Online Date with Christian / Other, Asian Singles – Page 3

Christian / Other, Asian singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
Edward Chan Wai Chee , 19, Male seeking Female, Selangor, MY
More About MeI treat my friend with as much love as a treat my family.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListening Music, sing
Who I Would Like to MeetJust nice to be with
Favorite Musiclet her go
Favorite TV ShowsCSI - (All Three Series)
Favorite MoviesInvestigation
Favorite BooksHow to not suck
Where You Were RaisedKuala Lumpur
Others NoticeI love music and dream to become a radio station DJ
Favorite FoodWatermelon
Favorite PlacesJapan
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
tvdave , 35, Male seeking Female, Ringgold, GA
Dating StatusWhere art thou?
More About MeI'm nothing special but, I do have passion and would love to share it with someone special.
Who I Would Like to MeetCaring, sincere, and fun.
Favorite MusicWeen, Modest Mouse, DJ Qbert
Favorite TV ShowsHell's Kitchen (Fox), Flipping Vegas, SportsCenter, The Simpson
Favorite Moviesart house, Sci-Fi Movies, Suspense, drama
Favorite BooksCormac McCarthy
Where You Were RaisedEverywhere, really.. Family from Washington State.
Others NoticeDon't know, never asked anyone?
Favorite FoodLove different soups, sometime a nice steak and mash is good..
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome or at a friends house.
Life GoalsTo make a film or write a screenplay that makes a difference.
Maria Samantha , 27, Female seeking Male, Manila, PH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMusic., Surfing, Swimming, Drinking
Favorite MusicRock, rnb
Favorite BooksDan Brown
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
karolynk , 35, Female seeking Male, Napa, CA
Others NoticeSmile
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home.
amy , 46, Female seeking Male, Kailua Kona, HI
Dating StatusSingle and live life to the fullest...
Political Affiliationdon't know
Who I Would Like to MeetHe must be honest, sense of humor, loves kids, don't smoke or drink, don't cheat behind someone else's back, just enjoying life as it comes.
Favorite MoviesI Like 2 Watch Movie
Favorite QuotesYou just made my day.. Be happy.
Where You Were RaisedPhilippines
Others Noticemy personality i guess...
Skills/TalentsBeach, tennis, music, and etc..
Favorite Foodchicken, spaghetti, lasagna, cake, and etc...
Favorite Placesthe beach
Subjects You Think AboutNo matter what life u go through, just keep on moving. Life is too short.So enjoy and keep on living and keep on smiling...
Friday or Saturday Nights Imovies
Life Goalsmy goals is to have my kids finish their education.
adam , 36, Male seeking Female, Olympia, WA
Favorite MusicJazz 60s R
Favorite TV ShowsSmallville supernatural
Favorite MoviesAction
Where You Were RaisedWisconsin
Others NoticeWe'll I have nice smile
Favorite FoodPizza spaghetti apple pie
Favorite PlacesGuam Saipan
Seabird , 54, Female seeking Male, Irvine, CA
Dating StatusI am a great soprano singer.
More About MeI am a library technician, a great soprano singer, speaker both English and Chinese fluently.
Who I Would Like to Meetlooking for a Chinese or white man who is honest, sincere, soft, fidelity, with good temper.
Favorite MoviesLegend of the Falls
Favorite BooksDictionary Thesaurus
Where You Were RaisedChina
Others NoticeI am a great soprano singer
Skills/Talentssoprano singer, piano
Favorite FoodChinese food, pizza...
Favorite Placesconcert, Karaoke singing, ballroom dance
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life Goalsfind Mr. right
Anthony , 44, Male seeking Female, Denver, CO
More About MeLoyal,Kind,Faithful,Loving,Caring,humorous,SMILES
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesBeing with Family and fishing
Political Affiliationnone
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyal,kind,trusting, be yourself , likes to Smile :-)
Favorite MusicOld school / oldies / r
Favorite TV ShowsAction
Favorite MoviesAction
Favorite BooksSports
Where You Were RaisedDenver,Colorado
Others NoticeAlways Smiling
Favorite FoodMexican Food
Favorite PlacesThe Mountains and lakes
Friday or Saturday Nights IGood luck :-)
Life GoalsStarting a Company
forever , 23, Female seeking Male, Balanga, PH
Favorite MusicWhen you Believe
Where You Were Raisedphils.
Others Noticeme
Favorite Foodchocolate
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Christopher , 26, Male seeking Female, Perth, AU
Political Affiliationnill...
Who I Would Like to MeetLong term friendship and maybe relationship. Christian faith to will be good. Able to help me in a situation right now.
Favorite MusicCeltic/Christian/Classicals/Country
Where You Were RaisedSingapore and Australia
Others NoticeNice person. Easy-going. Christian Faith
Favorite Foodcook yourself poached food. Chicken/fish/rice/vegs/simple stuffs
Favorite PlacesLearning Jungle/wild/outdoors survivability
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsUsed to have those petsā€¦Some of them though, are in my houseā€¦nnNatural disasters preparation
SecretTill we have a chat and agreement than may be...

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (5921)
Spanish (447)
French (199)
German (94)
Italian (70)
Portuguese (54)
Dutch (37)
Chinese (797)
Japanese (215)
Arabic (234)
Russian (66)
Hebrew (26)
Hindi (216)
Tagalog (1338)
Urdu (51)
Other (1166)