Online Date with Christian / Other, Black/African Descent Singles

Christian / Other, Black/African Descent singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
san , 47, Female seeking Male, Bowie, MD
More About MeI'm 5'9 honest love the cold(like being out in it.) Love to have fun. If you like to chill at home I'm not the one for you..
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRead and skiing out west
Political AffiliationThe best liar
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest person, fun person some one that can live life. YOU MUST have a JOB.. unless you don't have to work lol.. like to talk and know how to listen.
Favorite Music60s -80s
Favorite TV ShowsTaxi, well anything from the 70s. Love Boat
Favorite MoviesAnything but Scary
Favorite BooksHow Much Do You Know About It. My book
Where You Were Raisedcolorado
Others NoticeMy lips and smile
Favorite FoodPho
Favorite PlacesSkiing, Aruba..
Friday or Saturday Nights IAll depends I could be dancing, movies, having a nice dinner or home reading
Life GoalsTo finish my second book
Williams , 40, Male seeking Female, Lakeland, FL
Favorite TV ShowsLaw,order
Where You Were RaisedFlorida
Others NoticeMy great sense of humor
Dope , 36, Male seeking Female, Stone Mountain, GA
More About MeFUN FUN FUN
Who I Would Like to Meetfun
Favorite BooksDirty Money
Where You Were RaisedNew York
Others Noticemy smile and my eyes
Favorite Foodsea food
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Princess , 22, Female seeking Male, Henderson, NC
reggie , 48, Male seeking Female, Madison, TN
More About Meeasy going, kindhearted, honest, loving. looking for that person that makes me happy. I am a religious man and desire a religious woman.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesSing Different Genres of Music
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to Meetshe must be drama free, a non smoker, intelligent, a lover of people, willing to try new things and a lover of sports especially football. she should also be religious and a regular church goer.
Favorite MusicR and B 70's and 80's
Favorite TV ShowsSports Center
Where You Were Raisednashville
Others Noticemy personality
Favorite Fooda great steak
Favorite Placesbone fish bar and grille
Friday or Saturday Nights Ialmost anywhere
Life Goalsbeing happy and drama free, buying a home, traveling
SecretI might tell you if you ask!
Jeffrey , 46, Male seeking Female, Capitol Heights, MD
More About MeJust being myself, luving and very kind understanding
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesMovies , sporting events , dancing
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetBe your self, and don't change. I want to know the real person in u.
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds, duck dynasty,
Favorite MoviesBest man , hunger games ,
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedWashington DC
Others NoticeMy Hieght , and smile!!
Favorite FoodBbq rib, blackn NY strip steak, garlic mash pot ,
Favorite PlacesCancun , Vegas , Bahamas , Africa
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome chilling
Life GoalsOwn my own franchise
Veronica , 40, Female seeking Male, Goree, TX
More About MeI'm a beautiful full figure woman and I'm in the process of changing my look for so I can be more happy in my life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFill-in puzzles and spend time with my neices
Political AffiliationRather not say
Who I Would Like to MeetA trustworthy,loyal,respectful and loving man
Favorite MusicR
Favorite TV ShowsTyler perry movies
Favorite MoviesRomance or action
Favorite BooksNewspaper
Where You Were RaisedTexas
Others NoticeMy great personality
Favorite FoodChicken
Favorite PlacesGolden coral
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
Life GoalsTo be happy in my relationships and life
Funtae , 40, Female seeking Male, Country Club Hills, IL
Dating StatusDrama free and loving it!
Favorite TV ShowsThe game
Where You Were Raisedsouth suburb
Others NoticeBody
Fabian , 24, Male seeking Female, Eugene, OR
Others Noticemy eyes
karleyestiong , 36, Male seeking Female, Rockford, IL
Political AffiliationI don' have any I really don't get into politics.
Who I Would Like to MeetI am open to experimentation to see how she acts, talk, loves,sexes,cooks, or relates to my needs. etc So I will let things work themselves out and see where things go.
Where You Were RaisedRockford Illinois
Others NoticeThey usually notice my charm, my, smile and my sense of humor and love my looks far as females .
Favorite Foodfried chicken, fish, turkey, shells and cheese lasangna,etc I don't eat ground beef I prefer ground turkey.
Favorite PlacesI just want to travel it doesn't even matter where I go
Friday or Saturday Nights IMost likely at the movies, the studio, sometimes at a night club I am really not a heavy partier I like staying at home and recording and composing music or just layen up with my soul mate watching movies once I find her that is.
Life GoalsTo be in a nice sized house with a beautiful wife who can't wait to have kids and be a world wide producer and have three to four degrees.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (58991)
Spanish (3746)
French (2018)
German (579)
Italian (323)
Portuguese (221)
Dutch (110)
Chinese (200)
Japanese (249)
Arabic (257)
Russian (137)
Hebrew (81)
Hindi (38)
Tagalog (83)
Urdu (19)
Other (3119)