Online Speed Dating » Singles in New York, United States » Christian / Other, French

Singles in New York, United States are online now and ready to go on dates with you for free. SpeedDate is the fastest way to meet new people in real-time.
jend02 , 25, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Political Affiliationothers
Where You Were RaisedSouth Carolina,Johns Island - USA
Friday or Saturday Nights IStay at home
SecretI can say that I am confident, calm, kind and sociable. I am a sensitive, jolly, romantic and positive lady as well. I can add that I am beautiful, sexy, feminine, creative and easy-going, with good sense of humor. I believe in mutual understanding and faithfulness in he relationship.My perfect man should be strong and goal-oriented. Preferably tall and fit.
Kristine , 22, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
More About MeI will tell later
Political AffiliationI will tell later
Who I Would Like to MeetA good and loving man
Favorite MusicHip hop, rap, and R&B
Favorite TV ShowsNikita (2010) (TV)
Favorite Moviesromantic and action movies
Where You Were RaisedUSA
Others NoticeMy beauty and legs
Favorite FoodRice
Favorite PlacesParis
Friday or Saturday Nights IAt home
ayrene01 , 28, Female seeking Male, New York, NY
Political Affiliationstraight forward
Who I Would Like to Meetsimple and trusty worthy husband
Favorite MusicRan Danker
Favorite TV ShowsWhacked Out Sports
Favorite MoviesLove & Basketball
Favorite Booksnews papper
Where You Were Raisedhi
Others Noticehello
Favorite Foodfried rice
Favorite Placesengland
Friday or Saturday Nights Iat home
Life Goalscollege certification
steve , 48, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About Mei am a caring and understanding man, God fearing believe in people
Who I Would Like to Meeti am seeking for a woman that can do anything to keep her relationship, a woman that is caring that will make me her all in all
Favorite Musicsoul 2 soul
Where You Were Raisedflorida
Others Noticeunderstanding caring
Favorite Placesbeach side
Friday or Saturday Nights Ihouse
Life Goalsspending the rest on my life with a special woman
Tibi , 32, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Memo , 41, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating StatusLET ME CHERISH YOU
More About MeI am independent strong man who has reached some things in professional life but who is still not very successful in personal life. I am opened for any type of communication. The gentle touch of lips, sweet kiss and a happy smile will be given to you every morning from me. Youre surprised, but this is my gentle romantic dream. I want to take care of you and see you happy every day is a blessing for me. . Looking for someone for long term relationship . That being said, people who know me would probably describe me as honest,loyal, trustworthy,understanding,non-judgemental,respectful and very caring with old fashion values
Hobbies / Interests / Activitiesi like to make sport activities to play soccer, swimming, volleyball, dancing, reading and watch movies
Political Affiliationdemocrat
Who I Would Like to MeetSomeone who is fully engaged in self inquiry and deepening her understanding of her inner world and can integrate this knowledge into her daily life. Someone who doesn't have a great need to impress - who is comfortable in his own skin. A soulful peaceful person who respects life and nature. Who hungers for a deeper insight into the many levels of love, spirit, beauty and music.nA woman who can also lighten up and not take life too seriously. Who loves to laugh out loud at herself, at me, and the world around her. A woman who understands the virtue of kindness, the need for sincerity, the depths of intimacy, and the bond of love. It would be my honor to love a woman such as this
Favorite MusicAny nice music
Favorite TV ShowsDR. OZ show
Favorite Moviesfunny romantic
Favorite Booksstory books
Favorite Quotes"Happiness is not a destination. It is a method of life." Burton Hills "Each success only buys an admission ticket to a more difficult problem." Henry Kissinger
Where You Were Raisedfrom a unique familly
Others Noticemy mole
Skills/Talentsto singing and write poems
Favorite FoodItalian foods
Favorite PlacesParis , Istanbul,San Francisco and New York
Subjects You Think Aboutfinding happiness :)
Friday or Saturday Nights Idepends
Life Goalsmy goal is to learn a lot, get better at what i do, become more evolved and find a balance in life
SecretKissing is one of my favorite pleasures, and tells a lot about a person
myriam , 19, Female seeking Female, New York, NY
Dating Statusi'm very fun to be with and i want to be with someone who is very honest and have good heart and who is very pretty too i'm looking for a girl girly
Hobbies / Interests / ActivitiesI Love to Read Sing and Dance, Longevity, Power, Friendship, Family, In love, Volleyball, Voleybol
Political AffiliationDemocratic Party (j'aime la democracie.)
Who I Would Like to MeetA girl who is funny adventurous smart love dancing generous a good listener and who is honest.
Favorite MusicChina Anne McClain, Shakira, Alicia Keys, Beyoncé, Selena Gomez ~
Favorite TV ShowsShake It Up, Jersey Shore, Keeping Up With The Kardashians on E!, Basketball Wives, Real Housewives of Atlanta, kloe and lamar, My Family
Favorite MoviesSahara, Madea, Titanic, Big Mama, Mission Impossible 4, Witney Houston, Bridget Mendler, China Anne McClain, Zendaya
Favorite BooksSula, The Bluest Eye, Summer of Secrets, Summer of Secrets
Favorite Quoteslove and peace are the most wonderful things on earth. you have to be confident in yourself no matter what. i love my family and my friends very munch because i valuate them a lot. thanks to everybody.
Where You Were RaisedAbidjan, Cote d'Ivoire
Others Noticemy eyes are very pretty and also have a beautiful smile.
Skills/Talentsi can dance and act i can also cook and i'm very good in history.
Favorite Foodpizza , chicken and french fries
Favorite Placesthe malls and the libraries
Subjects You Think Aboutlove and friendship
Friday or Saturday Nights Ii go to the mall
Life Goalsbe a successful powerful and wealthy entrepreneur and actress
Secretpeople don't know that i like girls.
jonathan lapore , 43, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Favorite Musichop hop
Favorite TV ShowsCelebriDate
Favorite MoviesJo Hum Chahein
Where You Were RaisedLong island New York
Others NoticeI am 5'7, I have a great sense of humor and appreciate others who are able to see the humor in life. Some of the ways I like to spend my free time is hiking and walking wherever I can, listening to music, traveling and exploring new places, meeting new people and learning new thing, I'm not a saint or a Rhode Scholar, I'm sure I have my quirks like everyone else, I am a spiritual sort, who values conciousness and honest communication but I tend to be down to earth.
jones , 24, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
Where You Were Raisednewyork city
Others Noticemy looks.
jerrylondon , 42, Male seeking Female, New York, NY
More About MeAM JUST ME, JERRY NOTHING MORE
Political AffiliationDONT NO
Who I Would Like to MeetA LOVING AND CARING WOMAN, JUST BE HONEST NO FAKE PLS
Favorite TV ShowsDont Blink
Where You Were Raisedhometown
Others Noticeam just me nothing more.
Favorite FoodNOT NOW
Favorite PlacesJOB TRAVELING
Friday or Saturday Nights IIN MY BEDROOM
Life GoalsMEETING A CARING PERSON OUT HERE

By Ethnicity
By Religion
Christian / Other
« Back to all options
By Languages