Online Speed Dating » Singles in Louisville, United States » Christian / Other, French

Singles in Louisville, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
freddie , 64, Male seeking Female, Louisville, GA
Favorite MusicLOVE ALL MUSIC.
Favorite TV ShowsCIS,TWO AND HALF MENS
Favorite MoviesALL MOVIES
Dominique , 49, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite Musicclassicals
Favorite TV Showsi like whash cnn,news
Favorite Moviesany kimes movies.
Favorite Booksmagazine
Favorite FoodDinner,dessert
Favorite Placesto the Park and zoo
Tim , 31, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicThe Black Keys
Favorite Booksnewspaper
Where You Were Raisedwestport, ireland
Others Noticethat i am from ireland
abel , 38, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Dating StatusADVENTUROUS AND FUN DANCER..
More About MeI'LL TELL YOU LATER
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesNOT NOW
Political AffiliationNOT NOW
Who I Would Like to MeetLOOKING FOR SINCERE AND HONEST PERSON...
Favorite MusicROCK,CLASSIC MUSIC,MERENGUE,SALSA,ETC.
Favorite MoviesCASABLANCA,TITANIC,ETC.
kandiko , 21, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About Methe way i can treat the others makes me special
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi,m a nice man
Political Affiliationno political aff
Who I Would Like to Meetrespect and trustful
Favorite MusicOne Direction
Favorite TV Showsthe working dead
Favorite Moviesromantic movies
Favorite BooksA Novel Forgery
Where You Were Raisedi was raised in africa
Others Noticeothers are typically notice my weight and size
Favorite Foodtaco
Favorite Placesat the movie
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat the mall
Life Goalsbeing a technician
Chris , 29, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
More About MeI love getting out there and being outgoing. Gotta live life to the fullest! Love sports and anything that can give me a rush. I have a great family and friends. I enjoy traveling and seeing new things all the time!
Political AffiliationConservative
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who can keep up! Ha nah, just someone who has the same passion about life that I do.
Favorite BooksThe Great Gatsby
Where You Were RaisedLouisiana/ATL
Others NoticeMy upbeat and outgoing personality. I've been told I have nice eyes..
Favorite FoodPhilly Cheesesteak
Favorite PlacesMarket/Main St, Bardstown Rd, St. Matthews, Yum! Center, Atlanta, D.C., San Diego, the beach
Friday or Saturday Nights IUL game, concert, random restaurant/bar in l'ville
Life GoalsContinue to serve and protect the people I love and this nation!
wilfred , 38, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesnone , but love them all
Political Affiliationnone
Favorite Moviesaction,love,politic,documentary
Where You Were Raisedrassia
Others Noticevery good man
Friday or Saturday Nights Iafter job,at home
Secreti think is no important
eradel , 24, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Favorite MusicRap/Hip Hop, RnB & Hip Hop Music
Favorite Booksonline news
Where You Were Raisedgeorgia tbilisi
Others Noticeam just cooler than fan,get to know me more when we friends
Favorite Foodchicken and chips
Favorite Placescenema,baech and pitchs
STATUS MATRIX , 36, Male seeking Female, Louisville, KY
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesthick girls with fat asses, Web Designer Developer, Football Superbowl, Golf TIGER HOOD, Basketball ALL STAR WEEKEND, Baseball, i hate drunk whores, Jive Records, Graphic design, Music, Record producer, Filming Editing, Filming Movies, Makeing Money, Traveling, all sports, Make Money, Make Jewelry
Political AffiliationMoney politics (dead presidents talk better than the one alive)
Favorite MusicYoung Jeezy, Beyoncé, Mary J. Blige, Kelly Rowland, Doughboy Cashout, Smoke-A-Lot Records, DJ Jelly, R.I.C.O. Ent/records, Infinite Legacy Records, Trap Star Ent, Glamour Girl, Lil' Boosie, BIGGA PICTURE RECORDS, Juelz Santana, PRESTIGE ENT., Mac Shawn, E-40, Lil Wayne, Drake, India Arie, Swag Squad
Favorite TV ShowsDrop Dead Diva, 106 & Park, 48 Hours | Mystery, 48 Hours Mystery, BUPPIES, TINY & TOYA, Tia & Tamera
Favorite MoviesHarlem Nights, Honey, Martin Lawrence, Kimora Lee Simmons, Ashton Kutcher
Favorite Books48 Laws of Power, Video Vixen, balloutboyzent
Where You Were RaisedLouisville, Kentucky
shannon , 35, Female seeking Male, Louisville, KY
More About Meim funny, intelligent, LOVE to play jokes on my friends, LOVE to laugh, love playing with my 2 beautiful kids who are 5yrs old and 19 months, im just a cool chick that enjoys having a good time whether its sitting at home watchin a funny movie, or traveling to new places.
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI am always game for trying new things :)
Political Affiliationi dont like to talk politics with ppl im seeing or have a relationship with. Life has enough drama...why add more to it!!
Who I Would Like to MeetMUST MUST MUST have a great sense of humor, be willing to go out of their way to make me happy when ive had a really bad day, MUST b good to my babies...that's a deal breaker right there!!, have goals and actually tryin to accomplish them...me n my kids dont need another man whos broke because he doesnt wanna work!! basically, just an all around genuine nice guy.
Favorite MusicI like everything from katy perry, staind (old and new aaron lewis stuff), country, old and new rock, older rap n r&b, etc
Favorite TV ShowsLots of favs, "Ghost Hunters", "ghost adventures", "Paranormal State", (as you can see im fascinated w/the paranormal! lol) anything on the history channel, Family Guy, The Cleveland Show, Bleach (Adult Swim), LOVE the shows on Adult Swim!! Basically, im pretty easy to please with the remote :)
Favorite Moviesfunny, "stoner-type" movies, e.g.-- the hangover-parts one and two, 40yr old virgin, funniest movie ever, etc. Im sure ill think of some more i like later!
Favorite Booksa hair magazine...dont worry guys...im a barber by trade so i have to keep up on the latest trends!! But I DO need to pick out a new hairstyle for myself!! lol
Favorite Foodmazithra cheese spegetti at the spagetti factory!!! ALL-TIME FAV!!!! And of course, yoo-hoo!! If you dont love a nice cold yoo-hoo, something is wrong with you!!!! lol
Favorite PlacesIve traveled to many places, all over the us, and i would have to say if i could go anywhere or live anywhere, it would without a doubt HAVE to be Gatlinberg, tn. Best place on earth!!
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends on my mood...i may be at a club one weekend, and the next weekend im hiding out at a KOA somewhere!! Never know what im up too :)
Life GoalsTo be someone that people can come to if theyre ever in need, to be the very best mama that i can possibly be, finish my college degree, and basically just live each day as if it were your last.

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages