Online Date with Christian / Other, English Singles

Christian / Other, English singles are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
willie , 85, Female seeking Male, Farmington, MO
Dating StatusAdventurous and fun.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesTravel- Read
Political AffiliationBest person for the job
Favorite MusicAll kinds, but do like Country
Favorite TV ShowsNCIS, good wife, Breaking Bad
Favorite Moviesdrama suspense
Where You Were RaisedMissouri
Others NoticeMy looks.
Friday or Saturday Nights IProbably at home unless I go out to dinner
SecretNo secrets
klee , 42, Female seeking Male, Keller, TX
More About MeI love to laugh, have a good time, hang out with friends and family. I love God and love the church I attend. I don't like drama or being around people that cause it. Life is too short, so live it to the fullest!!!!
Where You Were Raisedin a small town
Others Noticemy smile
Favorite FoodMexican and Italian
Frances , 53, Female seeking Male, Lake Ann, MI
More About MeNo games. Even tempered and interesting.
Who I Would Like to MeetHonest, Kind, the usual...
Favorite BooksLiberty and Tyranny
Where You Were RaisedDaytona Beach, FL
Others NoticeEyes
Favorite FoodKrispy Kreme cream filled glazed doughnuts.
Favorite PlacesOut
Friday or Saturday Nights IHome, unless....
Agiluv , 33, Female seeking Male, Seattle, WA
More About MeI enjoy spending time at home but as the same time I don't mind going out socializing. I'm sweet and kind sometimes shy. I'm honest and straight forward I like to talk things through, optimistic, I am family-oriented and I have many goals in life. I can be a good wife.
Who I Would Like to MeetI don't mind meeting an older good looking type of man. I'm not too picky, you just have to be healthy and warm-hearted person. I wish you be that person that makes me want to wake up in the morning and smile.
Where You Were RaisedBoston USA
Steva , 52, Male seeking Female, Virginia Beach, VA
Dating StatusI'm wild, not so young anymore but free. I love peace and am worth your time!!!!
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRaptor Watching, Outdoor activities, Cooking
Political AffiliationRepublican
Favorite BooksNo one cares how much you know, until they know how much you care!
Favorite QuotesNo one cares how much you know, until they know how much you care!
Where You Were RaisedOrange County, CA
Others NoticeMy presence and direct approach.
Skills/TalentsI'm patient & have been told I'm a good listener.
Favorite FoodChinese & Brasilian food. But a well-cooked Rib Eye will always influence me to do whatever you want me to do!
Favorite PlacesBeaches, Shore lines and bluffs. I love open spaces without people around!
Subjects You Think AboutPeace, quiet, and tranquility - no kidding! I love being alone with my women, no need for anyone else around.
Friday or Saturday Nights IEntertaining friends, sharing time with my women, dinning out or staying home & just enjoying life!
Life GoalsCompleting my military career (6 years left), settling down, enjoying my retirement from the Navy & Marine Corps, smoking good Cohiba Cuban cigars with friends, Bar B Queuing , cooking and entertaining friends and most importantly, sharing intimate time with my life long partner!
SecretLife & Relationships are pleasant, enjoyable and lasting when they are nourished, comforted and encouraged. Why do I share this?
matt , 30, Male seeking Female, Escondido, CA
More About MeI have a diligent personality and im not really shy, im told at times i speak with out a filter but better to tell the truth then not.
Political Affiliationna
Who I Would Like to MeetI have a diligent personality and im not really shy, im told at times i speak with out a filter but better to tell the truth then not.
Where You Were Raisedin san diego
Others Noticemay hair, eyes and face before i talk
Favorite Foodsteak and mashed potatoes
Favorite Placesbenihana, TGIF
Friday or Saturday Nights IWings & Things
Life GoalsLife goals are to always move forward, always try to find another way
Kenneth Garner , 48, Male seeking Female, Conway, AR
Dating StatusYou will love me when you meet me...
More About MeI am a 48 year old teenager who is highly energetic and I love to cuddle and make out. And it's not always about sex with me...
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesWalk in the Park, Read and Write Poetry
Political AffiliationN/A
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who has a good personality, funny, has experience of what life has taught them...
Favorite Music80's Music Classic Rock
Favorite TV ShowsSponge Bob - Square Pants, Andy Griffith Show, Law & Order Criminal Intent
Favorite MoviesComedy
Favorite BooksJohn Grisham books
Favorite Quoteshey, I don't hug dudes
Where You Were RaisedLittle Rock, AR.
Others NoticeThat i have a good sense of humor
Skills/TalentsI make people laugh
Favorite Foodbrownies
Favorite PlacesBiloxi, Mississippi
Subjects You Think Aboutsex, cuddling, hugging
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home or hanging out with friends
Life GoalsTo be all I can be...
SecretYes but only with the right person
Cheryl Russell , 53, Female seeking Male, Raleigh, NC
More About MeI am a fun loving individual that loves adventure!
Who I Would Like to MeetI am seeking a fun loving individual that has a big heart and is good at communicating and truly knows how to love someone and treat a lady like a lady!
Favorite TV ShowsModern Family, Two and a Half Man, Cesar Milan the Dog Whisperer, duck dynasty
Favorite Books50 Shades of Gray
Where You Were RaisedRaleigh, NC
Others NoticeMy smile!
Favorite FoodTacos, liver and onions and pot roast! Not much of a sweet tooth!
Friday or Saturday Nights IHanging out at home or dinner with friends!
Robert , 49, Male seeking Female, Bay Saint Louis, MS
Dating StatusLooking for true love and best friend
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesRodeo, Fishing and Camping, Golf and Bowling, foot ball
Political AffiliationOther
Who I Would Like to MeetA lady who is sincere honest and faithful trusting and devotednWarm hearted romantic caring and lovingnVery lively and sociable eastgoing cheerful and fun loving nA lady who is family oriented and who love childrennA lady who dreams of starting a family with a loving and caring husbandnWho will be there to hold her hand and comfort her through the sad times and the joyous timesnAnd a wife to share all of my dreams and thoughts and plans my disappointments and joyous times in llife. nI'm still young at heart and with my true love would like to have kids with maby or maby not its up to her.nThank you
Favorite MusicBeegees, Fleetwood Mac, Oldies ( 60's , 70's , 80's ), Love Songs, Countrey, Eric Clapton, Stevie Nicks, Benny Grunch and the Bunch, George Strait, Reba McEntire, Carrie Underwood, Kenny Chesney, Taylor Swift
Favorite TV Showsacton, Law And Order, Once Upon a Time, CSI: Miami, Without a Trace, Big Bang Theory, Law and Order SVU, CSI - (All Three Series), House M.D.
Favorite Moviesscience fiction, romantic movies, horror films, Westerns, Interview with the Vampire, Resident Evil, National Finals Rodeo 2009, Sam Elliott, R. Lee Ermey
Favorite BooksBible
Favorite Quotesnever meet a beer i did not drink
Where You Were RaisedBay Saint Louis, Mississippi
Others Noticemy eyes and my smile
Skills/Talentsif I cant fix it, it ant broke lol
Favorite FoodChinese i like it all bbq seafood
Favorite Placesfishing the beach and walk need to think more on this too many i like
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding a lady thats Sincere,Honest,Faithful,Trusting and Devoted,nVery Romantic
Friday or Saturday Nights Isilver slipper by the main band floor or just at home with a movie ? ask and say where and when
Life GoalsTo find the love of my life and best friendnand rest will all fall in place
Secretask and ill tell ??
Michael , 57, Male seeking Female, Ingleside, TX
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesGo to the beach, ride my motorcycle, fish, take road trips
Who I Would Like to MeetHonesty, romantic, compassion humor, love of family. Someone who is looking for a gentleman. Who expects her partner to open doors for her, pull out her chair, who likes yo take walks on the beach in the moon light, who's just as happy cuddling on the couch holding hands as going out. Someone who takes pride in her self. And most importantly someone who is not scared to love or be loved.
Favorite MusicI Love music and listen to all except rap
Favorite TV ShowsCriminal minds csi miami anything on food network shark tank
Favorite MoviesWesterns, action, romance
Favorite BooksA book Lonesome dove... And newspaper
Others NoticeMy eyes, my smile
Favorite FoodAny thing italian, bbq, ribeye steaks jalapeƱo potatoe chips
Favorite PlacesHawaii, New orleans, Houston the beach the lake
Friday or Saturday Nights IWith friends and family
Life GoalsTo find my best friend,my lover my princess, my soulmate and be her happily ever after.

By Ethnicity
Asian (6516)
East Indian (1532)
Latino/Hispanic (16247)
Native American (10934)
White/Caucasian (171064)
Other (11826)
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages