Online Date with Christian / Other, Black/African Descent Singles – Page 5

Christian / Other, Black/African Descent singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
KB , 33, Male seeking Female, West Palm Beach, FL
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI've come to realize that having fun has more to do with who you hang with versus what you are doing. So kicking it with interesting people, playing basketball and football, recording and writing music, and of course being in the company of beautiful
Political AffiliationNone
Favorite MusicHip Hiop, R&B, soul, Jazz, Alternative and 80's, Rock & Roll
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksBreaking Night by Elizabeth Murray and Winning in Troubled Times by Creflo Dollar
Where You Were RaisedPalm Beach County,FL
Others NoticeIn general, my elocution and sense of style. For the ladies,my eyes, dimple and lips.
Favorite FoodLasagna
Favorite PlacesMy favorite place to go is where there are good people who let loose and don't take this whole life thing way too serious. I'm firm believer that fun is not about the places you go; it's more about the company you keep.
Friday or Saturday Nights IRelaxing at home or either out with friends painting the town red
SecretYou're kidding, right?
isiah , 28, Male seeking Female, Philadelphia, PA
More About MeCut from a different cloth I like the simple things in life
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGet money take care of responsibility
Who I Would Like to MeetFreaky romantic caring loving an all about us
Favorite MusicHip hop
Favorite TV ShowsBad girls club
Favorite MoviesHorror
Where You Were RaisedPhiladelphia
Others NoticeMy height
Favorite FoodCheese steaks
Favorite PlacesDave and buster
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be a good and successful parent and to never have to worry about nothing
Mszipper79 , 35, Female seeking Male, Chesapeake, VA
More About MeI am a sweet sexy, fun lady who love to cook for her king
Who I Would Like to Meethonest, caring, kind , and good listen
Favorite MusicMaxwell, R.Kelly - When a women loves, Fantasia, reggae
Favorite TV ShowsThe Boondocks, The Waking Dead, Two Broke Girls
Favorite MoviesThink Like a Man (2012), think like a man too, Dawn of the Planet of the Apes
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedNorfolk, Va
Others NoticeMy eyes and lips
Favorite Foodsushi
Friday or Saturday Nights Iwatch movies
Life Goalsbe a wife, mother and own a candy store
SecretI love sex
mckee2good , 45, Female seeking Male, Wilmington, DE
Dating StatusA Woman of Integrity
More About Meaverage body type, light skinned, small eyes, etc..
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesreading, cooking, dancing, social activities, I like to go for a walk, watch movies, play chess, etc
Political Affiliationrather not say
Favorite MusicGospel Music
Favorite TV ShowsLove Story
Favorite MoviesAfrican Queen
Favorite Booksnewspapers, magazine etc....
Favorite Quoteswhat for you, shall see your face.....
Where You Were RaisedAfrica
Others NoticeMy beauty
Skills/Talentsask me
Favorite Placesparty, soccer match, shopping mall, travelling along the countryside
Subjects You Think AboutI rather not say
Friday or Saturday Nights II rather not say
Secretask
Ricky Murray , 40, Male seeking Female, Kansas City, MO
More About MeLooking for something refreshing
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI like to relax lakeside and fish
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty confidence and hustle
Favorite MusicAll
Favorite TV ShowsMartin and jay leno
Favorite MoviesCrime mystery
Favorite BooksTo kill a mockingbird
Where You Were RaisedMidwest
Others NoticeMy smile
Favorite FoodMexican
Favorite PlacesOsage beach.. South beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IDepends
Life GoalsRaise my kids to be a better more productive person than I am.
Ida , 26, Female seeking Male, San Leandro, CA
Favorite TV ShowsNews Channel 3
Favorite Moviesaction and comedy, horror & thriller movies, Romance Movies
Where You Were RaisedSan Francisco
Others Noticemy smile
Tony , 53, Male seeking Female, La Fayette, GA
More About MeI don't judge.try to treat people the way I want to be treat.good and with Repect
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesChilling with friends
Who I Would Like to MeetI will treat you as my queen
Favorite TV ShowsLet's make a deal
Favorite MoviesComedy ,love stories,drama
Where You Were RaisedGeorgia
Others NoticeSmile,personality
Favorite FoodSteak.shrimp,and more
Favorite PlacesApplebee's,texas,fla,
Friday or Saturday Nights IBowling,or dining out
Life GoalsGo in business for myself
dex77 , 41, Male seeking Male, Boynton Beach, FL
More About MeIt seems as though my earliest childhood memories are in black and white, and very happy. For as long as I can remember, I have had the feeling that life is an incredible journey, an heroic adventure, and even in the worst of times humbling, enigmatic, and well worth the price of admission. The adventure has led me here, in the search for someone special with whom to share the journey. I anyway? I,m just a man. But I am a man who loves to think, and who loves to think about the things that I think. I love to explore new ideas, new ways, new adventures, so you can imagine how much I love life. I have been told that I have abundant energy, and I suppose that I have enjoyed it my whole life. I feel deep passion for many things, including God, life, family, nature, art, creativity,going to the beach and the unexplained. At night with my right guy......
Who I Would Like to MeetI hear so many of us talking about what we are looking for in someone we hope to meet, and I used to think that I knew as well. In reality though - I think we all have a general idea somewhere in our hearts and minds, but the possibilities outside of the real of what we imagine are really endless.... So now, I would say that I would just like to meet someone who I can love, and who can love me in return. Its really that simple. I want a man that will be caring and faithful, one that I can trust absolutely.....
Favorite MusicHip & R&B
Favorite TV ShowsWendy Williams Show
Favorite MoviesAction Legends
Where You Were RaisedBowlling Green KY
Others Noticemy body build
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome
Life GoalsTo be successful
daniel , 43, Male seeking Female, Cape Town, ZA
More About MeAM CARING
Who I Would Like to MeetA PARTNER WHO IS CARING JEST LIKE ME
Favorite MusicJAZZ HIP HOP R&B BIG BAND GOSPEL
Favorite TV ShowsOprah Winfrey Show, Clean House, Run's House, Da Braddahs & Friends, Har ek friend zaroori hota hai
Favorite MoviesLove
Others Noticeam caring and am also ever ready to show concern
Friday or Saturday Nights IALWAYS LONELY IN THE HOUSE
rhea , 29, Female seeking Male, Delmar, MD

By Ethnicity
Black/African Descent
« Back to all options
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages
English (65463)
Spanish (4147)
French (2234)
German (647)
Italian (347)
Portuguese (243)
Dutch (123)
Chinese (223)
Japanese (278)
Arabic (292)
Russian (147)
Hebrew (91)
Hindi (45)
Tagalog (92)
Urdu (23)
Other (3359)