI love family and its always my dream is to have a solid and happy family, I always take time to spend it with my family and it will always be on the first time for me. I am the one looking for my own family happiness and serious relationship
Political AffiliationLiberal
Who I Would Like to MeetI would like to meet a kind, caring, thoughtful, positive and loving man...someone who will look into my eyes and tell me how much he loves me and wishes to pamper me, hold me in his arms and never let me go.
Where You Were RaisedPeru
Others NoticeSence of humour
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay indoors mostly...
Life GoalsI love family and surely would love to have a great Family of my own someday. I think the best of me will be shown if we actually talk or better yet, meet..I focus easily
SecretNothing for now
Elsie , 28, Female seeking Male, Chicago, IL
Political Affiliationsome other point of view
Where You Were Raisedchicago downtown
Others Noticemy voice
Secretno secrets

By Ethnicity
Asian (7286)
East Indian (1662)
Latino/Hispanic (18311)
Native American (11793)
White/Caucasian (183298)
Other (13075)
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (280586)
Spanish (24863)
French (7189)
German (4556)
Italian (2922)
Portuguese (1368)
Dutch (873)
Chinese (1511)
Japanese (1120)
Arabic (1850)
Russian (2409)
Hebrew (359)
Hindi (542)
Tagalog (2017)
Urdu (179)
Other (15947)