Online Date with Christian / Other, Asian Singles

Christian / Other, Asian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
joriesong , 34, Female seeking Male, Sunnyvale, CA
More About MeI am a citizen finally. It has been a long journey here in the US. After all, I have found myself positioned in this country. And after all these year, I have more and more desire that I feel like cooking for others and the awkwardness that I don't have a kid around. Most importantly, I feel that I am along doing everything: tax, earning, sleeping, thinking... So, I put myself into this dating program.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPet, cooking, garden,
Political AffiliationI don't like to pay tax.
Who I Would Like to MeetFinancially strong. He should be capable to make and earn at least 6 digit figure income every year, and I wish he also has good health and dental benefits. Happy life and not very talkative person. Not too short. Seek some one like this but born in the following years: Tiger, Monkey, Rooster, or Horse.
Favorite MusicOpera, RandB
Favorite TV ShowsTwo and half man
Favorite Moviesfiction
Favorite Booksnone
Where You Were RaisedMainland China
Others NoticeBeautiful
Skills/TalentsLeadership, organization, observation, communication,
Favorite FoodSteak, Cheesecake, Chocolate Crispy Waffles, Seafood
Favorite PlacesSanta Barbara, San Diego, San Francisco, Big Bear, Malibu, Carmel
Subjects You Think AboutCustomer services, travel, cooking
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome in front of Computer.
Life GoalsMarry a nice husband, and continue investment in real estate, travel, set up organization to help certain group of people.
SecretI am 37
Sally , 41, Female seeking Male, El Paso, TX
Dating Statusheartbroken, but hopeful
More About MeI am a lot in a little package. when I fall in love I fall all in. I'm not a girly girl however, I love my jeans and tees, but I will dress for an occation. I don't wear heals often, since nice heal shoes are hard to find in the childrens section size 2. yes, I wear a size 2 child shoe thats how small my feet are. I am devoted to my family and my family is my beagles, Archie and Peyton, then of course there are the humans in my family, you know like mom and brothers, sister and so on, but mostly my beagles :)
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesOrigami, Arts and crafts, Bigfishgames
Political Affiliationnone, though if I did I say I was more conservative than liberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsomeone of good charachter, good humor, honest, someone that I can look up to, someone I can feel safe and find confort in
Favorite Music80 and 90 Hits, Adele, Country Rock and Metal, 80's Hair Bands
Favorite TV ShowsBones!!!, Warehouse 13, Almost Human, Sherlock, Elementary, Anime & Manga, NCIS
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedy, Action/Adventure, science fiction, scifi fantacy
Favorite BooksThe Mortal Instruments Series
Where You Were Raisedu.s.a.
Skills/TalentsI'm artistic, I can cook
Favorite Foodfresh ahi tuna, sashimi stye, and new york cheese cake drizzled with rasberry sause
Favorite Placesnew orleans, non mardi gra season
Subjects You Think Aboutpurpose of Life, Death, future, love, fears, my purpose
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome relaxing
Life Goalspay off my student loan, to have a fun and exiting career, to be able to live comfortably and enjoy more of life
Secretnone, I'm an open book, ask anything
Elizabeth , 39, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Felix , 37, Male seeking Female, Jakarta, ID
Dating StatusMovie lover and passionate chef
More About Memovies and book lover with a passion for cooking
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies, Reading, Cooking
Who I Would Like to MeetMy best friend and soulmate
Favorite MusicJazz, Frank Sinatra
Favorite TV ShowsFriends (Serie TV), How I meet your mother, Star Trek
Favorite MoviesRomantic Comedies, Sci-Fi Movies
Favorite BooksRobert Jordan Wheel of Time Series
Where You Were Raisedjakarta and melbourne
Favorite Fooddinner, japanese, european, chinese
daniel , 43, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
More About MeAM CARING
Who I Would Like to MeetA PARTNER WHO IS CARING JEST LIKE ME
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show, Clean House, Run's House, Da Braddahs & Friends, Har ek friend zaroori hota hai
Favorite MoviesLove
Others Noticeam caring and am also ever ready to show concern
Friday or Saturday Nights IALWAYS LONELY IN THE HOUSE
shynu , 35, Male seeking Female, Calicut, IN
Sabrina , 18, Female seeking Female, San Antonio, TX
More About MeI am single and a lesbian. I love dance and play music. I am trusting and faithful person. I don't break hearts I try fix them.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesPlay music and write music
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who is down to earth and be faithful to me. And know how to have a good time.
Favorite MusicParamore
Favorite MoviesFunny
Where You Were RaisedSan Antonio
Others NoticeMy kindness
Favorite FoodSpaghetti, cookies
Friday or Saturday Nights IPlaying music in places or chilling with friends
Life GoalsBecome a better person everyday
zambey , 23, Male seeking Female, Pleasantville, IA
Where You Were RaisedIndai
Cam , 30, Male seeking Female, Riyadh, SA
nas david , 45, Male seeking Female, Tampa, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Music All Kinds
Favorite MoviesDon "The Dragon" Wilson
Favorite BooksBooks About History
Where You Were Raisedunited state
Others Noticei will love to know u
Favorite Placesany place
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome or office

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (5932)
Spanish (448)
French (200)
German (94)
Italian (70)
Portuguese (54)
Dutch (37)
Chinese (796)
Japanese (215)
Arabic (236)
Russian (67)
Hebrew (26)
Hindi (217)
Tagalog (1337)
Urdu (52)
Other (1166)