Online Date with Christian / Other, Black/African Descent Singles – Page 2

Christian / Other, Black/African Descent singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
sylvestersmart , 26, Male seeking Female, Schenectady, NY
Favorite MusicR an b, Rock
Favorite TV ShowsPrison Break, Lost
Favorite MoviesRomance, Action
Favorite Booksporter
Where You Were Raisednew york
Others Noticemy height
Cherita , 20, Female seeking Male, Butler, OH
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love Reading Books, spednding time with my daugher, Going 2 the Movies, taking a walk
Who I Would Like to MeetLoyalty, honesty, commitment, someone who will except me and my little girl as their own.
Favorite MusicAnythiing, rap & hip hop, Jazz, Gosple and R and B
Favorite TV ShowsBig Bang Theory, duck dynasty, Dancing With The Stars, Mike and Molly, The Haves and the Have Nots
Favorite MoviesHorror And Thriller Movies, Action Movie Addict
Favorite BooksHush Hush, City of bones triology
Where You Were RaisedI was raised in a small town called Butler, which is in Ohio
Others NoticeThe people that I surround myself with on a daily basis/including at first meeting me, they always say they ALWAYS notice my bright smile.
Skills/TalentsSinging, Dancing, Drawling, Being the best mommy I can be :)
Favorite FoodPizza oh and chocolate!
Favorite PlacesI've never been out of Ohio, but if I ever were to travel, I would definitely love to travel to someone exotic and peaceful.
Friday or Saturday Nights II usually don't get to have fun on a Friday or Saturday night, because I am home taking care of my little girl, but if I do get to get out of the house it's to go to a movie with one of my girl friends.
Life GoalsMy biggest life goal is to go back to college. It's had at the moment, being a single mom, but one day I would like to fully be able to show my little girl that at the end of the day, hard work and never giving up truly does make a difference
SecretI have had a chronic OCD stress disorder called Trichotillmania, (in which one pulls their hair out from either chronic stress, depression, traumatic experiences, or troubled childhood and bad self esteem issues) for 13 years now. I have had all of the above. Because of this, I have to wear wigs which I don't mind, though now and then it is nice just to be me. I cannot change who I am, all I can do is be the strong woman who I know I have become over the years, and just regain confidence in myself :)
hothead29615 , 29, Male seeking Female, Hermitage, TN
Where You Were Raisedall ova Tennessee
Others NoticeMy character
jarell , 20, Male seeking Female, Jesup, GA
Favorite TV ShowsFirst 48
Where You Were Raisedjesup ga
sean , 36, Male seeking Female, Pacific, MO
More About MeI am who I am at all times. I'm 100% honest at all times. I pride myself on honesty and respect. I play games on Xbox real life is real life.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesListen to and find new music to play when I dj
Political Affiliationpolitics is the pimp hand of the government
Who I Would Like to MeetJust want someone who is just as honest and respectful as I am
Favorite MusicI'm a music lover if I can relate to it I like it
Favorite TV ShowsWalking dead, family Guy. The voice
Favorite MoviesComedies
Favorite BooksGame of thrones
Where You Were RaisedKirkwood
Others NoticeMy size
Favorite FoodChinese
Favorite PlacesAnywhere outdoors
Friday or Saturday Nights ISitting at home
Life GoalsTo live comfortable and settled down with the right lady
Glory Bee , 43, Female seeking Male, Las Vegas, NV
Dating StatusLooking 4 the 1.....
Who I Would Like to MeetA gentle giant that knows how to truly love a honest and truthful loving woman.
Favorite Quotes"I aint got time for dat!"
Where You Were RaisedVirginia
Others NoticeMy huge smile and personality.
Skills/TalentsSinging
Favorite FoodItalian
Friday or Saturday Nights IHaving dinner and a movie in or out of the house.
xoxo , 29, Male seeking Female, Fremont, CA
More About Meyou will get to know me, i am not the one to tell you
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Elizabeth , 39, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
LUV7863094085 , 39, Male seeking Female, Green Cove Springs, FL
More About MeI am that easy going type,open minded and a good listener,God fearing and very religious.I laugh a lot and try to make people around me all the time happy,my hobbies are too many but to mention a few,sports,watching movies, going for walks,playing with kids, listening to all types of music since it is passing a message tonme, making romantic moment at the beach with that special one,my favorite movies are romantic movies, and my eating habits is just about anything,my hair is black which is one of my most attractive features and my lips is red.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesFoot Tickling
Political Affiliationliberal
Who I Would Like to Meetsome one who will give me her heart and love me whole heartedly
Favorite Musicre-generation
Favorite TV ShowsCNN Connect the World, Kidd Video
Favorite MoviesThree Amigos!
Favorite BooksRoman Blood
Where You Were Raisedohio
Others Noticemy lips
Favorite Foodrice,beans.meat pie
Favorite Placesmc donalds
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihome
Life Goalsmarriage
ode , 22, Male seeking Female, Anchorage, AK
Where You Were Raisedanchorage ak
Others NoticeI am nice fun going / loving and caring.

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (59163)
Spanish (3759)
French (2029)
German (585)
Italian (322)
Portuguese (225)
Dutch (111)
Chinese (202)
Japanese (248)
Arabic (260)
Russian (136)
Hebrew (82)
Hindi (39)
Tagalog (83)
Urdu (20)
Other (3121)